We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Spoiled in luxury”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 16 more sites!
Encore At Wynn Las Vegas
Ranked #4 of 263 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Springfield, Missouri
Level Contributor
38 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Spoiled in luxury”
Reviewed 21 January 2014 via mobile

Steve Wynn knows how to do it right!! We stayed here during the SHOT Show for business and it was first class. Perfectly appointed rooms, luxurious decor and bathroom, perfectly clean, quite room, polite staff, what a trip. We may never be able to stay anywhere else next time we are in Las Vegas. First Class all the way. You won't be disappointed!

Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank MEK I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

11,668 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    8,648
    1,826
    590
    309
    295
See reviews for
1,348
5,561
382
1,817
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2,823)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level Contributor
84 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 January 2014

My husband and I spent MLK weekend at Encore. We loved everything. We had a room facing the Strip on the 22nd floor. The room was incredible - it was very classy, had a lot of room, and the view was amazing. The service was on point. Everyone was really helpful. I paid for a day pass to the spa ($40), which was well worth it. Make sure to read the recommended spa routine (shower, steam room, sauna, etc.). It's on the wall above one of the jacuzzis. Please note that you will pay a resort fee of $25+$3 for tax. It includes the gym, pool and printing of boarding passes. Everything was just great! I am posting our itinerary to my blog - CourtneyMara.com. Check it out if you are interested.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Storm4me
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scottsdale, Arizona
1 review
Reviewed 21 January 2014

Awesome as usual! We have been several times to the Encore, and we will be back ASAP! Great venue for the NFL playoffs...All of the restaurants on the property are excellent and the room is better than any in Vegas...hands down. Whether you are going for gambling or nightlife, they always deliver!

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Vince W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edmonton, Canada
Level Contributor
28 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 January 2014

Very nice hotel, loved the show the reve ! Would definitely go back to this resort. A little further down on the strip location wise, but the luxury makes up for it. Great pools and shops! The room was top notch with a nice new of the strip. Only complaint was the XS nightclub was so loud it on the weekend, shook the glass even on the 18th floor.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mark S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tallinn, Estonia
Level Contributor
47 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 January 2014

Cannot say much about the prices, as in Vegas every step costs! :) Other than that the quality you get for the price paid - is a match!
Service amazing!
Location is good!
Room service - top food!
Staff - friendly & professional.
Stayed here two years in a row, in 2012 and 2013, both years in July month.
Will stay here again in 2014!
Recommend to everyone!

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank gintare_radaviciute
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
17 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 January 2014

I stayed at the Encore for 5 days in June last year with 12 guys made up of freinds and family. What a great place to visit with freinds/family and a really cool hotel to stay at.

I was advised before we planned our trip that the hotel was one of the best in Vegas and I have to admit I was not disappointed. The hotel was great on so many levels.

First of all the décor and ambience around the hotel was high end. Our room which was located on the 58 floor was beautifully decorated and huge. Our room came with its own corner sofa which could probably fit 10 people on it. The bathroom was elegant and again spacious with all the trimming you expect to see with a typical 5 star establishment. We had awesome views of the Vegas strip. The room came with all the mod coms you and even an electric curtain which was cool. I could not fault the rooms, they were great!!

The staff at reception, the bars, restaurants, the croupiers were all really great - were always on hand to help, were dressed well, always polite, always very efficient and professional. If you needed room service or had any problems they would attend to you immediately which I found surprising, particularly due to the huge size of the hotel (they must have thousands of staff working at this place).

Outdoor facilities were great too. They had 3 pools which again were well presented. There was plenty of staff on hand to serve the poolside drinks.

What made the above more amazing is that its all great value too. Your not paying through the bank to stay here, its actually pretty reasonable compared to many 5 star establishments. .

My experience at the Encore was great and I would highly recommend this hotel if you visit Vegas. If I ever visit Vegas again there is only one place I will be staying at - Encore.

Room Tip: Get a panoromic room!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Chohan76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ocala, Florida
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 January 2014

We stayed in the hotel for five days and the facilities are just one word " amazing" The details and work that went into building this hotel are top of the line. And the staff is also extremely attentive .

Room Tip: Rooms on the side facing the mountains are quieter but the front desk employee told us in advance. B...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank carl l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
The Strip
Wynn Las Vegas
Wynn Las Vegas
#5 of 263 in Las Vegas
16,970 reviews
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
ARIA Resort & Casino
#14 of 263 in Las Vegas
23,587 reviews
The Strip
The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Encore At Wynn Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Encore At Wynn Las Vegas

Property: Encore At Wynn Las Vegas
Address: 3121 Las Vegas Blvd. South, Las Vegas, NV 89109-1967
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas > The Strip
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#4 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#4 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#9 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#9 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#10 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:5 star — Encore At Wynn Las Vegas 5*
Number of rooms: 2034
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Encore, the new signature resort in the Wynn collection, is now taking reservations. Encore complements Wynn Las Vegas' repertoire of accommodations, culinary offerings and leisure activities to include eleven new retail boutiques, seven new cozy bars and lounges, five new signature restaurants, one ultra-chic nightclub and a European-inspired spa and salon facility. Indulge in Encore's casually elegant approach to ambiance. Conceived as a collection of neighborhoods, the resort is designed to fill your stay with moments of discovery and evoke your sense of wonder. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK), TravelUp, Southall Travel, Agoda, Travelbag, Ctrip TA, Priceline, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Hotel.de, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Encore At Wynn Las Vegas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Encore At Wynn Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas
Las Vegas Encore At Wynn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing