We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$380
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$340
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$429/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

MGM Grand Hotel and Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$184
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$142
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$169/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Wynn Las Vegas(Las Vegas)
US$378
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$249
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Caesars Palace(Las Vegas)
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$271
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$185
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
ARIA Resort & Casino(Las Vegas)
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$236
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$192
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Excalibur Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$186
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$146
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$280
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$235
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$326
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$280
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Mirage Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$256
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$214
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Bellagio Las Vegas(Las Vegas)
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$327
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$282
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (14,579)
Filter reviews
14,579 results
Traveller rating
10,800
2,208
773
392
406
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
10,800
2,208
773
392
406
Show reviews that mention
All reviewseuropean poolle revered cardpanoramic suitesw steakhousebeautiful hotelfloor to ceiling windowsother hotelslobby barfashion show mallper dayhigher floorsitting areastrip viewresort feefitness centercasino floor
Filter
Updating list...
216 - 221 of 14,579 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Been to several resorts in Vegas, best stay so far..easy check in and nice big rooms. Also great choices for dining. Very nice pool are for adults, as well as one for kids. Casino area in big alsp. It is a must stay.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wynn Las Vegas
Thank bmoreno82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Our room was on the 9th floor overlooking the pool area. The hotel blasts music from the bar at the pool until 4 in the morning! Had to change rooms the next day because of the noise. The dinner buffet at the Wynn is awful. The crab legs were dry, the fish was dry and most of the meat was overcooked. Terrible for a $50 buffet! The rooms are very nice but the casino is too small. Next time we'll stay at the Wynn instead and avoid the overpriced buffet.

Room Tip: Avoid the lower floors facing the poo area.
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank JanK1465
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel is still very nice, but the service has gone downhill. We've been here at least 8 times. When we first arrived, our room smelled, possibly of food but I didn't want to hassle changing rooms. The second day, we turned on the light for housekeeping but when we came back at 4 it wasn't cleaned. The third day, we asked housekeeping to come back at 10 am. When we came back at 4 it wasn't cleaned. I understand mistakes are made, but I've never had this issue with housekeeping with any hotel I've stayed at. Even when we left, after we had the car in valet for $26 or $27 per day, the valet opened our trunk (because he saw our bags), but didn't put our bags in the car. He just took off really fast. It was so quick we didn't even have time to say anything. Not sure what is going on with the service at Encore. Very disappointed because this is our go to hotel in Vegas.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wynn Las Vegas
1  Thank Eyes4life
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

While we were planning to have the best family time with our dad visiting from Asia this past weekend in Vegas, we encountered the worst customer services of our life time at this 5 stars hotel - Encore. We were accused of being intoxicated people and liars, and treated like amateurs by concierge floor manager - Devin Marie.

Details of the story - Our family and friends arrived on Fri afternoon, June 15th. We went to concierge around 7-8pm to find out about tickets and pakacges to encore beach night club and the O show. The guy at the concierge explained to us the prices to shows and seatings, then lastly he explained Friday encore night club: “VIP Entrances is from 11-11:30pm, Main DJ comes at 2:30am, and it opens till 6am.” We were shocked that club opens till 6am, so we reapeated what he said to reconfirm if it was true, he said YES firmly, and we got our 6 tickets to night club for that night through him at that moment.

Knowing the fact that main DJ comes at 230am, we planned to get to club before 2am, and party till 6am. When we arrived the club (around 1:40am), we enjoyed the vibe and decided to get a table to party in comfort. In our minds we knew we had more than 4hrs to party, table service seemed fair and worthwhile. Little did we know, less than an hour later, the waitress brought on the check and said the club was closing. We were all unsure what was happening, going back and forth with the waitress, asking why it’s closing so early and not 6am. The waitress was nice enough to explain and let us know the night club never opens till 6am and we surely got wrong infos from the hotel concierge. We were confused, upset, and decided to take this matter to concierge the next day and hoping to find an fair answer.

Fair answer was overrated, instead we were accused of being drunks at the club, and liars who may trying to get things out of this none sense. Exact words from Devin Marie :”I am not saying you guys are...but there are people who do this to get benefits and things...or get drunk at the club, open bottles, drink the alcohol, and claims and blames to the hotel...again I’m not saying you guys are...” In the beginning of the conversation she claims she can not do anything on refunding (we never even ask for renfunding). She claims the male associate has been working for her for a very long time, she is not sure what’s the truth here, therefore she cannot take sides, again went on about we might be liars or just intoxiated and remembered things wrong. For 20 mins she went on going circles to remind us we will not be getting anything back, trying to get rid of us, and accusing us. While we were shocked and out of patience, we told her we would like to speak to her upper management. At that moment she claims she could give us back our ticket money, but not table money. Exact words from Devin Marie:”I’m giving you back your ticket money, as for table I don’t have relationship with club side, and I can guarantee you they will not give you rerund, I can try, but I’m telling you now, do not get your hopes up. So I suggest you take this ticket refund, and this should be good enough to cover your inconveniency from last night. On the side I can give you free entrances to XS tonight.” In the meanwhile she shoved and pushed the paper receipt in front of us quite a few times meaning to want us to take the offer and get rid of us. At the end we didn’t take any of her offers or attitudes, and told her we will think about how we want to move further, and she can give us a call when she figures out what’s the best and fair answer to this matters. Days passed, not even a phone call or message from her.

Honestly in the beginning this matter could have been solved by an sincere apology, and admitting it was the associate’s fault by giving us the wrong info. We are all very upset and heated with anger, mostly couldn’t believe our ears and eyes, that we are really dealing with this kind of attitude and treatment at a five star hotel. Truth is we have been staying at Palazzo all our life and every trip to Vegas. Since our last summer visit here at Encore, we had the best impressions and times with the dealers and restaurant experiences, and decided to change scenery and stay at Encore from now on. Sadly this happened on our first day arrival, if so, going back to Palazzo is an easy decision.

We are all in hope to find best solutions and answers to this matter that wasted our time, energy and a good weekend. fter a few chats with different managers, all they do are trying to brush things off.

After all we are just a fair answer but at the end of our trip we still didn’t get any. We wrote to customer service and again they just robotically and insincere reply us without any apologies.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Kuei M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Both the Wynn and Encore Towers Suites offered excellent service, staff, amenities, dining, rooms, etc. Highly recommend for business travel. Staff was very knowledgeable. The Wynn and Encore have every reason to stay and you never really have to venture elsewhere as they offer everything.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wynn Las Vegas
1  Thank MTrostle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews