We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Long wait for mediocre food”

Le Burger Brasserie
Reserve with OpenTable
Le Burger Brasserie is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #253 of 4,849 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Price range: US$15 - US$20
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Neighbourhood: The Strip
Columbia, Missouri
Level Contributor
153 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 205 helpful votes
“Long wait for mediocre food”
Reviewed 4 June 2014

Had a Groupon for $20 off a $40 meal. I ordered soup and a cheese burger with the soup to come before the meal. After a 25 minute wait, I flagged down a waitress and asked for my soup. It was served a couple of minutes later. Three minutes later the burgers and onion rings were served. Burgers, which are quite expensive, were no better than average. Lots of waiters running around, and lots of noise.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MortyCanada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,045 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    426
    356
    176
    54
    33
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
116 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
“Excellent Service!”
Reviewed 3 June 2014

We were able to take advantage of a Groupon that was offered for this restaurant which made it much more affordable.

The burgers we had were decent enough, although for the price you would think they would include at least a side of fries. Everything is separate. The fries really aren't enough to share for two hearty appetites, but for light appetites are perfectly adequate.

Our Server was extremely busy, but made sure we were well taken care of. Great Place to sit and watch a sports game.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank SJPitt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Franklin, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
21 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Good food, bad service”
Reviewed 3 June 2014

Ate here on a Saturday night. It was busy, so we had to wait 25 minutes or so before being seated. The gal taking care of us at first was very nice, she let us know it would be a couple minutes before she was with us. We got our order in, and our food and drinks came out pretty quickly. You do pay extra for fries or onion rings, but we had an appetizer before hand, so we didn't find it necessary. I feel that most food is over priced in Vegas, so for the food here I felt it was priced fairly compared to other restaurants in Vegas. All of us really enjoyed our food.

On to the service. When the four of us were mostly done eating, our server had told us she was going on break, and pointed to another server that would take care of us if we needed anything. Once we were done eating, we sat there for at least 20 minutes before one of us got up and tracked down this other server to ask for the bill. He delivered the bill, with all of our plates still on the table (I waited tables in two restaurants, and that is a pet peeve of mine, all plates should be cleared before you deliver the bill). It was another 15 minutes before he picked up the bill. Three of us paid cash, but one of us paid with a card. We sat there when he took my friends card for over a half an hour until we had to yet again track down this server to get her card back. If you add it up, we sat there for about an hour from the time we were done eating to the time we were done paying, ready to leave. It's too bad, because like I said, we all really enjoyed the food.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Angie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
25 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Menu change - Not many choices”
Reviewed 3 June 2014

When we go to Vegas we would always stop off here and have a variety of things. Found out from our visit this last Sunday that they changed the menu over a month ago. The menu online is not even worth looking at it because it has totally changed. Mostly they cut out a lot of their menu items, but as the waiter pointed out we brought in Hot Dogs. Really??? Only three different types of salads and one soup to choose from. The Grilled Chicken or Shrimp Caesar Salad is good, but only having one (Chicken Noodle) soup is boring. Very disappointed in the menu change and not even updating it online. Not sure if this will be a regular visit for us.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank rc38554
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
60 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Not so Gourmet”
Reviewed 2 June 2014

Stopped in for Lunch. Were seated right away. Not to many choices on the Menu. Bit over priced Burgers with nothing included unless you add on. We had an Onion Burger which was sweet and a Blue Cheese Burger which was very dry and should have come with tomato to add a bit of flavor and juice. Was told the Gravy fires were good so tried them out. Fries with a pot roast like gravy and cheese. Not really worth the cost. Service was a bit lag and took lots of motioning to get drinks refilled.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Keith S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Le Burger Brasserie also viewed

 

Been to Le Burger Brasserie? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing