We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“5***** Stay, Amazing resort and service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 14 more sites!
Encore At Wynn Las Vegas
Ranked #4 of 263 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
31 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“5***** Stay, Amazing resort and service”
Reviewed 13 January 2014

I would highly recommend this hotel.

Amazing rooms with a view of the stip, service was very good.

Food was amazing, although expensive - fashion Island mall just across the road.

La reve was very good, although we got last minute seats.

Spa was excellent.

Tip: Ask for a room as high as possible and noise from casino and one of the nightclubs can get pretty loud at the weekends.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tomthebomb_12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

11,702 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    8,672
    1,833
    590
    311
    296
See reviews for
1,350
5,575
384
1,826
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2,826)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
47 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 January 2014 via mobile

My husband and I had the most wonderful stay at Encore at Wynn Las Vegas. It is beautiful and elegant that somehow remains cozy! Our room was amazing...we didn't want to leave. The views are fantastic and the decor is elegant and chic. The staff is super friendly and made us feel so special. They had a surprise of chocolates waiting for us in our suite to help us celebrate our Anniversary. We will definitely be back!!! I highly recommend this hotel.

Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Lisa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Francisco, California
Level Contributor
47 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 January 2014

Gigantic rooms, too posh to elaborate. But the pool is very shallow and crowded, and if you pick up anything from the snack tray in the room- you only have seconds to put it back before you hear a 'click'', and then you are charged for that item whether you keep it or not! I picked up a cookie pack, read the calories, heard the click not knowing what it was, then put it back- but was charged $20, and they REFUSED to reverse the charge! But- the room was free for 3 days, and I won $250, so I let that slight slide. The Wynn is also spectaular~

Room Tip: I faced the back roof of the maintenance plant, but for free I didn't care.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Iso T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Detroit, Michigan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 12 January 2014

I have been staying here since it has opened. I tried the Bellagio once because they comped me a room for 3 nights. I do not knock Bellagio's room because it was very nice but after gaming downstairs i knew it was no comparison with Wynn as i am so use to the exceptional treatment and beauty of everything at Wynn. I called my casino host and he was glad to match the comp Bellagio gave me. So i do not and would not consider stay anywhere else still after 8 years

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Frankie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QATAR
Level Contributor
234 reviews
51 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 153 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 January 2014

in our first visit to LV... we choose Encore hotel to spend our 4 nights in LV.

amazing room with living area i have just a pic. of my hotel in instagram with editing .. other pictures have been lost with my stealing mobile :(

the junior suite very nice very big with living area .. and a very nice view over look of las vegas ... but the AC very hot we can't sleep fine as the AC in the living area part and not reach the bed room part ..

in the last nigh for us as it's saterday night the opposite room they have in room party and drink and they keep nock my room's door every 5 minutes . and i called the securty after 1 hour ... they came after 30 minute but they solved the problem and i had comfortable night .


other ways every thing was good.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank QATAR2007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
new york,NY
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 January 2014

Great hotel, rooms are very spacious and well appointed. Views on the Strip are unbeatable . Property is modern, stylish. Very well kept. Staff is courteous.
Business Center fees are unexplicably expensive.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank mauilover2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Worth, Texas
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 January 2014

First off, this hotel is beautiful! I was so impressed by my room! It was so large, modern and just absolutely gorgeous. I also made a few hundred at the Blackjack table downstairs, so that was fun. I previously stayed at the Bellagio and have to say that I much prefer the Encore. I would absolutely recommend staying here! It's worth it!

Stayed March 2013, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank Courtney D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
The Strip
Wynn Las Vegas
Wynn Las Vegas
#5 of 263 in Las Vegas
16,998 reviews
ARIA Resort & Casino
#14 of 263 in Las Vegas
23,614 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
The Strip
The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Encore At Wynn Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Encore At Wynn Las Vegas

Property: Encore At Wynn Las Vegas
Address: 3121 Las Vegas Blvd. South, Las Vegas, NV 89109-1967
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas > The Strip
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#4 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#4 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#9 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#9 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#10 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:5 star — Encore At Wynn Las Vegas 5*
Number of rooms: 2034
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Encore, the new signature resort in the Wynn collection, is now taking reservations. Encore complements Wynn Las Vegas' repertoire of accommodations, culinary offerings and leisure activities to include eleven new retail boutiques, seven new cozy bars and lounges, five new signature restaurants, one ultra-chic nightclub and a European-inspired spa and salon facility. Indulge in Encore's casually elegant approach to ambiance. Conceived as a collection of neighborhoods, the resort is designed to fill your stay with moments of discovery and evoke your sense of wonder. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Odigeo, Travelbag, Southall Travel, Priceline, Ctrip TA, Travel Republic (UK), TravelUp, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, Hotel.de and Cancelon so you can book your Encore At Wynn Las Vegas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Encore At Wynn Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas
Las Vegas Encore At Wynn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing