We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Spectacular Customer Service!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport
Ranked #57 of 263 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 19 April 2014

Myself and a friend came from California for a wedding weekend. We made prior reservations at the Hampton Tropicana only to arrive to awful customer service from Roberto and a key to a room with an unpleasant odor. We decided to check for another Hampton in the area and called upon Hampton Airport and that is when we experienced exceptional customer service and overall assistance from Andrew. He was quick to make a reservation and once we arrived he greeted us with a smile and kindness. He was even kind enough to tell is about the sights and local dining of Vegas. Andrew is an excellent employee and a true asset to Hampton. He turned a bad experience with a sister hotel into a pleasant weekend for the two of us. Thank you Hampton for hiring such a fantastic gentleman like Andrew and thank you Andrew for showing is what kindness and a smile can do.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SCherry76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pamela C, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2014

Thank you for your feedback! Andrew and the entire team is happy to hear that he was able to make your stay memorable. We hope travels brings you back to Vegas for more fun! and we would love to be part of it again. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance for future bookings.
Until next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,050)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

713 - 719 of 1,050 reviews

Reviewed 16 April 2014

Nice rooms with friendly, courteous staff. Very nice price for an updated, quiet room. I would be remiss if I did not mention that the next morning, our family was up and ready to go and about to leave the room for the airport. My husband happened to look back onto the bed we had slept in and saw a roach crawling across it. Of course, that was unsettling because you wonder where that thing was while you slept the night before. I told the gentleman at the front desk about it. He was very apologetic and said nobody had ever told him they'd seen a roach in their room. He told me they would take care of it and appreciated my telling him about it.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
Thank Susannah W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pamela C, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2014

Thank you for your feedback. I'm happy to hear that our service was satisfactory for you during your stay. We are sorry you a bug at the time you were leaving your room. I like to inform you that we have a regularly preventive service, but since we are a hotel and people come and go from our property we understand sometimes someone undesirable can be carried inside. I can assure you this issue has been taking care of. We hope to see you next time if travels bring you back to Vegas and let us know if you need any further assistance with future bookings.
Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2014

Gem of a hotel. Lovely,cool, comfortable rooms that are well decorated, maintained and very clean. Nice amenities. Great Air Conditioning. Efficient shuttle service to airport on the half hours. Very lovely staff and drivers.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank W5718RLjamesm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pamela C, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2014

We are so happy to hear your stay was outstanding! And for that we are excited to see you back in the future. Please let us know if you may need assistance with any future bookings.
Until next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2014

Stayed at the Hampton inn for 1 week

The first night I spent in room 440 which was facing the airport, that was quite horrible, the planes take off could be sound and felt properly, the entire room was vibrating during a take off, after a sleepless night I asked to move to a room not facing the airport,
I was moved to room 406, which was much better, I could barely hear a sound there.
The room was clean, quite big, the free internet was nice,
Overall - I liked the hotel

It is quite far from the strip, but I guess you could get there with the shuttle in a few minutes.

Room Tip: rooms not facing the airport are better
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tomer B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pamela C, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2014

Thank you so much for your review! We are glad we were able to find just the perfect spot for you. We understand our short distance to the airport can be sometimes a bit noisy, but we are happy to help moving our guest to a quieter side of the building. We hope to see come back soon, in the event you may need assistance, we are just one call away.
See you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2014

Incredible price... $95 or so for a King Suite...very large room. Separate bar area (for coffee), Toilet, shower in separate rooms and sink in middle so lots of room to spread out and share.
Nice breakfast and in-room coffee.
Near airport (we were on 2nd floor, on airport side), could hear planes, but really not much noise given the flight path.
Took car in the night before to the Strip (15 mins or so), parked at New York New York self parking and the roller coaster there, then MGM Grand (Casino War...won $85!) then to Planet Hollywood - Gordon Ramsay's Burgr.
In the AM, 10-12 minutes easy drive to car rental facility (on Gilepsie)....then airport via shuttle bus.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ds3958
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pamela C, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2014

We are so happy to hear your trip to Vegas went well! and most important your stay with us was very pleasant. We would love to see back, please let us know if you may need any further assistance with any future reservations, we would happy to help.
Until next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2014 via mobile

We stop at this Hampton Inn for flying convenience. Our flight always leaves early so staying near the airport is a big plus-least time in free hotel shuttle. Our time share cleaning fee became more expensive and time share added 25 min to addl cost public Shuttle so we switched. We're Hilton Honors members and they gave me a free bump to a suite. Very nice. When doing one nighters we typically choose Hampton for price, comfort, and quality. Free breakfast also

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jerry B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pamela C, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2014

We are happy to hear you had a great stay. Thank you for your feedback! Please let us know if you need any assistance on your future bookings for our hotel.
See you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2014 via mobile

Really liked the location for what I needed in this trip. The staff was great, friendly and really accommodating. The room simple but clean. The gym was ok but wished it had more machines and more options. The breakfast was good and I Would stay again.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
Thank DavidMis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pamela C, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2014

Thank you for your review! We are glad you were happy during your last stay with us. We have take note of your comments about our fitness room, per Hampton standards we are require to have cardio machines, weights, swiss balls and yoga mats. If travels brings you back to Las Vegas let us know, we would love to assist you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Las Vegas
Enterprise
Homewood Suites by Hilton Las Vegas Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hampton Inn Tropicana
#27 of 263 in Las Vegas
2,162 reviews
Summerlin
Hampton Inn Las Vegas/Summerlin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport

Address: 6575 S Eastern Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89119
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#24 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#34 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#43 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range: £78 - £151 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 128
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport Nevada hotel where you can enjoy world-famous shows and attractions while relaxing in style. A desert bordered by the breathtaking views of the awe-inspiring Las Vegas strip it is easy to see why Las Vegas, Nevada is known as the Entertainment Capital of the World. Our city's vast number of attractions will entertain and educate you at the same time. All of this and more are at your fingertips.Our hotel is conveniently located next to McCarran International Airport and just three miles from the world-famous Strip. If you're flying in, let our complimentary airport shuttle service take care of your transporatation to and from the hotel. Plus, enjoy a hot, fresh and complimentary breakfast each and every morning. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Suites Las Vegas Airport Hotel Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing