We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing hotel!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 16 more sites!
Encore At Wynn Las Vegas
Ranked #4 of 263 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
“Amazing hotel!”
Reviewed 29 July 2014

Encore was everything we could imagine, exceptional service, nice spacious room. We stayed in resort king suite. All the staff were very friendly and helpful. The Buffett at the Wynn was amazing! Every type of food you could ask for. We saw the show La Reve and that was an amazing show- a must see if you go to Vegas! The only thing we were dissatisfied with was the cocktail waitress timeliness in the casino.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Naja623
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

11,668 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    8,648
    1,826
    590
    309
    295
See reviews for
1,348
5,561
382
1,817
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2,823)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Portland, Oregon
1 review
Reviewed 29 July 2014

We got married at the Wynn/Encore this past weekend. We had about 40+ guests fly in for the festivities. Having stayed at the Encore on several occasions, We knew that people would have a great time...and clearly they did!

The rooms are spectacular, the dining options are incredible (love "Sinatra") and the overall ambiance of the resort is by far the best in Las Vegas. Special kudos to Ann Marie Moccio who works in the Wynn wedding salons. She's a total professional with an uncanny ability to coordinate all the details for anyone's wedding needs. She's the best!

Admittedly, Wynn/Encore isn't the cheapest casino/resort in Vegas...but then again, you get what you pay for. In our view, it's worth the extra money to be in a classy hotel with superior service. Saving a few bucks and yet being surrounded by tacky people and B-grade amenities isn't worth our time.

A smart man once said: "There are only two kinds of class...first class, and no class"

Wynn/Encore is first-class all the way!

Do yourself a favor...spend the extra dough, you won't be disappointed.

Room Tip: All the rooms are great...the views are terrific...I suspect the rooms located on higher floors have...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ron M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
16 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 July 2014

This hotel is fantastic. The rooms are beyond expectations for the standard room rate and if you can get a deal even better. You know that Steve Wynn will still get his money out of you some other way either by gambling, drinking or eating in the hotel or in the main Wynn hotel, but for some reason you don't really care becasue you are living it up in such luxury!!!

The spa is incredible, outdoor pool superb, breakfast buffet plentiful, casino so luxurious, Encore Beach Club great fun - need I go on?! If you've got the cash and are going to Vegas stay here without a moment more thought. You won't regret it!

Room Tip: We stayed in room facing strip and it looked out on the Wynn tower. If you're on a high floor th...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tom M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
30 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 July 2014

Always stay at the Encore when i come to Vegas. Every time i have stayed, i have always been in a small group of friends. this hotel is by far the best on the strip! has the best pool and the best nightclubs not mentioning the Encore beach club on site too :) the rooms are beautiful with amazing views over the strip. the staff are soo helpful and always around to assist. I work in a 5* Hotel in London so i know service. Encore has it!!!!!! cannot wait to return for my 4th time.

Room Tip: If you are looking for a quite hotel and worried about noise. Staying at the Encore is in the middle...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Seb C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Surrey, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 July 2014

Stayed 4 nights at the Encore, and we loved it. Of course we visited other hotels but we were always happy to go back to the encore. Very friendly staff, and it's so clean it looks brand new. Can't wait to go back.

Room Tip: We were on the 29 floor and it was completely silent.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Paul G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheltenham
Level Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 July 2014 via mobile

The most luxurious hotel, staff are incredibly friendly and helpful- nothing is too much to ask and they made us feel so welcome! Easily the best hotel in Vegas, with a huge selection of restaurants and shops. It's connection to the Wynn is really good too, increases the choice of pools, restaurants and casinos! Would definitely recommend!

Stayed July 2014
Helpful?
Thank ck2195
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 July 2014 via mobile

Honesty, I've been to Las Vegas 3 times now and this is the first time me and my husband have stayed at encore. The hotel is beyond any expectations. We had traveled many destinations in the US before we got to Las Vegas and we could honestly say we had the best hotel experience at Encore! You cannot go wrong. The location, the facilities, clubs, bars, and restaurants were all The best at Encore! You can't go wrong! We will defiantly be back and also recommend anyone going to Las Vegas to stay here!

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Tanya-Sem-
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
The Strip
Wynn Las Vegas
Wynn Las Vegas
#5 of 263 in Las Vegas
16,970 reviews
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
ARIA Resort & Casino
#14 of 263 in Las Vegas
23,587 reviews
The Strip
The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Encore At Wynn Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Encore At Wynn Las Vegas

Property: Encore At Wynn Las Vegas
Address: 3121 Las Vegas Blvd. South, Las Vegas, NV 89109-1967
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas > The Strip
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#4 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#4 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#9 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#9 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#10 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:5 star — Encore At Wynn Las Vegas 5*
Number of rooms: 2034
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Encore, the new signature resort in the Wynn collection, is now taking reservations. Encore complements Wynn Las Vegas' repertoire of accommodations, culinary offerings and leisure activities to include eleven new retail boutiques, seven new cozy bars and lounges, five new signature restaurants, one ultra-chic nightclub and a European-inspired spa and salon facility. Indulge in Encore's casually elegant approach to ambiance. Conceived as a collection of neighborhoods, the resort is designed to fill your stay with moments of discovery and evoke your sense of wonder. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Travelbag, Southall Travel, Agoda, Priceline, Ctrip TA, Travel Republic (UK), TravelUp, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Hotel.de, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Encore At Wynn Las Vegas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Encore At Wynn Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas
Las Vegas Encore At Wynn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing