We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Heaven”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Encore At Wynn Las Vegas
Ranked #4 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Calgary
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Heaven”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 April 2014

Always a treat. Beautiful hotel, intimate and comfortable. The staff are friendly and courteous. We always stay here. The proximity to the fashion mall is a really convenient. We check in and leave the car with the valet for 3 days.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank canadianexplorergirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

11,263 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    8,336
    1,777
    569
    295
    286
See reviews for
1,291
5,408
370
1,720
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2,774)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Rogers, Arkansas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 April 2014

I researched hotels for hours and hours before our trip to Vegas for April 12-16, and ultimately decided on the Encore. On check-in, we, of course, were offered an upgrade to the Tower Suites, which we took ($55/night extra with no resort fee netting an incremental $30/night). Being a "hotel snob", I have pretty high standards. Encore surpassed my expectations. What an awesomely nice facility. We loved the room...very clean, comfy bed, marble floors, and beautiful view. The turndown service while we were out for the evening was a nice touch. While we aren't buffet people, we still had to try the buffet. Food was excellent! Breakfasts at Society Café, Tableau, and Terrace Point Café (in Wynn) were so tasty and large enough the lunch wasn't necessary. The only drawback was cost, though. We cant say enough about Wazuzu, though. We decided to stay in-resort for the evening and wanted a casual place that didn't require reservations. It ended up being our favorite dinner for the trip, and that's considering we paid much more at a high-end restaurant the night before. We spent many hours at the pool, and it totally had the feel of a very nice Caribbean resort. Having never been to Vegas before, we ventured out a few times to peruse other hotels on the strip. I feel we made the right choice staying at Encore. For our next trip, I won't have to research properties and will just go to the Encore site to book our rooms. Yes, it was expensive, but it was worth it. It's a top-notched facility.

Room Tip: Our north-facing room 26 stories up provided an excellent view of downtown and was very quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank kjascraft
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 April 2014

Stayed at Wynn Nov. 2012 and the Encore Apr. 2014 and they both blew me away! Their is not a better place to stay and feel like a star! Love it. The shows, staff, and casino where breath taking! I will be back to visit and hope I get another great offer!

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Littleguym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
28 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 April 2014

Combined with the Wynn this is a huge resort with countless bars and restaurants. We didn't visit many but were impressed how each has been created as a destination in its own right with great food and service. The overall design might be a little "over the top" by other standards but sits perfectly well here with an incredible amount of design detail evident. Staff were all outstanding with full attention to detail; the gardeners even dust the flowers in the morning.

Our room was on 27th floor with amazing views over the strip only still not high enough to escape the noise from nightclub into the early hours. Whilst we loved the pool this was also filled with loud music all day - the hotel doesn't really want you to relax rather shop, party and gamble!

Room Tip: High to avoid nightclub noise. Strip view (obviously), although non strip would probably be quieter...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank travellerfromLondon1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calgary, Canada
Level Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 April 2014

Once you pass the giant red glass decorations of the lobby, the hotel is beautiful. Rooms are spectacular. Service is top notch. The strip side of the buiding is recommended. purges to suites were easy to get for an extra 20 dollars a night. Spa is nice.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank NCYYC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Torquay
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 April 2014

First time at the Encore, having stayed several times at the Wynn and other hotels in Vegas. Encore was brilliant, lovely casino, great pool, fabulous rooms, everything feels of quality and staff excellent. Only minor disappointment was poolside food, weekend was fine as served from Botero but during the week, little plastic bags of chips and dips not really to Encore/Wynn standard. Lunch at the country club on two occasions was fabulous, lovely place to sit and eat. Encore our first choice hotel in Vegas now.

Room Tip: All fabulous
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BrettandJo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hermitage, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 April 2014

The hotel/resort is amazing and they cater to your every need
Love the pool and the restaurants r a great dinning experience
My room was clean and the view was overlooking the strip
Shopping is a retail delight
Only think that I did not like was the coffee was to strong for me but I managed

Room Tip: We had a suite on the higher floor, less noise, greater view of the complex and the strip
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank blonde427
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
The Strip
Wynn Las Vegas
Wynn Las Vegas
#5 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 16,363 reviews
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
ARIA Resort & Casino
#14 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 23,219 reviews
The Strip
The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#12 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 15,480 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Encore At Wynn Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Encore At Wynn Las Vegas

Property: Encore At Wynn Las Vegas
Address: 3121 Las Vegas Blvd. South, Las Vegas, NV 89109-1967
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas > The Strip
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#4 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#4 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#9 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#9 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#10 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:5 star — Encore At Wynn Las Vegas 5*
Number of rooms: 2034
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Encore, the new signature resort in the Wynn collection, is now taking reservations. Encore complements Wynn Las Vegas' repertoire of accommodations, culinary offerings and leisure activities to include eleven new retail boutiques, seven new cozy bars and lounges, five new signature restaurants, one ultra-chic nightclub and a European-inspired spa and salon facility. Indulge in Encore's casually elegant approach to ambiance. Conceived as a collection of neighborhoods, the resort is designed to fill your stay with moments of discovery and evoke your sense of wonder. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TravelUp, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), Destinology, Hotelopia, Agoda, Southall Travel, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Encore At Wynn Las Vegas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Encore At Wynn Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas
Las Vegas Encore At Wynn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing