We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Trump International Hotel Las Vegas
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Wynn Las Vegas(Las Vegas)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Royal Resort(Las Vegas)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Rita Suites(Las Vegas)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (11,464)
Filter reviews
11,464 results
Traveller rating
7,218
2,605
869
429
343
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
7,218
2,605
869
429
343
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfashion show malltrain noiseoff the striptv in the mirrornon smokingfree shuttleresort feeshuttle servicestove topone bedroom suitejacuzzi tubdirectly across the streetthe sofa bedfull kitchenbeautiful hotelcaesars palaceother hotels
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
5,517 - 5,522 of 11,464 reviews
Reviewed 13 July 2014

This was our first trip to Las Vegas, and if we ever get back we'll stay at the Trump again! It was very quiet and relaxing after being on the strip! The non-smoking policy was great for us, and was one of the main reasons we picked the Trump. Additionally, with no casino attached it was very quiet and easy to get some sleep. Rooms are large, service staff was great, hotel was clean... what more could we ask for? The location is great during the day, we just walked across to the Fashion Show Mall Nordstrom's entrance and had a leisurely, air-conditioned walk down to the strip. The only knock i would have is that at night, with the mall closed, it's a pretty dark 100 yard walk from Las Vegas Blvd to the hotel. If you're in a group it should be no problem, but it was a little disconcerting the time i walked (quickly) alone at 3am. I would suggest taking a cab after dark.

Room Tip: there is a train that goes through at 6am and 9am every morning on the back of the hotel. rooms in the front (strip view) will be quieter. i mentioned it was our anniversary and got a complimentary upgrad to strip side 51st floor!
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank eric b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TrumpLV, General Manager at Trump International Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2014

Dear eric b,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay at Trump Las Vegas.

We are honored that you chose Trump for your first Las Vegas experience!

We hope we are given the opportunity to welcome you again should your travels bring you back in the near future.

With kind regards,

Brian Baudreau,
General Manager, Trump Las Vegas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2014

I Always feel home when my Wife and I get here ( spent three nights , on three separate nights ). The friendly Staff from point one to point leave, made it Very hard to Leave. It will be very hard to beat any Noise Area Away from the Vegas Strip, LOVE IT !

Room Tip: Quiet...! on the Strip Side View !
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ALDO L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TrumpLV, General Manager at Trump International Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2014

Dear ALDO L,

Thank you for choosing Trump Las Vegas and for your ongoing loyalty to our hotel.

It is certainly pleasing to learn that you consider our hotel to be your home away from home. We hope you will always know that you are our valued guests and always look forward to welcoming you.

We hope to see you again soon!

With many thanks,

Brian Baudreau,
General Manager, Trump Las Vegas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2014

The service at the hotel was very helpful. The room was beautifully decorated. It was nice sleeping where there was no busy casino attached. This feature was nice when we were traveling with children.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank April R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TrumpLV, General Manager at Trump International Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2014

Dear April R,

Thank you for sharing your feedback of your recent stay at Trump Las Vegas.

We are very pleased to read your family enjoyed your accommodations and we appreciate you sharing on Trip Advisor your favorite features and amenities.

We certainly look forward to welcoming your family back in the near future.

Sincerely,

Brian Baudreau,
General Manager, Trump Las Vegas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2014

This is the best hotel in Vegas.

The Trump is non-smoking, non-gaming -- if you need nightlife, this is not it.

At the Trump you will enjoy very well-appointed rooms, a convenient full kitchenette, the great DJT restaurant, comfortable beds, and the nicest staff ever. The hotel smells wonderful. It is a little off the Strip, so getting out is harder than other places, but they have a free shuttle that takes you all the way up to Caesar's.

Comfortable, not as busy, nice for families, very luxurious.

Room Tip: Strip view is a must. City view puts you on the side with the train, which comes by at 1a.m. and 3a.m., plus several times during the day. You get a full-glass window at The Trump. Looking out at the Strip is boss. The city view overlooks vacant property, train, and assorted odd stuff.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Janice O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TrumpLV, General Manager at Trump International Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2014

Dear Janice O,

We greatly appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your recent stay at Trump Las Vegas, especially one as delightful as yours!

We are happy to learn you enjoyed your visit.

Thank you for your kind comments and we look forward to the opportunity to welcome your return.

With sincere thanks,

Brian Baudreau,
General Manager, Trump Las Vegas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2014

Room was oversize and excellent for our needs. No casino was a plus. Unable to use the pool area due to the oppressive July Las Vegas heat (up to 115-degrees). Need to keep the pool area cooler during these times with misting coolers and fans.

Room Tip: Opt for the "higher floors" for the better views.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank ktakacs58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TrumpLV, General Manager at Trump International Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2014

Dear ktakacs58,

Thank you for sharing your review of your recent stay at Trump Las Vegas.

We are very happy to know that you enjoyed our spacious rooms and our casino free property.

Thank you once again for choosing Trump and we hope to welcome you again.

Best Regards,

Brian Baudreau,
General Manager, Trump Las Vegas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews