We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Quiet, lux and relaxing”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Trump International Hotel Las Vegas
Ranked #17 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Quiet, lux and relaxing”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 July 2014

If you want to easily access everything about the strip, but don't necessarily want to smell like cig smoke and battle a crowd of drunk gamblers every-time you enter or exit the hotel, Trump is where you should stay. Its beautiful, rooms are huge (kitchens in many!), amenities are great (2 person jet tubs?! Yes please) and the service is 5 star. They have shuttles running to Caesar's and the Wynn every 15 minutes if you don't want to walk, but if you cut through the mall that is across the street, its very easy.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mermally
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TrumpLV, General Manager at Trump International Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this review, 11 July 2014
Dear mermally,

Thank you taking the time to provide such great feedback and sharing your experience on TripAdvisor. I am very pleased to learn you enjoyed all of the amenities our hotel has to offer. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future.

All the Best,

Brian Baudreau
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

10,313 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    6,395
    2,403
    800
    393
    322
See reviews for
2,102
4,473
397
1,407
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2,678)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Tucson, Arizona
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 July 2014

Rooms are very nice. Many amenities available. Great customer service. We had two issues and the front desk agents went above and beyond to make things right. Away from the excessive partying. Great option for businessmen and families. Across the street from shopping. Not on the strip, but offers a free shuttle to get you the middle of the strip.

Room Tip: The suite was nice.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Hector R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TrumpLV, General Manager at Trump International Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this review, 10 July 2014
Dear Hector R,

Thank you for your review of your recent stay at Trump Las Vegas.

We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our location and our easy access to the Fashion Show Mall and the Las Vegas Strip. We consider it to be the best of both worlds and we are happy you did too.

We hope you will allow us to welcome you again should your business needs bring you back to Las Vegas in the near future.

Sincerely,

Brian Baudreau,
General Manager, Trump Las Vegas
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
27 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 July 2014

Stayed at the Trump in May for 5 nights at a business conference. Overall it was fine, especially since I booked at about $160++ for a one bedroom apartment. I much prefer the quiet non-gaming hotels, where you can get to your room in a couple of minutes rather than through a smoky, noisy casino...

The room was large, with two bathrooms as well which was great. There was a full kitchen but it was not stocked with any utensils - there is a sign saying that stocking it does not comply with clark country code, but I'm pretty sure that it's just laziness / cost saving actually rather than actually being non-compliant. Apart from that, breakfast service was very, very slow (which I've experience in other Vegas hotels before too).

My only other complaint is that the shuttle service to the Wynn was very patchy, so if you're relying on that, be prepared for a wait rather than the 10 - 15 minutes as advertised.

The service overall apart from breakfast was great! Concierge helped us out a lot with several packages that were pre-ordered...

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Quiet_Traveller1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TrumpLV, General Manager at Trump International Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this review, 10 July 2014
Dear Quiet_Traveller1,

Thank you for sharing your review of Trump Las Vegas, we appreciate your comments and are always happy to know what our guests are experiencing during their visits and are eager to improve where needed.

Thank you again for sharing, we hope you will join us again.

All the best,

Brian Baudreau,
General Manager, Trump Las Vegas
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 July 2014 via mobile

I stayed one night in the Trump Hotel during my stay in Las Vegas. I arrived in the hotel early and I was given an earl check-in without havering to pay extra. The reception staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I chose this hotel as it is one of the few which does not house a casino. My room had a view onto the strip which was fantastic as it was my first time in Las Vegas. The room was spacious had a kitchenette with a fridge, coffee maker, microwave. The bath room had a separate shower and bath tub and both of them were spacious so even a large person won't feel constricted. The pool area is laid out very nicely and the staff is very attentive, making sure that you were drinking enough water during the heat at the moment.
The hotel is located right in the middle of the strip and you have no difficulty to walk to all the big casinos like the Bellagio, Venetian, Caesars Palace. At the back of the hotel is a Monorail which comes in handy if you do not want to walk ore use taxis.
On the whole I had a fantastic stay at the Trump Hotel and I will be back.

Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank Claudia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TrumpLV, General Manager at Trump International Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this review, 10 July 2014
Dear Claudia C,

Thank you for recommending on Trip Advisor your favorite features and amenities of your recent stay at Trump Las Vegas.

We are happy to read that you enjoyed our casino-free hotel and most of all our team's efforts to provide Five-Star service.

We look forward to welcoming you again soon!

With kind regards,

Brian Baudreau,
General Manager, Trump Las Vegas
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kansas City, Missouri
Level Contributor
130 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 July 2014

Loved this hotel. However, it is a little removed from the strip. The standard hotel rooms are very nice and clean. One thing I liked was that the hotel does not have a casino. Cab ride to the strip is about $5.00 however, you can also walk. The mall is right across the street. They have a car that will take you to the airport, the driver just runs on trips. I most definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Reina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TrumpLV, General Manager at Trump International Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this review, 10 July 2014
Dear Reina M,

Thank you for sharing your feedback of your recent stay at Trump Las Vegas.

We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed your accommodations and we appreciate you sharing on Trip Advisor your favorite features and amenities.

We certainly look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future.

With sincere appreciation,

Brian Baudreau,
General Manager, Trump Las Vegas
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grand Rapids, Michigan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 July 2014

This is a beautiful hotel located just off the strip. Our room was large and had a great mountain view and the staff was exceptional! The valet, in-room dining, shuttle service...all of them were so gracious, friendly and provided excellent service.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank irie0401
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TrumpLV, General Manager at Trump International Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this review, 10 July 2014
Dear irie0401,

We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to write a review on your recent stay at Trump Las Vegas.

The best compliment we could ever receive is that of our staff and the customer service you received during your stay as that is our number one priority.

We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our associates mentioned so they know their efforts did not go unnoticed and again we appreciate you taking the time to mention.

We hope to welcome you again soon!

All the best,

Brian Baudreau,
General Manager, Trump Las Vegas
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prescott Valley, Arizona
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 July 2014

The hotel is beautiful and the staff was amazing, We liked the fact there was no casino in the hotel, much less traffic and noise, the concierge desk was so helpful in making our show reservations. We travel with a pet and all the staff was friendly to her the hotel provided doggie treats a water bowl and a bed for her. the only problem is their pet relief area is comprised of astro turf and there is no shade so it's too hot for their feet to use in the summer time.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Linda R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TrumpLV, General Manager at Trump International Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this review, 10 July 2014
Dear Linda R,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Trump Las Vegas.

We are thrilled that you and your pet enjoyed your visit and both felt welcomed here. We will however take your comments regarding the area for our pets into consideration and make the necessary changes if possible. We want all of our pets and guests alike to be comfortable and pleased while being our guests.

We hope to welcome you and your pet again in the near future.

Sincerely,

Brian Baudreau,
General Manager, Trump Las Vegas
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#11 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 15,480 reviews
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
Wynn Las Vegas
Wynn Las Vegas
#5 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 16,363 reviews
Signature at MGM Grand
#12 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 12,361 reviews
ARIA Resort & Casino
#14 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 23,226 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Trump International Hotel Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Property: Trump International Hotel Las Vegas
Address: 2000 Fashion Show Drive, Las Vegas, NV 89109-1936
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas > The Strip
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#12 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#12 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#16 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#17 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#20 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — Trump International Hotel Las Vegas 5*
Number of rooms: 1282
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Towering over The Las Vegas Strip, the Trump International Hotel™ - Las Vegas is a non-smoking luxury resort offering 1,232 graciously furnished hotel suites and 50 magnificent penthouses. Boasting the finest views of The Strip, the hotel lies where Las Vegas Blvd meets Fashion Show Drive, adjacent to the best shopping and finest casinos in the city. The Spa at Trump® offers 11,000 square feet of sumptuous serenity, ensuring that each guest’s experience is a memorable personal event. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), Southall Travel, TravelUp, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Trump International Hotel Las Vegas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Trump International Las Vegas
Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing