We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Encore At Wynn Las Vegas
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$189
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$144
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$360
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$260
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$120
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Las Vegas(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$114
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$304
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$259
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
The Mirage Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$250
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$208
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$132
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Bally's Las Vegas Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$123
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$74
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$58
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$21
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$141
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (13,923)
Filter reviews
13,924 results
Traveller rating
10,331
2,124
725
369
375
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
10,331
2,124
725
369
375
Show reviews that mention
All reviewseuropean poolle revered cardpanoramic suitesw steakhousebeautiful hotelfloor to ceiling windowsother hotelsfashion show malllobby barhigher floorsitting areastrip viewresort feeper dayfitness centercasino floor
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
8,064 - 8,069 of 13,924 reviews
Reviewed 29 July 2014

The room is clean and spacious, it’s a shame that we only stayed there for one night. Every staffs we met in face were extremely polite and professional. However, for the Housekeeping and Room service staffs over the phone are not up to standard, you can picture their unhappy face with their tone in the phone.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Steve F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2014

This hotel was amazing! Beautiful, huge rooms, great staff, and amazing quick room service. Highly recommended. We stayed on the 25th floor so it was a great view of the city! Highly recommended! Would definitely stay at this hotel again!

Room Tip: We stayed on the side facing the mountains so that when we were ready to sleep we wouldn't hear so much outside noise. That was also recommended by the check in lady that helped us.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Suzi B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2014

Enjoyed a fabulous visit at the Encore. The hotel staff were courteous and friendly throughout our stay. Our room featured a breathtaking view of the Wynn and Fashion Show, and the beds were comfy and flush with fluffy pillows. Room service for dinner showcased prompt, attentive service and an impressive presentation. Still thinking about the house-made chips, French onion soup, Cobb salad, and onion rings. Also Indulged in a visit to their stunning spa. No better way to relax than by sipping iced cucumber-lemon water and lounging on a heated chair with sliced cucumber soothing travel-weary eyes.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
Thank Starfish90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2014

Encore was everything we could imagine, exceptional service, nice spacious room. We stayed in resort king suite. All the staff were very friendly and helpful. The Buffett at the Wynn was amazing! Every type of food you could ask for. We saw the show La Reve and that was an amazing show- a must see if you go to Vegas! The only thing we were dissatisfied with was the cocktail waitress timeliness in the casino.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Naja623
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2014

We got married at the Wynn/Encore this past weekend. We had about 40+ guests fly in for the festivities. Having stayed at the Encore on several occasions, We knew that people would have a great time...and clearly they did!

The rooms are spectacular, the dining options are incredible (love "Sinatra") and the overall ambiance of the resort is by far the best in Las Vegas. Special kudos to Ann Marie Moccio who works in the Wynn wedding salons. She's a total professional with an uncanny ability to coordinate all the details for anyone's wedding needs. She's the best!

Admittedly, Wynn/Encore isn't the cheapest casino/resort in Vegas...but then again, you get what you pay for. In our view, it's worth the extra money to be in a classy hotel with superior service. Saving a few bucks and yet being surrounded by tacky people and B-grade amenities isn't worth our time.

A smart man once said: "There are only two kinds of class...first class, and no class"

Wynn/Encore is first-class all the way!

Do yourself a favor...spend the extra dough, you won't be disappointed.

Room Tip: All the rooms are great...the views are terrific...I suspect the rooms located on higher floors have the best views
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ron M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews