We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Outstanding Hotel!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 17 more sites!
Trump International Hotel Las Vegas
Ranked #13 of 262 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Outstanding Hotel!”
Reviewed 23 June 2014

Other than some very minor issues (a room door that kept unlocking itself and a somewhat convoluted process for getting the hotel airport shuttle), this was an outstanding experience. The rooms were spacious and well maintained. We had 2 bathrooms (one of which was larger than my first apartment) and a kitchen area, The staff was professional and extremely friendly. The bed was the most comfortable I've ever been in (in a hotel, anyway). The hotel is slightly off the beaten path, but still very close to the Strip and it's right across the street from the Fashion Show Mall (which had its own advantages).

Overall, a wonderful stay. We will definitely stay there again the next time we hit Vegas.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jeff D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

10,689 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    6,658
    2,474
    824
    407
    326
See reviews for
2,242
4,605
410
1,451
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2,726)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Philadelphia, PA
Level 4 Contributor
49 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 June 2014

This was my third or fourth stay at the Las Vegas Trump facility & I will return again. Great spot for business travlers that are "over" the Las Vegas gaming facilities where it takes a half an hour to get from the front door to the elevator banks. The resort is run amazing - they do whatever is possible to assist thier guests. And, beautiful well appointed rooms as well. We will return!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank maryellenpa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 6 Contributor
157 reviews
65 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 June 2014

I stayed at the Trump while in town for a trade show. I picked it because it was a non-smoking, non-casino hotel, relatively near the convention center, and on a convention shuttle route with only one other stop.

The room was very nice and large. It was surprisingly quite and the staff was outstanding. From the clerk at check in to the housekeeping staff every one was very pleasant and helpful.

I did not eat at the on-site restaurant or use the pool or spa services, but I did take advantage of the hotel's free shuttle service (to the Wynn and Caesars Palace) several times to get to the strip and out for dinner. I also walked across the street to Fashion Show Place.

This is a great choice if you want (or need) to be in Las Vegas, but prefer to not be in the middle of the noise and activity 24/7.

I will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank NoScreenName1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 June 2014

The hotel itself is beautiful and clean, but the staffs attentiveness to the needs of the clients staying there was poor and ruined the experience. We had forgotten an item in the hotel and called and left messages numerous times at the "Lost and Found" desk and no one was there to answer calls and the front desk never called back after they said they would, still have not heard from them after they said they would call back. It's frusterating and not good customer service.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Saskia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TrumpLV, General Manager at Trump International Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this review, 23 June 2014
Dear Saskia A,

It is my sincere hope that you read this response. I would ask that you contact my office so that I can learn more of the details of your experience and the item or items left behind.

I would like to have all of the information so that I can discuss with the department head and see what we can do for you.

I look forward to hearing from you and hope that we can rectify this situation.

With kind regards,

Brian Baudreau,
General Manager, Trump Las Vegas
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Round Rock, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 22 June 2014

Perfect hotel to stay at in Vegas. Why? Non smoking and no casino noise and none of the casino "crowd". Very modern, and excellent suites. A bit off of the strip but has shuttles that go to the Wynn and Caesars. It's quite a hike to the convention center so if you walk pace yourself and bring water.

Room Tip: Upgrade to a suite. It's worth it especially if you are here for business and pleasure.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kurt W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TrumpLV, General Manager at Trump International Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this review, 23 June 2014
Dear Kurt W,

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience at Trump Las Vegas on Trip Advisor.

We take pride in being a casino-free, smoke-free hotel and we are always delighted to read that it made for a quiet enjoyable visit.

We cannot wait to welcome you again.

Best Regards,

Brian Baudreau,
General Manager, Trump Las Vegas
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Virginia
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 June 2014

The Trump International Hotel in Las Vegas is a beautiful hotel, centrally located in the heart of the action of the strip. Our room had a great view if the mountains and surrounding valley. The room was spacious, beautifully decorated , and impeccably furnished. The staff was very busy checking people in, but very professional and courteous .

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sheiladerrick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TrumpLV, General Manager at Trump International Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this review, 23 June 2014
Dear sheiladerrick,

Thank you for taking the time to write a Five-Star review of your recent stay at Trump Las Vegas,

We are thrilled to read that you enjoyed our suite as well as the beautiful views they offer.

We look forward to welcoming you again should you return to Las Vegas in the near future.

With kind regards,

Brian Baudreau,
General Manager, Trump Las Vegas
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fargo, North Dakota
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 June 2014

Located right next to Fashion Show Mall with free parking, free Wi-Fi and one of the few hotel pools open late in Las Vegas. Great staff, wonderful rooms and spacious bathrooms with Jacuzzi tubs. The entire staff was professional and courteous, very friendly and helpful. It was nice having the pool open late as most hotel pools in Las Vegas close around 5 or 6pm.

Room Tip: My room was on the back side on the 29th floor and the train horn from the train tracks behind the h...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank estes k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TrumpLV, General Manager at Trump International Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this review, 23 June 2014
Dear estes k,

Thank you for sharing your feedback of your recent stay at Trump Las Vegas.

We are very pleased to read you enjoyed your accommodations and we appreciate you sharing on Trip Advisor your favorite features and amenities.

We certainly look forward to welcoming you again.

Sincerely,

Brian Baudreau,
General Manager, Trump Las Vegas
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
ARIA Resort & Casino
#14 of 262 in Las Vegas
23,984 reviews
Signature at MGM Grand
#11 of 262 in Las Vegas
12,629 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#12 of 262 in Las Vegas
15,853 reviews
The Strip
Wynn Las Vegas
Wynn Las Vegas
#5 of 262 in Las Vegas
17,544 reviews
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Trump International Hotel Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Property: Trump International Hotel Las Vegas
Address: 2000 Fashion Show Drive, Las Vegas, NV 89109-1936
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas > The Strip
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#10 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#11 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#16 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#17 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#20 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — Trump International Hotel Las Vegas 5*
Number of rooms: 1282
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Towering over The Las Vegas Strip, the Trump International Hotel™ - Las Vegas is a non-smoking luxury resort offering 1,232 graciously furnished hotel suites and 50 magnificent penthouses. Boasting the finest views of The Strip, the hotel lies where Las Vegas Blvd meets Fashion Show Drive, adjacent to the best shopping and finest casinos in the city. The Spa at Trump® offers 11,000 square feet of sumptuous serenity, ensuring that each guest’s experience is a memorable personal event. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TravelUp, 5viajes2012 S.L., Expedia, Southall Travel, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Trump International Hotel Las Vegas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Trump International Las Vegas
Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing