We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Staybridge Suites Las Vegas
Ranked #29 of 263 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 10 July 2014

I have stayed at this property several times over the past few years and it is my hotel of choice when traveling to Las Vegas. It is clean, well maintained, and the staff is so friendly! It is very close to the strip and the rooms are very spacious. I will be back again soon and know that I will be welcomed by the entire staff!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ashley T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicole-Marshall-LV, Director of Sales at Staybridge Suites Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2014

AshleyT, thank you for your review and your continued support, we appreciate you! --Nicole Marshall nmarshall@thmc.biz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (962)
There are newer reviews for Staybridge Suites Las Vegas
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

332 - 338 of 962 reviews

Reviewed 9 July 2014 via mobile

Would stay here every time and rec commend this place to everyone. Service was top notch... Pool and grounds were nice and neat. Heather and Jay were the best folks at the Hotel and helped with every need. Stay here... It's worth it.

Brian -

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Bulldog8888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicole-Marshall-LV, Director of Sales at Staybridge Suites Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2014

Thank you for your review, Brian. I will ensure Heather and Jay are celebrated for their service and we hope to see you again, soon. --Nicole Marshall nmarshall@thmc.biz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2014

Thank you to the entire staff at Staybridge Suites Las Vegas! This is a beautiful hotel with an incredible staff. From the moment I arrived with my chihuahua, we were made to feel welcome. The suites are spacious and well appointed. It is truly like home, only better because of breakfast every day and dinner 3 nights a week. The pool is a great place to spend some time. The price for a suite is quite reasonable and I booked another stay before I left. The Staybridge Suites Las Vegas is a terrific hotel which I highly recommend!

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lulumom123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicole-Marshall-LV, Director of Sales at Staybridge Suites Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2014

Thank you for your review, Lulumom123. We are happy to have been able to provide a great stay for you and your companion. We look forward to your next visit. --Nicole Marshall nmarshall@thmc.biz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2014

I have stayed at the Staybridge Suites Las Vegas many times for long term stays and it gets better every time. The entire staff always surpasses my expectations. Upon arrival we are treated like friends. Every detail is thought of to make us feel at home. Breakfast and dinner are always a treat and the pool is a great place to unwind after a busy day. The hotel and the suites are beautifully appointed and have been designed with your comfort in mind! I can't wait to return and I already have another reservation. Thank you to everyone for another incredible stay.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Debiwilson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicole-Marshall-LV, Director of Sales at Staybridge Suites Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2014

Debiwilson, thank you for your review and continued support. We truly do appreciate you. I am so happy that we are able to continually surpass your expectations. See you soon! --Nicole Marshall nmarshall@thmc.biz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2014

My stay at Staybridge, Las Vegas was a very, pleasant experience. Not only was the pricing reasonable the amenities are excellent. The staff was very accommodating, including needing extra towels in the late evening. Service always with a smile. I would definitely recommend the location to anyone traveling in Las Vegas

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Joe D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicole-Marshall-LV, Director of Sales at Staybridge Suites Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2014

Thank you for your review and continued support, Joe D. I am thrilled we were able to exceed your expectations and we look forward to your next visit. --Nicole Marshall nmarshall@thmc.biz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2014 via mobile

We booked at this hotel for several reasons: 1) we wanted a kitchen, 2) we needed to do laundry after hiking in nat'l parks for a week, 3) quieter location, and 4) there was a shuttle to the strip.
Pros:
Good price ($139./night)
Great breakfast every morning, nice dinner served M-Th, complimentary.
Washer & dryer in-room
Full kitchen in-room
"Tomb-like quietness" at all hours (this property was built to be a timeshare, so it is like living in a sound-proof condo)
Spacious accommodations
Helpful, friendly service :-)

Con (there is just one):
Shuttle only leaves & picks up at top of the hour, only drops off at New York, New York Hotel Casino, then does same for airport at the half hour. Last pickup at 10 pm. We spent a LOT of money on cab fare & buses while we stayed there, constantly trying to get to locations on the strip at varying times of the day & night.

So, whether or not you book at this hotel depends on your travel itinerary and what works for you. It was a gorgeous, clean room that had everything we needed, but we'd have rather been closer to the strip due to all we had planned there!

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
3  Thank MototravelerVA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicole-Marshall-LV, Director of Sales at Staybridge Suites Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2014

Thank you for your review, MototravelerVA. I am thrilled that you had an overall great visit and we were able to meet all your needs. To save on cab fare on your next visit, I would recommend using the Deuce Bus. It runs 24/7 on the Strip and Downtown. The cost is $7 for 24 hours and you can get a multi-day pass at a discount as well. It's very safe. There is a pick-up right near NYNY Hotel. There are also several websites where you can get a rental car for around $19 a day. -- --Nicole Marshall nmarshall@thmc.biz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2014

Unfortunately my experience at the Staybridge doesn't match the one of many others.
The most disappointing aspect was the handling of my account. At check in I asked to fully pay my account in advance with cash and I offered to leave a bond for incidentals. This was for not having money withheld on my Australian credit card which could have caused undue inconveniences due to bank fees and currency conversion charges. Michael said that it was not needed for me to pay in advance and no money would have been withheld. After 4 days I checked my account and there were payments withheld. I went to reception and I was assured that payments would be reversed but needed time. At check out, I found further transactions and Blanca said she reversed immediately (she did her best to patch up the mess). To my astonishment, once home, I found my credit card charged of the full amount of my account and that despite I paid cash at check out!! Quick email exchange, money refunded, lots of "sorry for the inconvenience" but I think the whole story shouldn't have happened in the first place.
On other aspects, and considering the hotel is only 3 stars rated, rooms are spacious, king bed is fantastic, but the sofa bed could be better, room well insulated from the noise of adjacent major road, close and far enough from the Strip and the breakfast is an absolute treat.
Maybe the room "light service" should be reviewed as our room wasn't done for 3 days. Yes it is true that we had very unconventional sleeping hours, but after all, this is Vegas and not many people wake up at 8 am and leave the room for have it serviced. Sure we didn't.
I'm back to Vegas next years and it will take some courage to chose Staybridge again for my stay

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Narmax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicole-Marshall-LV, Director of Sales at Staybridge Suites Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Narmax. Please accept my sincerest apologies that your stay didn't meet your expectations. We have coached our staff concerning the payments on your accounts and I hope you consider this an isolated incident and not our intended levels of service. I also apologize for the communication challenge on our housekeeping service. If you have your Do Not Disturb sign up in the morning, we will skip your room. Please know you can always call to the desk to have housekeeping come up when you are ready. I hope to have a chance to make this up to you on your next visit. --Nicole Marshall nmarshall@thmc.biz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Residence Inn Las Vegas South
#94 of 263 in Las Vegas
319 reviews
Hampton Inn Tropicana
#27 of 263 in Las Vegas
2,162 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
Marriott's Grand Chateau
Marriott's Grand Chateau
#6 of 263 in Las Vegas
3,342 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Staybridge Suites Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites Las Vegas

Address: 5735 Dean Martin Drive, Las Vegas, NV 89118-3192
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#10 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#13 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#17 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range: £138 - £210 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites Las Vegas 3*
Number of rooms: 118
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Las Vegas the way you always imagined. Staybridge Suites Las Vegas an all-suite boutique hotel with direct access to the activities that have made Las Vegas famous. We plan to spoil your tastes with cosmopolitan luxury and a soothing ambiance. You have the choice to experience three different suites featuring fully equipped kitchens, spacious work spaces, & complimentary high-speed internet access. Enjoy our complimentary hot buffet breakfast daily & unwind during with complimentary dinner at our Social Tues-Thurs evenings. We offer complimentary shuttle service,multi-functional 24-hr business center, state of the art fitness center, & outdoor poolside retreat and cabanas. All with NO RESORT FEES! Warm. Welcoming. Home-Like. The only way to describe it is by experiencing it! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Southall Travel, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Staybridge Suites Las Vegas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas
Las Vegas Staybridge Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing