We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Time”

Madame Tussauds - Las Vegas
Book In Advance
More Info
US$49.99*
and up
Las Vegas Super Saver: Madame Tussauds with The High Roller or Gondola Ride and...
Ranked #43 of 449 things to do in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Millions and millions of people have flocked through the doors of Madame Tussauds since they first opened over 200 years ago and it remains just as popular as it ever was. There are many reasons for this enduring success, but at the heart of it all is good, old-fashioned curiosity. Today's visitors are sent on a unique, emotionally-charged journey through the realms of the powerful and famous. The museum-style ropes and poles have gone so guests can truly get up, close and personal with A-list celebrities, sporting legends, political heavyweights and historical icons, reliving the times, events and moments that made the world talk about them....
Useful Information: Activities for older children
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
55 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Great Time”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 August 2014

Visited here with my husband and parents and we had great fun taking lots of pictures with the celebrities. We had a coupon as we went to a musical so we got a good deal on this and its well worth a vist!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Bluemoon1988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

3,903 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,630
    1,484
    616
    132
    41
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
113 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Fun”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 August 2014 via mobile

I enjoyed it but make sure you find some coupons! My goal in Vegas was to see Celine Dione in concert but she canceled for the rest of the year so the next best thing was to take a picture standing next to her statue. Some are very authentic looking others not so much, they have great props with some of them. Make sure to see the 4D action movie really cool!

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank casandra c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fun and so many to see!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 August 2014

Had a great time visiting the stars and taking funny pictures and poses with them. From Michael Jackson to Madonna. To sitting with Hugh Hefner in his playboy mansion. Such a good time. A little on the pricey side but we managed to get a discount thanks to a token from the bus tour company. Would recommend for any age group.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Lotus1808
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bogota, Colombia
Level Contributor
69 reviews
16 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Fun and laughs!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 August 2014

We sure had a great time taking pictures with all of the famous people frozen forever (until they melt) in time. It was really awesome seeing how tall or short some of they are. And here is the only place were groping is allowed.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank juanbeta15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
edmonton
Level Contributor
150 reviews
69 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“Coupons everywhere”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 August 2014 via mobile

This was a fun attraction to get off the stip. There are coupons being passed out all over or in any of the maps or magazines from the hotel, $5.00 off per person makes the price a little more reasonable.
The wax figures are very realistic and fun to see. This location has a few vegas celebs like Liberace and Sigfried and Roy.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank irishfemme99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Madame Tussauds - Las Vegas also viewed

 

Been to Madame Tussauds - Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing