We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport
Ranked #63 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 14 August 2013

I have stayed here twice in the last few months. Both stays were very pleasant. Rooms are very clean and spacious. There is a free breakfast that is good. Coffee makers in the rooms. Free parking. Lots of nearby restaurants.
The staff is very helpful. There is a free airport shuttle. (If you are going to the airport, especially in the morning, sign up at the front desk for a free a shuttle reservation)
The pool looks nice, although I didn't use it.
This is a pleasant change from the strip hotels that nickle and dime guest at every opportunity. It takes about 15 minutes by car to reach the strip.
It is near the airport, but I didn't hear airplane noise. I could see them, but not hear them.
I would stay here again.

Room Tip: If you like watching airplanes land, ask for a room on the North side of the hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank petest50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,100)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

867 - 873 of 1,100 reviews

Reviewed 11 August 2013

We selected this hotel because it was close to the airport and we had to leave early in the morning. This Hampton was extremely clean, well cared for and the staff was phenomenal. For those wanting to be off the strip - this is a great option as it is close but quiet.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Samantha H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2013

This staff and property were the best. Whendy, one of the managers, and her staff were professional and they made me feel like I were at home. The next time I am in town, I will only stay at this property.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Darryl F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2013

Staff was best of any stay...free breakfast was outstanding..Andrew was one of the best staff I have ever encountered...next to airport but very quiet...clean and hospitable...great price...no problems...air conditioner will freeze you out

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Ralph S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2013

My stay at the las vegas Hampton Inn suites airport july 14-19 . Was pretty soothing. Our room was kept cleaned everyday by housekeeping. Maria Kept a hot breakfast for us with a smile.
And Porcha front desk was very frendly and professional. She gave great directions, suggestons
and you could tell her concern was CUSTOMER SATISFACTION!!!! I highly recommend this hotel and staff over anything off the strip without the hustle and bustle.
Great job. great job
P.S we will be back in january for CES show!!

Mr.Lamar Dula

Room Tip: if on business try to stay away from the strip.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank lamard2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2013

The staff was excellent, friendly, and great people with a smile! Rooms were clean and roomy. The shuttle service to and from hotel is Excellent!!! I have stayed here four times in the last six months and have used the shuttle each time- they are timely and friendly!!!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Reuter2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2013

The staff at this hotel really work together and appear happy. They are attentive to guests, such as when I was to leave for the airport half an hour before breakfast was to be available on a Sunday (To-Go not available on Sundays) the staff had a breakfast To-Go waiting for me when I arrived for the shuttle. They were just as attentive and concerned this trip as they were a month ago! Happy workers, clean establishment, comfortable bed, attentive staff...what else could better?

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
2  Thank Barbara J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Enterprise
Homewood Suites by Hilton Las Vegas Airport
Hampton Inn Tropicana
#27 of 264 in Las Vegas
2,263 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Summerlin
Hampton Inn Las Vegas/Summerlin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport

Address: 6575 S Eastern Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89119-3905
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#24 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#34 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#43 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range: £73 - £139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 128
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport Nevada hotel where you can enjoy world-famous shows and attractions while relaxing in style. A desert bordered by the breathtaking views of the awe-inspiring Las Vegas strip it is easy to see why Las Vegas, Nevada is known as the Entertainment Capital of the World. Our city's vast number of attractions will entertain and educate you at the same time. All of this and more are at your fingertips.Our hotel is conveniently located next to McCarran International Airport and just three miles from the world-famous Strip. If you're flying in, let our complimentary airport shuttle service take care of your transporatation to and from the hotel. Plus, enjoy a hot, fresh and complimentary breakfast each and every morning. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Suites Las Vegas Airport Hotel Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing