We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Las vegas fun”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Las Vegas, Nevada

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Haygood92...
Detroit, Michigan
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Las vegas fun”
Reviewed 26 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Awesome stay! So glad we choose this resort. Close to the strip. The room looked just like the pictures. We had plenty of room for a group of 7.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Marilyn G
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great family condo with easy access to pool.”
Reviewed 4 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The condo was immaculate and clean when we arrived. The bedrooms were all spacious and the beds extremely comfortable. Access to the pool was easy. A shuttle was available to the strip. All the staff were friendly. We called housekeeping about the refrigerator not getting cold and someone was there within 5 minutes to take care of it. It was a perfect space for our family of 5.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Manchester
Reviewed 18 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kristyne...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome room!”
Reviewed 25 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We had a party of 8 that shared the 3 bed/2ba condo. There was plenty of space for everyone and the room was beautiful with a great view. Everthing was super updated and the staff were really helpful. It was also a plus that they provided a shuttle throughout most of the day. Literally around the corner from the strip. I would most definitely stay here again, can't beat the price.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing