We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,128)
Filter reviews
1,128 results
Traveller rating
479
435
135
49
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
479
435
135
49
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bowling alley golf course view off the strip summerlin area movie theater angel park tivoli village oyster bar red rock canyon floor to ceiling windows two sinks room was large resort fee table games players card slot machines sports book
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 1,128 reviews
Reviewed 27 August 2018

it is a way off the strip but it has all the amenities you need, good resteraunts good dining good bars and good atmosphere. the rooms a very large and comfortable.
only thing I found the registration is small for a hotel of this size.

Room Tip: golf view is good
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank john h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2018

The beds were very comfy and the air conditioning was very quiet, bliss! Every member of staff was exceptional in terms of professionalism, customer service and friendliness. The whole family loved We even had fresh cookies every day!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Connector798390
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2018 via mobile

This hotel-casino was great! It had something for everyone. I went for a convention but my son loved it too. A movie theater, bowling alley, arcade, pool, all types of food. He had a vacation while I was in meetings. The staff was friendly, courteous and efficient. Everything was well kept and the gift shop was affordable. Rooms nicely priced. We never had to leave for anything. But if you chose to there was so much within walking distance. This was my second visit and I will return again.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
Thank Aarona P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2018 via mobile

One of the best hotels in Summerlin LAS VEGAS! Rooms were extremely clean and large! Right across the casino was Pivillion shopping center with beautiful boutiques and eating area! Casino was 9 miles from Red Rock Canyon and about 10-15 minutes from downtown Las Vegas Blvd. Price we paid for 4 night stay, was equivalent to one night stay in (Irvine hotel, CA).

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank rafi502
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2018

This is a very large hotel with its own theater and rodeo arena. The pool is great and they will let you put you chair in the water to cool off. The food is great and many places to eat. One of our favorite places to stay in Vegas. It is a little far from the strip but still worth it. The staff were friendly and got us to our room quickly.

Stayed: September 2017
1  Thank Ernie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews