We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Another wonderful stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Staybridge Suites Las Vegas
Ranked #6 of 263 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Durham, North Carolina
Level Contributor
87 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“Another wonderful stay”
Reviewed 22 February 2014

It has been 1 year since my family and I stayed at this Staybridge and I am so glad we returned! The front desk staff was helpfully available and when there was a small issue w/ our patio door, the maintenance person arrived w/in minutes and fixed the issue immediately. This hotel is quiet and very clean with large rooms that include a full kitchen, separate shower and soaking tub and washer/ dryer. The included breakfast buffet is convenient and delicious with fresh fruit, breads, eggs/ breakfast meats and waffles + great coffee. On several weeknights the hotel has a free dinner buffet. Although we didn't use the pool - it was clean with a large deck of comfortable chaises and 2 hot tubs.
We travel with our dog and this is hotel is really great for a pet owner, but be aware that there is no grass / only sand and rocks at the pet walk area. If your pet will only eliminate on grass- there is a large patch at the nearby Terrible's gas station -- thru the parking lot at the adjacent Holiday Inn Express.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank sam86228
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The-Nicole-Marshall, Director of Sales at Staybridge Suites Las Vegas, responded to this review, 25 February 2014
Thank you for your review and continued support, Sam86228. I am so happy we were able to exceed your expectations again. Tues, Wed and Thurs nights we do offer our dinner Social and I a, glad you were able to take advantage this visit! We hope to see you again next year. --Nicole Marshall nmarshall@thmc.biz
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

950 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    687
    199
    41
    11
    12
See reviews for
265
333
54
183
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (210)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Bismarck, North Dakota
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 18 February 2014

The front desk folks and managers at Staybridge Las Vegas are amazing! Not only are the rooms great, but conveniently located near the strip with a shuttle . . . what more can one ask?

I can only say this is a fantastic place to stay, great hot breakfast, pool area, etc, etc

Check it out for yourself!!

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jo N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The-Nicole-Marshall, Director of Sales at Staybridge Suites Las Vegas, responded to this review, 19 February 2014
Thank you for your review, Jo N. I am thrilled we were able to exceed your expectations and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit! --Nicole Marshall nmarshall@thmc.biz
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Winnipeg
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 February 2014 via mobile

My family and I were in Las Vegas to take in a couple of shows and go to the Grand Canyon. This was our first trip to Vegas so I was not sure if staying on or off the strip would be better for us. I chose the Staybridge Suites based on the reviews here on Tripadvisor, and I am glad I did. We loved the spacious room with the full kitchen. I was able to cook 3 dinners in the hotel room. Also used the washer/dryer that was in the room. Having these conveniences in the room were great. The staff was very friendly and helpful with any questions we asked about the area.
We did not rent a car while in Vegas, so we were glad that Staybridge had a shuttle service to the Strip, leaving the hotel at the top of every hour to New York New York.
I would definitely recommend this hotel and would consider staying there again the next time I go to Vegas.

Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
2 Thank Sue_Percival
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The-Nicole-Marshall, Director of Sales at Staybridge Suites Las Vegas, responded to this review, 19 February 2014
Sue_Percival, Thank you for your review. I am glad we were the perfect fit for your family! When you take into account the Strip hotels charging resort fees and having to pay for breakfast, we come out at an amazing value! --Nicole Marshall nmarshall@thmc.biz
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
United States
Level Contributor
72 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 February 2014

We avoid hotels if at all possible--we prefer B&Bs; however, the B&B selection in Las Vegas is limited. We chose Staybridge Suites based on the tripadvisor reviews and were so glad we did. We had extremely high expectations and it far exceeded them. It was a perfect stay.

It definitely does not feel like a hotel--it has a condo feel to it. We stayed in a one bedroom suite which was definitely like a condo. Extremely spacious with a fully equipped kitchen and washer/dryer. The entire hotel was immaculate!

The location was superb--just south of the strip so you don't have the traffic issue (which are horrible on the strip).

The suite was spacious and quiet--we never heard any other guests above or beside us which was fantastic. It has a heating/cooling system like in a home--not the noisy wall units in hotels. The bed was so comfortable!

It is a totally nonsmoking hotel with no casino so you didn't have the smoke or casino issues; however, it is so close to the strip if you want to do that.

The breakfasts were wonderful.

So if you are needing a place to stay in Las Vegas, this is the place.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank stripes90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The-Nicole-Marshall, Director of Sales at Staybridge Suites Las Vegas, responded to this review, 14 February 2014
Thank you for your review, stripes90. We are thrilled to hear we were able to exceed your expectations! I think you hit the nail on the head with the "condo feel" as that is what we are going for; home away from home! --Nicole Marshall nmarshall@thmc.biz
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 February 2014 via mobile

We stayed here because we were flying out early the next morning, and didn't want to stay downtown with all of the hustle and bustle, but still be close enough to it. this hotel was very clean and I couldn't believe how big our suite was. I felt like it was the size of a small apartment. The free breakfast was very good and the staff was very friendly.

  • Stayed February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank WVG22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The-Nicole-Marshall, Director of Sales at Staybridge Suites Las Vegas, responded to this review, 3 February 2014
Thank you for your review, WVG22. I am glad you had a great stay and we made the perfect location for your quick night in Las Vegas. --Nicole Marshall nmarshall@thmc.biz
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West Yellowstone, Montana
Level Contributor
66 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 February 2014

the rooms were very large, very spacious. The size of a apartment, so you could stay comfortably for a long stay. Close to the strip and they have a shuttle that will pick up and drop off at New York, New York

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jeff S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The-Nicole-Marshall, Director of Sales at Staybridge Suites Las Vegas, responded to this review, 3 February 2014
Thank you for your review, jschoenhard. I am glad we were able to meet your expectations on this visit. What's great about our free shuttle is that you can enjoy all the excitement of the Strip and then come "home" at night! --Nicole Marshall nmarshall@thmc.biz
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boulder City, Nevada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 January 2014

We stayed here this past weekend. The hotel was very clean and inviting with friendly staff and our room was really like a furnished apartment not a "room." I would guess it was about 800 square feet and even included a washer in dryer! The "hot" outdoor hot tub was in excellent shape and the water chemistry was perfect! Our daughter enjoyed the pool while we enjoyed the relaxation of the hot tub. In the morning, we used the exercise facility. was nicely equipped with a great view of the The Strip. After working out, we headed down to the complimentary breakfast. Our daughter, a competitive swimmer, happily munched her way through scrambled eggs, bacon, pineapple, watermelon, yogurt, and granola! I have celiac disease and was able to easily find non-gluten items to enjoy. We will definitely return to this facility, as we felt very spoiled and relaxed upon leaving!

Room Tip: Our room overlooked the pool. It was extremely quiet!
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank RENEE O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The-Nicole-Marshall, Director of Sales at Staybridge Suites Las Vegas, responded to this review, 3 February 2014
Renee O, thank you for taking the time to leave your review. I am thrilled we were able to exceed your expectations and ensure the entire family had a great stay! On your next visit, be sure to book for the Deluxe Suite as that is the room that is 780 square feet. Our One Bedroom Suite also has a washer/dryer in the room and the Studio Suites have free access to a guest laundry room. --Nicole Marshall nmarshall@thmc.biz
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
The Strip
Marriott's Grand Chateau
Marriott's Grand Chateau
#7 of 263 in Las Vegas
3,156 reviews
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#12 of 263 in Las Vegas
15,688 reviews
Signature at MGM Grand
#13 of 263 in Las Vegas
12,513 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Platinum Hotel and Spa
#9 of 263 in Las Vegas
3,628 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Staybridge Suites Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites Las Vegas

Property: Staybridge Suites Las Vegas
Address: 5735 Dean Martin Drive, Las Vegas, NV 89118-3192
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#10 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#13 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#17 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites Las Vegas 3*
Number of rooms: 118
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Las Vegas the way you always imagined. Staybridge Suites Las Vegas an all-suite boutique hotel with direct access to the activities that have made Las Vegas famous. We plan to spoil your tastes with cosmopolitan luxury and a soothing ambiance. You have the choice to experience three different suites featuring fully equipped kitchens, spacious work spaces, & complimentary high-speed internet access. Enjoy our complimentary hot buffet breakfast daily & unwind during with complimentary dinner at our Social Tues-Thurs evenings. We offer complimentary shuttle service,multi-functional 24-hr business center, state of the art fitness center, & outdoor poolside retreat and cabanas. All with NO RESORT FEES! Warm. Welcoming. Home-Like. The only way to describe it is by experiencing it! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Hotels.com, Southall Travel, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, Hotel.de, Traveltool, S.L.U., TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Staybridge Suites Las Vegas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas
Las Vegas Staybridge Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing