We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hyatt Regency Lake Tahoe Resort, Spa and Casino
Nearby Hotels
Parkside Inn at Incline(Incline Village)
US$182
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$567
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$78
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ferrari's Crown Resort(Kings Beach)(Great Value!)
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Club Tahoe Resort(Incline Village)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Holiday House(Tahoe Vista)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,601)
Filter reviews
2,601 results
Traveller rating
1,543
662
231
103
62
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,543
662
231
103
62
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsprivate beachfire pitlake tahoediamond peaklone eagle grillglass of champagnesierra cafethe main hotelnorth shorethe cottagesheated poolbeautiful propertyvalet parkingupon checklong weekendresort feemountain view
Filter
Updating list...
1,735 - 1,740 of 2,601 reviews
Reviewed 7 May 2014

My wife and I took a ski trip to Lake Tahoe back in January 2010. We had a great time. The casino was good. The service was great. Love Incline Village. Would stay there again. Nice shops all aroud. Great views of the lake. Wouldn't mind taking a summer trip here.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Charl S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2014

Exceptionally well maintained property, beatiful salt water pool and two different spa areas [one for adults only and one for families with wading pool]. The adult spa had by far the most powerful water jets I have ever experienced, and the water temperature was warm enough to be quite theraputic! Beautiful private beach, dock and fire pit overlooking dazzling blue tahoe waters. Restaurant food was very good but pricey, but the service was always nice. Had the steak for lunch a la carte for $24 was good but left me wanting to order more courses. On the other hand we were never rushed, soaking in the view was so worth it. Standard Room had extremely comfortable [grand hyatt] beds and excellent high end toiletries. Staff service to the room was quick and friendly. The conference we were with included valet parking and no resort fees so overall a very good value if you can get that deal. There was a small casino which we did not try. We will be back for the hotel!

Room Tip: A room in the tower would be more convenient; we were at the far end of the low rise and it was about a three block walk. I agree with other reviewers the standard rooms have zero view of the lake, we say the pool and some big trees no lake.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SomebodyNoz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2014 via mobile

I stayed here on business and was very pleased with the hotel. The lobby is just gorgeous, with beautiful stone walls and tiles and a large fireplace. Super cozy! The room was very nice, as well. Decent size and a comfy bed. Please note that if you stay in the hotel and not the villas, you can NOT see the lake from your room. It's a short walk across the road from the hotel. The lake front is beautiful, with an outdoor fireplace and plenty of comfy chairs to sit on both by the fire pit or on the beach.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
1  Thank Luv2Travel7723
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2014 via mobile

Was at the hotel on a business trip. It is a very nice hotel. Great pool area. Small casino inside. Good options for food. As for food, the Chinese restaurant across the street is really awesome. It is clean. The area is great. Only one issue of warning. If you stay in the actual hotel you cannot see the lake at all. They have cottages across the street closer to the water but from the hotel it's a walk to the water. Otherwise, perfect.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
Thank LostALot22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2014

While in Truckee on business, I chose to drive the extra thirty minutes and stay at the Hyatt Regency at Incline Village. The facility was very clean and had many amenities. The staff was friendly and helpful. If you stay at the Hyatt, be sure to eat at the Iron Eagle just across the street.... excellent service and food.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RTift
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews