We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“So Much Fun”

Fremont Street Experience
Book In Advance
More Info
US$58.99*
and up
Las Vegas Segway Tour: Fremont Street Experience
Ranked #15 of 452 things to do in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Fee: No
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: A five-block pedestrian covered mall with kiosks, carts and a nightly light-and-sound show.
Vernon, Ontario
Level Contributor
13 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“So Much Fun”
Reviewed 12 August 2014

If you are in Vegas for the first time, make sure to check out Fremont Street. We had so much fun, we went back for a second night.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank valerie-tom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

27,559 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13,891
    8,155
    3,468
    1,242
    803
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Pinckney, Michigan
Level Contributor
63 reviews
25 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“It has chnaged but to the better!”
Reviewed 11 August 2014

Been about 6 years since we were there last and I like the new things happening. Lots off street shows and street performers, the open bars were fun since you could check out the action and have a drink. We did Fremont both during the day and at night, both times were great....I highly recommend all visitors to stop there for at least a few hours.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank JIm P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Western Canada
Level Contributor
134 reviews
53 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“Must See”
Reviewed 11 August 2014

Lots to take-in in this 5 block stretch: street performers, 2 bands, endless characters to get photos with, the covered street with videos on the roof, gift shops, food, and zipline. Very nice that everything is in close quarters and you don't have to walk forever. Our teenage girsl age 13 and 16 love the Fremont Street Experience and every time we come to Vegas we end up here multiple times. Fun night. Best time to go is anywhere in the range of 8pm-midnight.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank FamilyTravellers2008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
31 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“So Different From the Strip”
Reviewed 10 August 2014

Firstly, I love the Strip and still gave Fremont Street 4 Stars. If you love the Strip in Las Vegas, this review is for you.

I think going to Fremont street you have to know what to expect. Don't expect classy 5-star restaurants and brilliantly appointed casinos. Do expect a fun atmosphere with street performers, dancers, magicians and all sorts of things to look at - don't worry - people want you to stare. I won't go to deep into the Casinos on Fremont Street, but if you want to relive the moments from National Lampoons Vegas Vacation, you'll be in heaven.

Don't miss out on an evening here - even if it ends up not being completely your cup of tea, it'll make lounging by your luxury pool on the Strip seem soooo nice.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Eshelmsc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marion, Indiana
Level Contributor
26 reviews
17 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“WOW!”
Reviewed 10 August 2014

Not for the straight laced! Excellent fun but you may see ANYTHING! The overhead projection shows were very cool. The people are very friendly great ADULT atmosphere!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Angy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fremont Street Experience also viewed

 

Been to Fremont Street Experience? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing