We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Las Vegas, Nevada

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Omaira N
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good”
Reviewed 29 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We really enjoyed our stay in the house. Very big and clean house. We will defently be booking it for another Vegas visit and i highly recommend the house.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bmk55
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“The beautiful home in LV”
Reviewed 4 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
4
people found this review helpful

Everything is good but the swimming pool and backyard had not been cleaned. My son missed to swim for few days.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Palm Springs, California
Reviewed 27 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jose M
1 review
“.”
Reviewed 25 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Really big clean house only problem we encountered was dirty floors our white socks turned black real quick. Owner of the house was really helpful and answered all of my questions at a reasonable time. We will go back to that house in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharekia...
1 review
“Enjoyed my it alot!!😁”
Reviewed 3 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

It's was very nice and quite loved the pool most of all and the place in the inside was nice will definatly book aga

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dustin W
1 review
“Perfect stay! Just what we needed!”
Reviewed 5 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The place was amazing!
My wife and I, along with our 3 children and 3 of my wife's close friends stayed here for a week.
We enjoyed the pool everyday, and the kids didn't want to leave!
Sams Club, Costco, Walmart were all within a 15 min drive, so we stocked up on plenty of food/drinks/etc for the week.
It's a little less then 30 minutes to the strip via freeway or taking Flamingo all the way up. We used Lyft/Uber for a few trips and cost was about $12-20 one way.
Place overall was wonderful! Only thing we didn't like were the pillows were too soft for our liking, but we were able to buy 4 pillows at Costco for about $20 which was fine.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natasha Y
1 review
“Vegas vacation home”
Reviewed 30 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

i was satisfied with the home, however minor tweaks need to be made regarding communication with the guests, we couldn't find household products and went to the store to purchase them, after purchasing items we learned that they had the items locked up in a closet that the property manager across the street only had access to. I would recommend this home for future renters.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing