We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,147)
Filter reviews
1,147 results
Traveller rating
491
440
137
49
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
491
440
137
49
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bowling alley golf course view movie theater off the strip summerlin area tivoli village angel park oyster bar red rock canyon floor to ceiling windows two sinks room was large minute drive prime rib video poker table games resort fee
Filter
Updating list...
167 - 172 of 1,147 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2017

Location is convenient and rooms are excellent. Great choice of restaurants. Everyone is super friendly and aims to please the guest. Casino has a nice selection of slots and table games. Race and Sports betting as well.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank 4trouble
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017

We were very impressed with our room at the Sun Coast and the view over looking the golf course with the mountains in the back ground was breathe taking as well as the amazing view of the lights of the city at night. Will be looking forward to our next stay.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marjorie110
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017

Nice clean casino and hotel, Dubars (restaurant) is the best deal going for Breakfast and Lunch, great food and reasonable prices. Room was spacious and updated. Maid service was exceptional.
They need to let me win some money next time :-)

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Zokker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017

I have been visiting Las Vegas for over 25 years. Early on I stayed on the Strip like everyone else. One trip 12 years ago, I discovered the Suncoast Hotel and Casino and have pretty much stayed there each trip every since. Great rates, great table minimums, bowling, movies, sports book, good dining options, spacious and modern rooms and a very friendly staff. Yes, it is a bit away from all the lights and action of the Strip, but that is a plus more than a detriment (that is why there are rental cars). As an added plus there are numerous great golf courses within minutes of the hotel.

I highly recommend and suspect after you have stayed there you will too!

Room tip: It is a few dollars more, but the golf course view really is beautiful from the hotel room.
Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017

Beautiful Hotel away from the busy strip and downtown area. Loved being away from all the touristy stuff and the property has everything you need without going anywhere. Room was great, casino was clean, and buffet was wonderful for Breakfast.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Outgoing1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews