We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Experience”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Paris Las Vegas

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Paris Las Vegas
Ranked #56 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
calgary
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great Experience”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 January 2012

This was the millionth time to Vegas, and our first stay at the Paris Hotel. We had a wonderful stay over the Christmas Holiday. The room was very clean and very quiet. We had another wonderful trip to Vegas and would rate Paris as our number one room thus far. Their gift shops and diners were all quite good. I would defintely stay here again.

Room Tip: Anything facing the Belagio Fountains are amazing, but be prepared for the noise of the cannons of t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank darlayne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

21,138 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    8,172
    7,472
    3,409
    1,248
    837
See reviews for
4,266
8,360
890
2,091
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5,042)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Tamworth, Australia
Level Contributor
155 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 January 2012

Comfortable clean rooms, good parking right in the heart of the strip.

Helpful?
Thank M00nTraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hawaii
Level Contributor
90 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 January 2012

A last minute Vegas vacation due to the pregnancy of our daughter, which probably meant no traveling for 2012. I booked two nites at the Main St Station in Downtown area for $32/nite. I received an offer for Paris at $31/nite and called to make the reservation and was surprised to hear that I was entitled for 4 nites FREE!!! My wife will be elated to stay on the Strip, especially at the Paris Hotel & Casino. The two nites at MSS was uneventful...pleasant, but no surprises on the food, gaming, hotel accommodations, etc., as we've stayed here many times in the past. PARIS, however, was grand..you'd think that a comp room would be standard fare and maybe it was, but very elegant compared to any of the Boyd's properties Downtown (Cal, Fremont or MSS) with a large very clean room and bathroom (shower, tub, large sink, etc.). Talk about wonderful service from front desk to cocktail servers in every venue there. Unfortunately, we did not dine in any of the restaurants as our daughters had recommended other restaurants on the Strip. The proximity to other attractions made it very convenient with a short walk to the Bellagio, Cosmopolitan, etc. I would avoid the Miracle Mile, especially the Beatles Show located adjacent to the Paris. Two nites was really not enough to enjoy all that the Paris has to offer. We would have loved to ride up the Eiffel Tower and dined at the fine dining restaurants. We had fun playing several of the slot machines and table games and was able to recover some of our loses at other casinos. allez voir ici

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bonefish2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
35 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 January 2012

We stayed in paris, Las Vegas on the 2nd January for a couple of nights. It was our third visit to vegas and this has been by the far the best budget/ affordable hotel we have stayed in in vegas. Our room was fantastic with great views of the strip. It was clean, spacious and the hotel was a really exciting place to stay with the cobbled french streets and boutique shops, it was typical vegas, we loved it!

It was in a great location in the centre of the strip so easy to access any of the casinos without having to walk miles...unless you want to, you can still hike to the stratasphere although unless you want to try the rides we wouldnt overly recommend it!

Room Tip: Any room with a P at the end is great!
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jetuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 January 2012

The Paris was a reasonable hotel in a great location at the heart of the Las Vegas Strip. It is opposite the Ballagio and close to all the main hotels and casinos, making it ideal if you want to be at the centre of everything.

Our room was reasonably priced, very clean and generally in good condition. Free wifi would have been helpful, as we had to camp in the coffee shop to get any access.

The hotel itself is enormous, like all of the main hotels on the strip, so it's a bit of a trek from reception to the rooms, but that means the rooms aren't noisy at all.

Service was fine and we had no problems checking in or out. However, we were there in December so very much out of season for them.

If you want to escape the central attractions, you will need a car - there are some amazing sights within a 30 minute drive of Vegas, such as Lake Mean, Hoover Dam and Red Rock Canyon.

  • Stayed December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AndyandEm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Covina, California
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 January 2012

Stayed a few days at Harrahs for New Years Eve. I had heard good things about Paris so I booked it for a couple of nights. When I checked in I was asked if I wanted to upgrade from standard room to a suite for $50. To my surprise the Le Mans suite (1251p) was great. Large, nice bathroom with jaquzzi tub and separate shower. room was very large with couch, table, and many chairs. I was kind of dissapointed that I didn't get to stay in the room much as we were out having fun. I will definatley stay at Paris on my next Vegas trip.
Brian
Covina, CA

Helpful?
Thank Brian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
michigan
Level Contributor
77 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 January 2012

We were invited to a New Years Eve party at Paris, it was very nice around 2000 peopel attended. It was very well run, had a picture taken. Meal was surf and turf, was very good. Dessert was very well displayed hated to eat it it looked so good. We had a room on the 30th floor facing the strip. We were able to see the fireworks from our room, did not have to fight with the crowds. Great room, king bed and maid cleaned it very well every day. Never had to wait for the elevators all ways there when you pressed the button. The casino was very busy, table limits were high as it was a holiday weekend. Dealers and waitresses were all very pleasant. Great time A+++

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sandyjoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Bally's
#74 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.0 of 5 bubbles 15,891 reviews
The Strip
Caesars Palace
Caesars Palace
#36 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.0 of 5 bubbles 23,871 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Mirage Hotel & Casino
#42 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.0 of 5 bubbles 17,273 reviews
The Strip
Treasure Island - TI Hotel & Casino
The Strip
The Cromwell
The Cromwell
#21 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,738 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Paris Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Paris Las Vegas

Property: Paris Las Vegas
Address: 3655 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#19 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#24 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#26 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#27 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#50 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#58 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#73 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Paris Las Vegas 4*
Number of rooms: 2916
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Combining the old-world charm and style of the City of Lights with the excitement of Sin City, you won't find a more romantic spot than Paris Las Vegas. Dine 110 feet above the Las Vegas Strip in the Eiffel Tower Restaurant Las Vegas or go all the way to the top and enjoy a stunning view of Las Vegas on the Eiffel Tower Experience. Back on the ground, guests can enjoy a fun twist on an American classic at Burger Brasserie or treat themselves to Gordon Ramsay Steak, showcasing the fiery, internationally renowned chef's famous hit dishes in an exceptional Las Vegas dining experience. Le Boulevard hosts a variety of shopping, dining and great Las Vegas entertainment choices including Le Village Buffet and Napoleon's Dueling Pianos. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Hotelopia, Southall Travel, Odigeo, TravelUp, Travelbag, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Paris Las Vegas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas
Hotel Paris Las Vegas
Paris Hotel Vegas
Las Vegas Paris Hotel
Paris Las Vegas Resort

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing