We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful environment, decent food”
Review of BRIO Tuscan Grille

BRIO Tuscan Grille
Reserve with OpenTable
BRIO Tuscan Grille is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #75 of 4,868 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$9 - US$24
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special Occasion Dining, Groups, Child-friendly, Business meetings
Dining options: Lunch, After-hours, Breakfast, Dinner, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Enterprise
Description: Famous Italian dishes and the pleasure of metropolitan Northern Italian cuisine, vibe, and atmosphere awaits for you at Brio Tuscan Grille Town Square Las Vegas. Let us delight your palate! Join us at BRIO Tuscan Grille, the best Italian restaurant near you!
Hawaii
Level 5 Contributor
75 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Beautiful environment, decent food”
Reviewed 6 June 2014 via mobile

I ate here a few days ago and I can't remember what I ordered, which means it wasn't anything spectacular. I remember leaving thinking that the food was good but nothing special. The decor is beautiful though! I wouldn't recommend this place over better places I've found in vegas but it was good nonetheless.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank jesslynnrose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

580 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    312
    197
    46
    21
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Reading, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
102 reviews
67 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Excellent Relaxed service with great food.”
Reviewed 31 May 2014

We had lunch here on the last day of our holiday and to be honest it was great. We had an outside table in the shade. The service was excelent and not hurried at all.

We had a combination of light foods with the highlight being the pepper shrimp, cooked to perfection and very tasty. The Pasta Brio was also very good as was the bruschetta starter for 4, different bruschetta's all as good as each other. The Gelato for desert was superb, real Italian ice cream.

If you want a nice relaxing lunch in the sun, visit here.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank cardross25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Henderson, Nevada
Level 6 Contributor
101 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 109 helpful votes
“Gem Tucked Away in Vegas Town Center”
Reviewed 29 May 2014

This restaurant is in the middle of the Las Vegas Town Center near the airport. My husband and I had to wait a bit for some work being done at the Apple Genius Bar across the street, so we decided to catch a late lunch/early dinner.

This is an utterly fabulous and beautiful Italian restaurant. The staff is friendly and attentive, the decor is really pretty and the food is out of this world. My husband had the Italian Wedding Soup to start which he declared some of the best he has ever had. I had a salmon caesar salad that came with a generous portion of salmon. I grew up in Alaska so I know my salmon, and this was prepared perfectly with great seasonings and flavor. My husband also had a ravioli dish that was recommended by our server. It was incredibly flavorful.

We live in Henderson near Las Vegas but rarely go to Town Center. After eating here, we have decided that we need to change that and start frequenting this wonderful restaurant.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank LeiMomiNV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Portland, Oregon
Level 6 Contributor
258 reviews
138 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
“Delicious food, lovely atmosphere”
Reviewed 14 May 2014

The food here is authentic. The chicken picatta was the best I've ever had. Our waiter was both friendly and funny. We had the best time here! and the shopping is pretty glam too!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Melody B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tucson
Level 6 Contributor
224 reviews
147 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Nice Happy Hour”
Reviewed 13 May 2014

I had a very nice Martini with olives, OUTSIDE!! Nice breeze. Great Service. Great after shopping. Enjoyed an appetizer, fried eggplant, really amazing! I would recommend a nice break at happy hour from 3:30 to 6:30.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Spolar999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed BRIO Tuscan Grille also viewed

 

Been to BRIO Tuscan Grille? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing