We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean and Good Price”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton Las Vegas East Flamingo
Ranked #134 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Reviewed 5 May 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Mranlaw
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (611)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

253 - 259 of 611 reviews

Reviewed 5 May 2014

Stayed here over the weekend with close family. Everyone was made to feel welcome. A pleasant & friendly staff, accompanied by clean grounds and location made for a very pleasing and quaint environment. Was nice to be near all the amenities Las Vegas has to offer without being in the heart of the hustle & bustle. Looking forward to my next stay!

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dynasty5682
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank K0stic
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 May 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Diane S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 May 2014

I went to this hotel with some trepidation after all the negative reviews I had read. I needn't have worried, I was very happy with my choice. After 18 hours sleepless travel from overseas I was promptly collected by the friendly lady driving the complimentary shuttle. It was only a short trip to the hotel and I was greeted by friendly and courteous staff at the front desk. The room was spacious, clean and tidy with a very comfortable bed and much better than previous reviewers would have indicated. There is a firehouse across the road and twice in the night I heard the fire trucks going out with sirens, but it was no big deal you just roll over and go back to sleep! The room was otherwise very quiet (I stayed on the northern side fronting Tony Bennett Drive). The hotel is within walking distance of Las Vegas Boulevard and the hotel will give you a free shuttle ride to the casinos if you don't want to walk. The only negative was the continental breakfast which was pretty ordinary, but for the price and given everything good about the place, this is insignificant. In my opinion this hotel represents top value in the Paradise area and is ideal for short stayers or overnighters like me travelling elsewhere the next day. The friendly courteous staff make it even better.

Room Tip: Quietest rooms on Tony Bennet Drive (Northern) side of hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank McCauleysBeach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2014

We had a 3 night stay here at the start of a driving trip round Utah and Arizona. We chose the hotel on the basis of TA reviews and were looking for somewhere comfortable and reasonably cheap. We found the hotel good value - Pds86 for the 3 night stay. Rooms were spacious with 2 Queen beds, clean and with all the in-room facilities one would expect, plus pool and small gym. Staff very helpful and friendly. Downsides were minor - breakfast was a bit boring and served with paper plates and plastic cutlery. Location was some 20 mins walk from The Strip - so this could be a negative for some people, though there are public buses running from near the hotel and the hotel also offers a courtesy bus service (which we did not use). So the hotel met our needs.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank johncourt82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank John N
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Candlewood Suites Las Vegas
#87 of 264 in Las Vegas
542 reviews
Hyatt Place Las Vegas
#64 of 264 in Las Vegas
885 reviews
Red Roof Inn Las Vegas
#124 of 264 in Las Vegas
282 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Thunderbird Boutique Hotel
#118 of 264 in Las Vegas
81 reviews
Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
#72 of 264 in Las Vegas
1,731 reviews
The Strip
The Westin Las Vegas Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Las Vegas East Flamingo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Las Vegas East Flamingo

Address: 4055 Palos Verdes St, Las Vegas, NV 89119-6952 (Formerly Baymont Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #134 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Price Range: £68 - £175 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Four Points by Sheraton Las Vegas East Flamingo 3*
Number of rooms: 129
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Viva Las Vegas. The Four Points by Sheraton Las Vegas East Flamingo is conveniently located a few blocks from the famous Las Vegas Strip. Enjoy a free ride on our shuttle from McCarran International Airport (LAS). Once you’re here, you’ll be close to the Las Vegas Convention Center, the Sands Expo and Convention Center, and the UNLV campus. You’ll find that plenty of attractions—like Fremont Street, the Smith Center, Sam Boyd Stadium, and Las Vegas Motor Speedway—are just a short drive away. A Fun Retreat near the Strip. A few extra comforts can make a world of difference in your travels. Go for a swim in our heated rooftop pool, then find instant relaxation with a soak in our hot tub. Maintain your workout regimen in our 24-hour fitness center. Join us in our dining venues for a hot American breakfast, grab-and-go options, fresh Seattle’s Best Coffee, and beer from our Best Brews™. If you’re hosting a meeting or event, we have more than 1,845 square feet of versatile function space, and our full-service business center provides support services. Unwind in Style. Little things in life make a big difference. Like our Simple Pleasures(SM). Our 129 guest rooms have everything you need for a great stay, plus free extras like High Speed Internet Access and bottled water. Relax in front of the 42-inch LCD flat screen TV, and get a good night’s sleep in the Four Points signature bed. We understand. The best comforts in life aren’t complicated. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Agoda, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Las Vegas East Flamingo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas
Four Points By Sheraton Las Vegas East Flamingo

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing