We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (35,987)
Filter reviews
35,987 results
Traveller rating
10,991
11,969
7,579
3,192
2,256
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
10,991
11,969
7,579
3,192
2,256
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pyramid room pyramid cafe mandalay bay egyptian theme east tower criss angel chris angel food court other hotels m life trip to vegas new york new york grand canyon slot machines pyramids excalibur casino
Filter
Updating list...
1,926 - 1,931 of 35,987 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2018

The room was very nice & clean, one of the newer remodel rooms. .big bathroom, walk in shower, king bed, nice view of the pool. Stayed in the Pyramid Tower for the first time, which wasn't bad at all.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank Eddie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

Good location but needs a mini fridge and microwave in all rooms. Otherwise nice place to be and felt safe and secure sleeping in our rooms and leaving valuables when at the pool. Will stay there again

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank JacquelineShaffer79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

Super clean, new room. No coffee, water, fridge, ect in a 'King Suite'. At least put a single cup coffee maker in there. I could hear the neighboring room like we were sharing,and they werent beung loud. Used tv to drown out the sound of normal conversation.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank PTrimboli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MGM_Resorts, Guest Relations Specialist at Luxor Hotel & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

Dear PTrimboli:

Thank you for allowing Luxor to host your recent visit to Las Vegas. We are truly grateful for your patronage and your feedback. Please know we look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the future.

Sincerely,

Deborah H.
Guest Relations Specialist
Luxor Hotel & Casino
MGM Resorts International
guestrelations@luxor.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

I was very excited to stay at the Luxor and had a good experience here. The rooms aren't as updated or modern than other rooms but there are lots of other aspects that make up for it. There wasn't a fridge in our room- thought that was strange. The pool was awesome- we got seats at the pool every day right at the edge of the water and near the drink bar. The water was cold and the music played was always enjoyable-- just loud enough to enjoy. Easy access to other hotels and not too crowded. Mobile check in & check out made arriving at busy times very easy. Would definitely stay again!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
1  Thank mmmbrunch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

Stopped here for a night before setting off for Cottonwood. We got an excellent deal and our room on the seventh floor of the west tower was excellent. Spacious, spotless and very comfortable we could not have asked for more. We went for the breakfast buffet in the morning and it was very good. A great choice of food and a counter just for pastries - what more could you ask. We would definitely go back.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Keith F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews