We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Experience!”
Review of Escapology

Escapology
Book In Advance
More Info
US$29.99*
and up
Escapology: Budapest Express Escape Room in Las...
Ranked #6 of 296 Fun & Games in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: America's premier live escape room company is now in Las Vegas. Offering 10 different themed games, including classics such as Arizona Shootout and Antidote, as well as a few new ones just for Vegas, enjoy the best live escape room experience money can buy.
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Activities for older children, Bathroom facilities
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had a fantastic time at Escapology! The building was really nice - the decor was trendy, well kept, there was a nice sitting area for us while we waited. The rooms were challenging and well set up. The staff were friendly and professional - Mark Hoke was amazing to work with and got us set up for a great experience - including a buffet dinner from Sin City Smokers (which was great!). There were 14 of us and the night went off without a hitch. We would definitely recommend Escapology. Thanks to the whole team for a great night!

Thank smykula
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steve C, Operations Director at Escapology, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thanks for your review! We are happy to hear that you had a fantastic time with us team building during the game and that you enjoyed the facilities! Mark will be glad to hear that you enjoyed the games, the food and that you had a great experience! We hope to see you all again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,333)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"escape room"
in 308 reviews
"game master"
in 149 reviews
"arizona shootout"
in 58 reviews
"cuban crisis"
in 44 reviews
"team building"
in 27 reviews
"seconds to spare"
in 14 reviews
"super fun"
in 36 reviews
"a lot of fun"
in 60 reviews
"fun experience"
in 29 reviews
"clues"
in 164 reviews
"antidote"
in 95 reviews
"challenging"
in 196 reviews
"murder"
in 61 reviews
"blast"
in 127 reviews
"cod3"
in 43 reviews
"mansion"
in 57 reviews
"escaped"
in 63 reviews
Filter

86 - 90 of 1,335 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Our group did 2 rooms, Mansion and Budapest. The decor of the rooms was great, but the puzzles themselves left much to be desired. A bit more work on the PUZZLES themselves and the rooms could be really good. The game masters were poor in their presentation, and when we escaped BOTH rooms, it was very anticlimactic. Fox in a Box and 60 Out in Los Angeles BLOW THIS PLACE AWAY!!!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank bd0nahue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steve C, Operations Director at Escapology, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hello,

I'd like to understand a little more about this so I can work out the best solution. Our aim is to deliver a 5 star experience every time to every guest. I'm very familiar with both the games you describe and I know the puzzles work well and have logical structure. I'd like to understand where your difficulties were, if it was the actual game or with the team.

Either way I'll listen and work out a solution for you. Please keep an eye out for a private message from me.

Thanks and best wishes. Steve.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My four friends and I did TH3 C0DE, and it was challenging at first, but with a couple of clues from the home base, we were able to solve the puzzle with 3 minutes to spare. So much fun!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank DaniMalkin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steve C, Operations Director at Escapology, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thanks for the review! We are happy to hear that you had a great time with us and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very fun and challenging. Didn’t quite make it but we had a great time and we’re coming back again. Awesome experience!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Fred S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steve C, Operations Director at Escapology, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thanks for the review! We are happy to hear that you had a great time with us and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We went here with our adult son. It is definitely a step up from other escape rooms we have attended. The accommodations are clean and relatively new. The effects are really good and the premise of the adventure was great. It was also very challenging. The hints were skittle lame but not bad. The people working there were friendly and helpful. All in all, we had a great time and will definitely be back. We did the Budapest Express room and it was a little like being on a train in a snowstorm!

Thank Durwood N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steve C, Operations Director at Escapology, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you had a great time with us and that you enjoyed the game just as much as the rest of the facility! We are looking forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Escapology? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing