We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Enjoyed Every Moment at the Trump”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 15 more sites!
Trump International Hotel Las Vegas
Ranked #16 of 263 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Regina, SK
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Enjoyed Every Moment at the Trump”
Reviewed 8 July 2014

I cannot say enough about the Trump Las Vegas. We stayed from Jun 26-July 2 and had the best experience. The staff was absolutely phenomenal, the rooms were absolutely amazing ( I had the best sleep of my life). We always had more than enough of everything (towels, coffee, water etc). The pool staff waited on you hand and foot. Free shuttles ran to the Wynn and Caesars constantly until 12am daily which we used almost daily .I was blown away with the impeccable service this hotel offers.

I also loved the fact it had no casino and it was just off the strip. A little oasis in the heart of Vegas!!!!

All the staff deserve a pat on the back!!!

Room Tip: South side on 47th floor had a great view of the strip
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank LovetoTravelRegina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TrumpLV, General Manager at Trump International Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this review, 10 July 2014
Dear LovetoTravelRegina,

We greatly appreciate you taking the time to write a review on your recent stay at Trump Las Vegas especially one as delightful as yours.

We are thrilled to read that you experienced impeccable service during your visit as service is our number one priority.

We will be sure to pass along your kind comments to the mentioned associates so they know that their efforts did not go unnoticed.

We cannot wait to welcome you again to our oasis the next time your travels bring you to Las Vegas!

All the best,

Brian Baudreau,
General Manager, Trump Las Vegas
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

10,397 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    6,457
    2,414
    807
    396
    323
See reviews for
2,122
4,508
401
1,418
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2,686)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 July 2014

Just great on the 52nd floor, very clean and stylish Hotel. Big and busy but not cramped in any way.
Good pool, pool bar, good breakfast too.

Well worth the price and the Fashion Show shopping Mall is just across the street

Room Tip: Get a Strip vView as high as you can, pay the extra 25 Dollars
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Roscoe524
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TrumpLV, General Manager at Trump International Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this review, 11 July 2014
Dear Roscoe524,

Thank you for sharing your review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas. I appreciate you taking the time to provide your great feedback. I am very pleased you enjoyed the beautiful pool, bar and breakfast. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit.

Sincerely,

Brian Baudreau
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
La Quinta, California, United States
Level Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 July 2014

We chose Trump International as my husband and I do not gamble however we were in town for our son's wedding and wanted to stay in a nice hotel near the strip. Rooms were beautiful with a magnificent view of the strip. Concierges desk was excellent. Valet was quick and professional. Only wish there was more attention to guests names especially since we were in and out daily. Did not use restaurant. My husband left his Bluetooth plugged in our room which we forgot upon check out. Eventually connected with supervisor who located the forgotten device and has had it shippedto our home. Would stay at this hotel again.

Room Tip: Upgrade to upper floors with view of Strip
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Charlene W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TrumpLV, General Manager at Trump International Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this review, 11 July 2014
Dear Charlene W,

Thank you for sharing your review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas. We appreciate you taking the time to provide your comments about your experience. We take pride in our guest services. Your feedback is helpful as we continuously striving to provide the highest level of service to our guests. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to our hotel.

Sincerely,

Brian Baudreau
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Santa Clarita, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 7 July 2014

Great hotel located near the northern Vegas strip. Free shuttle to Caesar's Palace is 4-5 minutes away. No casino at this hotel, which is nice to get a way from the smoke and noise after gambling all night long. Staff extremely friendly and rooms clean and new!!! I'll be back!!

Room Tip: Too far of a walk to the strip, but free shuttle service takes you there in minutes. Good size refr...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank GB25000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TrumpLV, General Manager at Trump International Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this review, 11 July 2014
Dear GB25000,

Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback of your recent stay at Trump International Hotel Las Vegas. I am very pleased to read you enjoyed your accommodations and I appreciate you sharing on TripAdvisor your favorite features and amenities. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back to Trump Las Vegas in the near future.

All the Best,

Brian Baudreau
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Troutdale, Oregon
Level Contributor
42 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 July 2014

We visited Las Vegas and stayed at Trump International for our anniversary. This time around we thought it might be nice to stay at a location that did not have a casino within it. We are both glad we made the choice.

I've heard Trump speak about customer service as though it is the bond that holds the bricks in the foundation of your business together, and without that bond your business crumbles. I am happy to say that the bond holding the bricks in the foundation of Trump International together is unbreakable. The customer service the staff provided my wife and I was world class.

We are looking forward to visiting again, this will be where we stay going forward.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank randall r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TrumpLV, General Manager at Trump International Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this review, 11 July 2014
Dear randall r,

I am delighted you shared such a special occasion with us. It is very pleasing to read you enjoyed your accommodations as we take great pride in our Guest Services. I appreciate you sharing your experience on TripAdvisor. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back to Trump Las Vegas in the near future.


All the Best,

Brian Baudreau
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Surprise, Arizona
1 review
Reviewed 7 July 2014

The place and amenities were terrific. The only 2 issues I had was with the Train Horn going off during the night and check in not being as organized. It was chaos with no self parking, then no line for checkin. Once that was taken care of, it was the most enjoyable stay I have had. Received an upgrade to a 1 bdrm suite and it was sweet. Will stay again and again.

Room Tip: away from the train tracks
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gary K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TrumpLV, General Manager at Trump International Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this review, 17 July 2014
Dear Gary K,

Thank you for sharing your feedback of your recent stay at Trump International Hotel Las Vegas. I am very pleased to read you enjoyed your accommodations and our amenities.

We are currently working with the local authorities on a resolution for that train and please know that the issues mentioned have been brought to the department heads attention.

We appreciate your comments and are always happy to know what our guests are experiencing during their visits and are eager to improve where needed.

We certainly look forward to welcoming you back to Trump Las Vegas in the near future.

All the Best,

Brian Baudreau
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los Angeles, California
1 review
Reviewed 7 July 2014

We absolutely loved our stay at this hotel. Right from the minute we pulled up, we had friendly associates take the car, help with luggage.The lovely interior at the lobby was breathtaking. Check-in was a breeze, professional and friendly front-desk staff. Our suite was exquisite. Lovely view from the 56th floor(great for the 4th of July fireworks!) The bathrooms...heavenly. It took a lot of effort to leave the suite daily and actually go out and experience the city! :)

I appreciated the smoke-free and peaceful environment away from the hustle and bustle of the strip and the casinos and was always bliss to come back to the fresh flowers and fragrance in the lobby...mmmm

Fashion Show (Shopper's haven!) right across the street and there's a free shuttle to the forum shops at Caesars palace and Wynn. Housekeeping staff were quick and responsive. In-suite dining was great. Prices for food inside the hotel were pretty reasonable. I used the well-equipped fitness center and everything was clean and things were being constantly put back in place. For a busy holiday weekend, valet service was surprisingly fast.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Phlakie_Fola
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#12 of 263 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 15,596 reviews
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
Wynn Las Vegas
Wynn Las Vegas
#5 of 263 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 16,678 reviews
Signature at MGM Grand
#13 of 263 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 12,444 reviews
ARIA Resort & Casino
#14 of 263 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 23,423 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Trump International Hotel Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Property: Trump International Hotel Las Vegas
Address: 2000 Fashion Show Drive, Las Vegas, NV 89109-1936
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas > The Strip
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#12 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#12 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#16 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#17 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#20 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — Trump International Hotel Las Vegas 5*
Number of rooms: 1282
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Towering over The Las Vegas Strip, the Trump International Hotel™ - Las Vegas is a non-smoking luxury resort offering 1,232 graciously furnished hotel suites and 50 magnificent penthouses. Boasting the finest views of The Strip, the hotel lies where Las Vegas Blvd meets Fashion Show Drive, adjacent to the best shopping and finest casinos in the city. The Spa at Trump® offers 11,000 square feet of sumptuous serenity, ensuring that each guest’s experience is a memorable personal event. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Holiday Gems, Expedia, Odigeo, Ebookers, TravelUp, Travel Republic (UK), Southall Travel, Priceline, Travelbag, Traveltool, S.L.U., TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Trump International Hotel Las Vegas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Trump International Las Vegas
Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing