We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Extra night in Las Vegas”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport
Ranked #46 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
East Flat Rock, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Extra night in Las Vegas”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 July 2013

I stay at Hampton Inns quite frequently. The Hampton Inn Las Vegas- airport location is one of the best. We will definitely stay again when we visit Las Vegas. As a Hilton Honors Gold Member, I will recommend this location to my family and friends. It was an awesome experience!

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Jimmy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

963 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    474
    303
    114
    42
    30
See reviews for
244
271
89
259
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (102)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
CALIFORNIA
Level Contributor
35 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 July 2013

Hotel itself is great, rooms are comfortable. and clean. service is pretty good. its perfect for quick business trips. Hotel is next to Airport runway. there is a flight landing every 3-5 minutes, and absolutley make huge noise. I was not able to sleep. A/C also makes lound noise. after 3 days i cant hear anything on my ipad at the loudest setting. I wont be returning.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Gunjan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ontario, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 July 2013

Quick check-in. Easy check-out. Clean room. Super comfortable bed. Forgot an item in my room and the woman who worked at the front desk gave us a key very promptly in order to retrieve it. The staff is very kind and very polite. The suite room had more than enough space for 2 people and two mirrors were convenient.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Tyler G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 July 2013 via mobile

After a long drive (400 miles) we finally arrived at the hotel. Andrew was at the front with a smile and got us checked in very effiently! He was extremely helpful and very nice ...we were unknowingly upgraded so when we got to our room we were stunned !! The accommodations were extremely nice and way more than we expected. When we got up the next morning we had the free complimentary breakfast! It was the perfect start to our day! Upon checking out Lucy at front desk helped us and again extremely nice and helpful!! We will Definately stay at this hotel again!!

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Chefsjm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Berkeley, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 July 2013

Friendly and courteous staff; clean facilities; and satisfactory breakfast. But the air conditioner was unbearably noisy. It almost made me decide to claim the money-back guarantee because I was not 100% satisfied.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Marcial G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pamela C, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport, responded to this review, 24 July 2013
Dear Guest,

I would like to thank you for articulating the details of your experience. It is through communication, such as yours, that I am better able to monitor and improve services for our guests. I also appreciate the feedback you have provided regarding our A/C system. I sincerely apologize for the unnecessary stress that this had imposed on you.

I hope this atypical experience will not deter you from visiting our property again.

Your friend at Hampton,

Pamela Cavero
General Manager
Pamela.cavero@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
las vegas, United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 July 2013

Good value for a non-casino hotel in las vegas. Nice friendly staff. Clean rooms and convenient location near airport. Would recommend to anyone needing to be near airport or east side of Las Vegas. Free Hampton Wi-fi is always a nice thing to have as resort hotels charge a heavy premium for this. Convenient parking near main lobby.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Alan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colorado Springs, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 July 2013

This hotel was really awesome, staff really helpful. We will stay here when we come back to Las Vegas . They have a very good location very close to the Strip and they even take you to the strip just a big PLUs....

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Maritza A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Enterprise
Homewood Suites by Hilton Las Vegas Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hampton Inn Tropicana
#26 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,992 reviews
Staybridge Suites Las Vegas
#8 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 937 reviews
Residence Inn Las Vegas South
#84 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.0 of 5 bubbles 307 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport
Address: 6575 S Eastern Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89119
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#24 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#34 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#43 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 128
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport Nevada hotel where you can enjoy world-famous shows and attractions while relaxing in style. A desert bordered by the breathtaking views of the awe-inspiring Las Vegas strip it is easy to see why Las Vegas, Nevada is known as the Entertainment Capital of the World. Our city's vast number of attractions will entertain and educate you at the same time. All of this and more are at your fingertips.Our hotel is conveniently located next to McCarran International Airport and just three miles from the world-famous Strip. If you're flying in, let our complimentary airport shuttle service take care of your transporatation to and from the hotel. Plus, enjoy a hot, fresh and complimentary breakfast each and every morning. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Suites Las Vegas Airport Hotel Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing