We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It's All True”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Staybridge Suites Las Vegas
Ranked #6 of 263 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Vancouver, Washington
Level Contributor
181 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 109 helpful votes
“It's All True”
Reviewed 26 March 2011

I selected this property based upon the Trip Advisor ratings. It is indeed a very remarkable hotel-- clean, quiet, large rooms designed for extended stay. But makes a great weekend vacation condo! I have no complaints and plan to stay here again next year. since my vacation is not focused on "The Strip." Rates are very competitive.

  • Stayed March 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kumtux
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

950 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    687
    199
    41
    11
    12
See reviews for
265
333
54
183
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (210)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Southern California
Level Contributor
17 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 March 2011

New and polished. Condo-like rooms. Great staff. Good free breakfast and light dinner during the week. On the opposite side of the freeway from the strip, in an area of hotels and commercial buildings; not exactly pretty, but convenient. Not much within walking distance. A convenience store is a block away, but tends to be filled with semi-seedy people.

  • Stayed March 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank SoCal_Visitor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
granbury, texas
Level Contributor
24 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 March 2011

We stayed here for one night at the end of Spring Break. It's right off of I-15 and easy access to south end of Strip or the feeder rd that runs behind Mandalay, Luxor, Excalibur. The hotel looks very new and hip. Be advised the rooms are all King beds with fold out couches. The only issue we had was the maid busted in without knocking to leave breakfast instructions (helloo...slip it under the door please!). We had a 5th floor room facing the strip and could def enjoy the neon at night from the full patio although the patio also faces I-15. Noise was only an issue when the patio door was open. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed March 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank flies2vacay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indianapolis, Indiana
Level Contributor
63 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 March 2011

Simply put, this is one of the nicest hotels I've ever stayed at! I basically got a 1 bedroom apartment complete with full kitchen (stainless steel appliances!) within site of the Strip! Amazing!

Everything about the hotel was perfect. It's new, the rooms are great, the check in & breakfast areas very nice, and very important, pretty fast wireless Internet! The room even had a balcony with a couple of chairs. Great for hanging out in the evening!

The pool area was wonderful! They have both a hot and a cool tub jacuzzi. I took advantage of both as much as possible.

The only downfall is the location is very close to I-15, so if you get a room facing that way, there will be a lot of traffic and construction noise. It was worth it to me to have a view of the Strip, but in hindsight, I wish I had asked for a quieter room.

While I did not use it, they do offer a free shuttle to the MGM so you can get your gambling fix.

From now on, unless my company doesn't give me a choice, this is the hotel I'll stay at in Vegas!

  • Stayed March 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank frekwentflier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chelmsford
Level Contributor
51 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 March 2011

Stayed for 4 nights at the staybridge, very clean, very friendly staff, breakfast great.
would recommend them perhaps next time have a car as we had to use taxi's a lot.

Stayed February 2011, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank suejessex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Salisbury, Indiana
1 review
Reviewed 6 March 2011

The rooms were very nice, new, and they even had an oven and laundry machines right in the room. No smoking allowed in the rooms, but they had a balcony, so no worries. It's very close to the strip, but not too close, so the traffic was bearable. I stayed here for 3 weeks, and the staff was very friendly.

  • Stayed December 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JimCrall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Riffa, Bahrain
Level Contributor
124 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 148 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 March 2011

This off-strip jewel is everything the other reviewers said it was. Clean clean clean, with housekeeping that I swear, I NEVER saw, but always did a wonderful job. One of my traveling partners said "We must be the only people on this floor, it's sooo quiet!" I related this to the desk clerk who laughed and said "Thank you for telling me that, we're actually at 100% capacity!"

Completely furnished kitchens were extremely convenient to this budget-conscious trio of travelers. We were able to make a grocery stop which allowed us to save a ton of cash. Business center had three computers to use, never a wait. Fast connections. WiFi worked well, but the password changes every Sunday.

Free breakfast was substantial, well-presented and tasty. We were present for one Tuesday night's fare as well, tacos and make-your-own burritos and cheese nachos. There was always something for the dieters in the crowd as well.

Great stay. Great rooms. Great staff. Feel comfortable that you chose this hotel!

  • Stayed March 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank DebbieT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
The Strip
Marriott's Grand Chateau
Marriott's Grand Chateau
#7 of 263 in Las Vegas
3,151 reviews
Signature at MGM Grand
#13 of 263 in Las Vegas
12,512 reviews
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#12 of 263 in Las Vegas
15,685 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Platinum Hotel and Spa
#9 of 263 in Las Vegas
3,627 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Staybridge Suites Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites Las Vegas

Property: Staybridge Suites Las Vegas
Address: 5735 Dean Martin Drive, Las Vegas, NV 89118-3192
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#10 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#13 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#17 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites Las Vegas 3*
Number of rooms: 118
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Las Vegas the way you always imagined. Staybridge Suites Las Vegas an all-suite boutique hotel with direct access to the activities that have made Las Vegas famous. We plan to spoil your tastes with cosmopolitan luxury and a soothing ambiance. You have the choice to experience three different suites featuring fully equipped kitchens, spacious work spaces, & complimentary high-speed internet access. Enjoy our complimentary hot buffet breakfast daily & unwind during with complimentary dinner at our Social Tues-Thurs evenings. We offer complimentary shuttle service,multi-functional 24-hr business center, state of the art fitness center, & outdoor poolside retreat and cabanas. All with NO RESORT FEES! Warm. Welcoming. Home-Like. The only way to describe it is by experiencing it! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Hotels.com, Southall Travel, Expedia, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Hotel.de, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Staybridge Suites Las Vegas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas
Las Vegas Staybridge Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing