We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport
Nearby Hotels
Wynn Las Vegas(Las Vegas)
US$388
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$210
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
MGM Grand Hotel and Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$256
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$214
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$198
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$153
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$227
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$183
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Luxor Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$162
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$125
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$207
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$162
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$247
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$203
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
The Mirage Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$186
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Signature at MGM Grand(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$268
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$226
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,159)
Filter reviews
1,159 results
Traveller rating
544
360
153
58
44
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
544
360
153
58
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshuttle servicecomplimentary breakfastan early flightrental carnext morningroom was clean and comfortablefront desk staffbusiness tripconvenient locationoff the stripking suitefree shuttlegreat place to staywould stay here againmandalay baynoiseinns
Filter
Updating list...
808 - 813 of 1,159 reviews
Reviewed 9 May 2014

The free shuttle was prompt at the airport. I saw many others waiting an extremely long time!

Hotel room was nice and recently refreshed. I don't normally stay at Hampton, so was a bit disappointed in the 'store' amenities - very few snacks/drinks to pic from, but there was a carry out next door.

Not too many eating options near by. The shuttle will take you, but will not bring you back so be prepared to walk or pay for a cab.

The airport noise didn't bother me, but i always pack a travel white noise machine!

Clean, and friendly staff. Good free breakfast and wifi was decent! Gym was good too.

Great park across the street for hiking and running!

Room Tip: The higher up you are the better chance of catching a view of the strip.
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mpersh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pamela C, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2014

Thank you for your feedback! We are glad your stay was satisfactory. We have take notes on your comments about our suite shop, we are currently working on getting more to choose from. We thank you for taking the time to post your comments on Tripadvisor. If travels brings your back to Vegas, come see us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2014

Facility is extremely noisy. The airplanes landing at Las Vegas airport across the street are the smallest part of the problem. The real issue is all of the mechanical equipmenr (AC and others) that howl through the night. Normally noise does not bother me at all, but this was extreme. Suggest you find other accomodations.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
3  Thank Andrew R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pamela C, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write on Tripadvisor. On behalf of the entire staff we apologize for the noise you may have experience during your stay. In an effort to alleviate the airport noise for sensitive guests we do provide ear plugs in all our rooms. As some people may be bother by the noise, most people can't hear a thing. You have also comment on equipment noise as the A/C unit. We are working to address this issue immediately to avoid any future issues. We thank you for the opportunity to serve you during your stay in Las Vegas.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2014

Due to not being able to get a car rental out of Lake Havasu City Az. We had to find a last minute shuttle the day before we flew back home. I was able to call the Hampton Inn in Las Vegas at 8pm at night to get a room with not problem. What could of been a very long night turn into a good night sleep before our flight back to New Hampshire.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Kim D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pamela C, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2014

Thank you for your review! We are glad we were able to help during a stressful time and appreciate you taking the time to review your stay on Tripadvisor. If travels bring you back to Las Vegas, let us know if we can be of any assistance.
Until next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2014

We arrived one day early for our trip & decided to stay close to the airport before we moved to our hotel on the strip. Hotel has wonderful, friendly and helpful staff! Shuttle service was convenient and didn't have to wait too long (about 15 mins). Rooms were spacious and clean. Only (minor) complaint, after arriving at 11:30pm & not settling in until after midnight (which is 3am our time - traveling from Toronto, Ontario), a 6am - 10am breakfast was out of the question! (Wish it was a little longer/later). Asked at checkin for a late check out and front desk was happy to give us until noon, which was very helpful. Overall wonderful experience, would definitely recommend for people looking to stay close to airport. (Keep in mind, planes will be frequently traveling past hotel)

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joshsmom35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pamela C, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2014

Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear that your stay was great! We appreciate you taking the time to post a review on Tripadvisor. We hope to see you next time if travels brings you back to Las Vegas.
Until next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2014

Right from the airport pickup at midnight, to the efficient checkin, the high quality room, comprehensive complimentary breakfast and the late check out, I was just really impressed. I was only passing through for a night but would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank melinmexic0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pamela C, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2014

Thank you for your review! We are very pleasant to hear your stay was way more than satisfactory! We would love to see you coming back and see us. Please let us know if you may need any assistance on your future trip back to Las Vegas.
See you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews