We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Las Vegas Hotel for Families”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Convention Center Las Vegas
Ranked #93 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Huntington Beach, California
Level Contributor
27 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great Las Vegas Hotel for Families”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 April 2014

The Embassy Suites was a great hotel to stay at in Las Vegas if you have family members with you especially teenagers. There is no casinos and the two room suites are very roomy. The made to order breakfast and evening reception is a plus

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
1 Thank Patricia H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denise L, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Convention Center Las Vegas, responded to this review, 11 April 2014
Thank You for taking the time to share feedback on your recent stay with us in Las Vegas. We are glad you chose our hotel during your stay and enjoyed our breakfast and managers reception. We think our suites are perfect for teenagers as well. We hope to serve you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,428 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    530
    443
    240
    120
    95
See reviews for
404
211
61
593
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (195)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Albuquerque, United States
1 review
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 April 2014

The quality of the cleaning service was poor and the night time front desk staff were not helpful. The rooms otherwise comfortable and the hotel was reasonably quiet. The morning breakfast was good with helpful staff. The had a shuttle to the north end of the strip which was helpful because it is a 30-40 minute walk each way. The shuttle, however, stops running at 10:30.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Bradley P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denise L, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Convention Center Las Vegas, responded to this review, 11 April 2014
I am very sorry we were not able to provide you with quality of services you deserve. This is not typical of our hotel and staff, we are sorry we let the ball drop. We are always looking for ways to improve our guest experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us and we try hard to make sure all our guests have a rewarding stay. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope you will give considers giving us another chance.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pace, Florida
Level Contributor
48 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 April 2014

Stayed for six nights at this hotel while attending IWCE. Clean rooms but a little dated, beds and bedding need refreshing but not uncomfortable. Staff at the hotel restaurant were EXCELLENT. Front desk staff not so much, one young lady acted as if I was interrupting her during a call to report a defective in room coffeemaker. Tried three times to get an in room coffeemaker that worked without success finally gave up. Overall a good value.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Brad B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denise L, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Convention Center Las Vegas, responded to this review, 11 April 2014
I am very sorry we were not able to provide you with quality of services you deserve. This is not typical of our hotel and staff. We are always looking for ways to improve our guest experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us and we try hard to make sure all our guests have a rewarding stay. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope you will give considers giving us another chance.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
California
Level Contributor
26 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 March 2014

excellent reception and breakfast services very close to convention center and accessible to rail system to take you to the strip I will be back next year for our annual event price for the quality of items exceeds expectations

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank 891paulc2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denise L, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Convention Center Las Vegas, responded to this review, 11 April 2014
Thank You for taking the time to share feedback on your recent stay with us in Las Vegas. We are glad you chose our hotel during your stay and enjoyed our breakfast and managers reception. We look forward to serving you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newberry, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 March 2014

Stayed at the hotel for a convention and would stay again. The hotel was quiet; was very surprised that there was a complimentary breakfast and it had omelets made to order; I ate at the restaurante for lunch and dinner once and it was very good. The staff was very nice. I would definately stay again.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Sharon H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denise L, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Convention Center Las Vegas, responded to this review, 11 April 2014
Thank You for taking the time to share feedback on your recent stay with us in Las Vegas. We are glad you chose our hotel during your stay and enjoyed our breakfast and managers reception. Thank you for your kind words about our staff. We look forward to serving you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Palm Harbor, Florida
Level Contributor
760 reviews
120 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 186 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 March 2014

Had the opportunity to stay at The Embassy while in town. The check in was fast, friendly and efficient. The room while does need some updating was clean along with the elevators and hallways. Breakfast was excellent with cook to order eggs. However the social was great. They have three associates who work the social with a combined 38 years of working at the property. They are friendly and helpful. You must stop up and say hi to them. If back in Vegas which I hope to be I'll be staying there again.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank smiller560
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denise L, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Convention Center Las Vegas, responded to this review, 11 April 2014
Thank You for taking the time to share feedback on your recent stay with us in Las Vegas. We are glad you chose our hotel during your stay and enjoyed our breakfast and managers reception. Thank you for your kind words about our staff. We look forward to serving you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FOUNTAIN HILLS, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 March 2014

We travel quite a bit, as a family and individually. We have stayed at Hilton properties from Hawaii to the east coast, and everywhere inbetween. Also in Europe and China. They are very consistent in the services, cleanliness and policies. We even had a medical emergency in Albuqurque, NM. I called the front desk and within minutes the ambulance was there. When I travel alone, as woman I want safety. I always feel secure on Hilton properties, they do take precautions on your behalf. Prices are always reasonable, the staffs are always helpful and eager to help you. Hilton Garden Inns and Embassy Suites are great! Hilton Grand Vacations in Las Vegas,NV are excellent too! Happy Trail to All.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
1 Thank Hossein S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denise L, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Convention Center Las Vegas, responded to this review, 11 April 2014
Thank You for taking the time to share feedback on your recent stay with us in Las Vegas. We are glad you like all the hotels in the Hilton Family. Thank you for your kind words about our staff. We look forward to serving you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
The Strip
Courtyard Las Vegas Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
#65 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,582 reviews
Fairfield Inn Las Vegas Airport
#110 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.0 of 5 bubbles 350 reviews
The Strip
Residence Inn Las Vegas Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Convention Center Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Convention Center Las Vegas

Property: Embassy Suites by Hilton Convention Center Las Vegas
Address: 3600 Paradise Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89169-3613
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#60 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#75 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Convention Center Las Vegas 3.5*
Number of rooms: 286
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Relax near the Las Vegas Convention Center with spacious two-room suites, cooked-to-order breakfast each day and complimentary beverages and snacks each night at the hotel's Evening Reception. Just minutes from the Las Vegas Strip, Fashion Show mall and both the Sands Expo and Las Vegas Convention Centers. Hotel amenities include an indoor swimming pool, outdoor jacuzzi, on-site restaurant and bar, 24-hr business center, 24-hr fitness center and complimentary parking. Guests can request high speed Internet access for a fee. This Vegas hotel offers over 11,000 square feet of flexible meeting and event space. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Expedia, Traveltool, S.L.U., TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Convention Center Las Vegas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Convention Center Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas
Embassy Suites Las Vegas
Las Vegas Embassy Suites
Embassy Suite Las Vegas
Embassy Suites By Hilton Convention Center Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing