We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Luxurious Room”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 14 more sites!
Trump International Hotel Las Vegas
Ranked #13 of 263 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 31 July 2014

We stayed here one night while passing through Las Vegas and we absolutely loved the room. It was a beautiful spacious two room suite, TV's in both rooms with a full kitchen and two bathrooms. The room was very clean and the beds comfortable. The master bath was my favorite part of the whole room. So much space. His and her sinks, with a TV in the mirror, large jacuzzi tub, beautiful double shower, scale, lighted magnified mirror. I could have spent all of my time in that bathroom! Great view of the strip. Air conditioning worked great. We arrived late so we opted to order pizza, front desk recommended a great place, we had to meet them in the lobby to pick up. No casino in hotel so this was nice as we were traveling with our kids. In the morning we enjoyed the rooftop pool, also very spacious, however, not very deep. Elevators were very fast and not crowded for the size of the Hotel. Valet parking was also very fast and staff was friendly and helpful. Also, $28 resort fee. Great stay, would stay again.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HavinLotsOfFun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TrumpLV, General Manager at Trump International Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2014

Dear HavingLotsOfFun,

Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback of your recent stay at Trump International Hotel Las Vegas.

I am very pleased to read you enjoyed your accommodations and I appreciate you sharing on TripAdvisor your favorite features and amenities.

We certainly look forward to welcoming you back to Trump Las Vegas in the near future.

All the Best,

Brian Baudreau
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (10,908)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

4,927 - 4,933 of 10,908 reviews

Reviewed 30 July 2014

I love Trump. I get a suite, fridge & micro, but room service is so good; healthy organic, salmons the best. Spa: I indulged in massage, facial & hair, loved all 3. Its not a casino. Its perfect place.

Room Tip: I enjoy the city view from the tower. But I don't think there's a bad room. It's a quiet...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Laura W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TrumpLV, General Manager at Trump International Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2014

Dear Laura W,

Thank you so very much for the kind words used to express how you felt about your recent stay at Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas.

We are pleased that you enjoy the in room amenities, healthy meal options, non-gaming environment and spa/salon.

Guests like you make what we do so satisfying and we appreciate your support on Trip Advisor.

Looking forward to your return.

Sincerely,

Brian Baudreau
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2014

The front-facing rooms have a spectacular view of the Strip which is amazing when illuminated at night. The rooms are large with comfortable beds, a huge bathroom and kitchen facilities. The poolside area was busy when I visited but the gym was quiet and was contained a decent amount of equipment. There were even fitness classes for guests as well as a spa area. Staff were friendly. The hotel overall was busy with people but the noise-level was quiet except for the reception area. I actually liked the fact that there was no casino in the hotel!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jason M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TrumpLV, General Manager at Trump International Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2014

Dear Jason M,

I am happy to learn you enjoyed your recent visit to Trump International Hotel Las Vegas.

Specifically you commented on our spacious guestrooms, spectacular views and that your overall experience was exceptional.

We take great pride in our product and guest services.

Thank you for your kind comments regarding your stay and recommending us on TripAdvisor.

We look forward to your return.

Cheers,

Brian Baudreau
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2014

Me and my family stayed two nights at the Trump hotel as part of our West coast travels and we really loved it! Very comfy and pleasant hotel with great location yet very quit. I will definitelly come back!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Monika K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TrumpLV, General Manager at Trump International Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2014

Dear Monika K,

I am happy to learn you enjoyed your recent visit to Trump International Hotel Las Vegas.

We take great pride in our Guest services.

Thank you for your kind comments of your stay and recommending us on TripAdvisor. We look forward to the opportunity of your return.

Sincerely,

Brian Baudreau
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2014

I just completed a short trip to Las Vegas. I used several search engines to review where to stay on the strip and decided on the Trump International Hotel based on numerous outstanding reviews, room amenities and price. Upon arrival at the hotel, I was promptly greeted and was asked if I had a reservation. Once my reservation was found, I was offered a free room upgrade to a corner suite. The process was quick and painless. I was also asked if I had a fear of heights, as this is one of the taller hotels on the strip. When I answered "yes", I was assigned a room on one of the lower floors. I was totally impressed with the room! Very spacious, with multiple views of the strip. The room was very clean. I also liked that the hotel was smoke-free. A wonderful experience here; I will definitely stay here again on my next trip to Vegas!

Room Tip: Ask if a room upgrade is available.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Richard O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TrumpLV, General Manager at Trump International Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2014

Dear Richard O,

Thank you taking the time to write about the experiences from your recent stay at Trump Las Vegas.

In particular, we are pleased that we could provide you with the lower floor room and that your overall impressions were positive.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Regards,

Brian Baudreau
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2014

The staff is excellent, the pool is beautiful, the rooms are excellent..location is a bit dumpy since it is located off the strip in the center of an abandoned parking lot free shuttle runs continuously to the Wynn which is about a 2 minute drive.. the hotel itself is the best value in Vegas, just wish the area around was a bit nicer...one tip is if you are walking go through the fashion show mall to the Nordstrom exit it will spit you out right across the street from the trump 25/day resort fee

Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
1  Thank SeanTravelz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TrumpLV, General Manager at Trump International Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2014

Dear Seantravelz.

Thank you taking the time to write about us on Trip Advisor.'

We are very happy your experience was positive and that you felt that we provided such great value.

Please do consider revisiting us as soon as you can in the future.

Sincerely,

Brian Baudreau
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2014

I have just returned from a 10-day vacation in Vegas. Here are my subjective grades of various aspects of my stay @ Trump for the benefits of prospective visitors.

Convenience: B+: For the most part, this is a comfy and pleasant hotel. The check-in was reasonably fast. The loading and unloading areas and the restaurant are arguably too small for a building of this size causing occasional queues or backed up cars. One morning I wanted to print something out, but printers in the business center were out of order. One of my friends liked the pool. The elevators worked well -- no waits there.

Location: B. It is not on the strip, but you can take a shuttle to Wynn or Ceasar's Palace or stroll to the strip through an air-conditioned mall. Not in close proximity of any good restaurants or shows, this hotel is much better for visitors with cars than for those who prefer walking. Cabs are usually available.

Management Attitude B-: $3 bananas and $5 croissants found in Trump coffee shops make Manhattan Starbucks look cheap. And why exactly did they make me call Hotwire when I needed to tell them my roommate's name? I could give them confirmation # directly if they wanted it.

People: A. All personnel I dealt with were courteous and professional. NYC garages could surely use some of the nice and hardworking valet folks i met at Trump. Got a positive vibe from limited interaction with other guests who generally were quiet and considerate of others.

Piece and Quiet: A- It was very quiet on our floor, but loud trains can cause issues for light sleepers.

Price: A. Room rate + Resort fee as found on Hotwire were very fair. None of my friends lived in better conditions for less,

Rooms: A, Perfect cleanliness, huge bathroom, convenient with laptop, used fridge & microwave. Air conditioning worked great.

View: A+. Our room had an absolutely stunning view of the Strip.

My roommate and I have agreed our stay at Trump was a 4-star experience

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ashdown4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TrumpLV, General Manager at Trump International Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2014

Dear ashdown4,

Thank you so much for your detailed review during your recent visit. I appreciate you mentioning all the great amenities you enjoyed during your stay. Thank you for commenting our staff's friendliness as we strive to always achieve world class service. I apologize that some of our amenities did not meet your standards. However, it is through constructive criticism we can improve.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Sincerely,

Brian Baudreau
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Signature at MGM Grand
#11 of 263 in Las Vegas
12,768 reviews
ARIA Resort & Casino
#16 of 263 in Las Vegas
24,358 reviews
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#12 of 263 in Las Vegas
16,034 reviews
The Strip
Wynn Las Vegas
Wynn Las Vegas
#4 of 263 in Las Vegas
18,190 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Trump International Hotel Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Address: 2000 Fashion Show Drive, Las Vegas, NV 89109-1936
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas > The Strip
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#11 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#11 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#16 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#17 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#20 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range: £101 - £323 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Trump International Hotel Las Vegas 5*
Number of rooms: 1282
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Towering over The Las Vegas Strip, the Trump International Hotel™ - Las Vegas is a non-smoking luxury resort offering 1,232 graciously furnished hotel suites and 50 magnificent penthouses. Boasting the finest views of The Strip, the hotel lies where Las Vegas Blvd meets Fashion Show Drive, adjacent to the best shopping and finest casinos in the city. The Spa at Trump® offers 11,000 square feet of sumptuous serenity, ensuring that each guest’s experience is a memorable personal event. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LoveHolidays, Southall Travel, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, Cancelon, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Trump International Hotel Las Vegas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Trump International Las Vegas
Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing