We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Centrally Located on the strip”
Review of Paris Las Vegas

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Paris Las Vegas
Ranked #56 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 7 January 2012

This was my first stay at the Paris Hotel. The hotel manager kindly upgraded us to a room with a view due to a third party reservation error. Our room had a exquisite view of the Eiffel tower and the Bellagio water fountain show. It was quiet and very hot water for shower or bath. I just loved the accomodations. Nice restaurants and decor one of the best casinos with blue sky ceiling for outdoorsy atmosphere. Make a reservation with hotels.com etc. or your night stay can be costly. No resort fees is a plus. The only thing I did not like is the $25 spa fee for workout facilities/jacuzzi. However, this is probably common for Las Vegas hotels.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank davism24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (24,716)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

18,920 - 18,926 of 24,716 reviews

Reviewed 6 January 2012

I enjoyed the atmosphere of the Paris. The casino was a fun place to gamble and they had a nice variety of slot machines. The ceiling of the casino is painted like a blue sky on a sunny day, so it is always daytime in Paris. It was easy to walk to lots of hotels on the strip from this hotel.

Room Tip: Some rooms have better views than other rooms. if you want to spend less time in the elevators (e...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Surftoker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2012

This is the 4th or 5th time we have stayed at the Paris Hotel and Casino. My husband and I frequent Las Vegas very often, I consider myself pretty well versed with anything to do with Las Vegas. This an annual trip to visit our family who lives in Vegas so we also traveled with our 11-year-old son. We arrived at the hotel later than normal being we were traveling on Thanksgiving night coming in from California. The gentlemen that helped us at the front desk was very helpful and offered us an upgrade when we checked in and also arranged for a roll away bed to be set up in the room. The room was a small suite (we have stayed in a couple times before) very spacious with a small couch, chair, king bed, flat screen TV, and a large bathroom. There was plenty of room for the roll away bed. We ordered room service the first night, which was prompt and hot when it arrived. If you are staying at the Paris you will be extremely happy with the location. The hotel is positioned in the middle of the strip, which makes it easy to walk either direction to visit other casinos. You are also in great position to see the Bellagio fountains. The food at the Paris is decent. If I were going to recommend a couple of places to get a good meal, go to the La Creperie, and Ah Sin (Asian cuisine). Where the Paris is lacking is in the casino and sports book. This trip we did not do much gambling because we had our son, but in the past the casino has been rather dull and the sports book very small. All in all the Paris Hotel and Casino is very nice and the location makes up for the things it might be lacking.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank violeto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2012

Paris is a good choice for a city with lots of options. Rooms were good but could use some updating. Great location to all of the attractions and other hotels. Shuttle service to various other Caesar properties. Various restaurants and a good casino. Overall good stay for a good price.

Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
Thank travbud1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2012

This was the millionth time to Vegas, and our first stay at the Paris Hotel. We had a wonderful stay over the Christmas Holiday. The room was very clean and very quiet. We had another wonderful trip to Vegas and would rate Paris as our number one room thus far. Their gift shops and diners were all quite good. I would defintely stay here again.

Room Tip: Anything facing the Belagio Fountains are amazing, but be prepared for the noise of the cannons of t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank darlayne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2012

Comfortable clean rooms, good parking right in the heart of the strip.

Thank M00nTraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2012

A last minute Vegas vacation due to the pregnancy of our daughter, which probably meant no traveling for 2012. I booked two nites at the Main St Station in Downtown area for $32/nite. I received an offer for Paris at $31/nite and called to make the reservation and was surprised to hear that I was entitled for 4 nites FREE!!! My wife will be elated to stay on the Strip, especially at the Paris Hotel & Casino. The two nites at MSS was uneventful...pleasant, but no surprises on the food, gaming, hotel accommodations, etc., as we've stayed here many times in the past. PARIS, however, was grand..you'd think that a comp room would be standard fare and maybe it was, but very elegant compared to any of the Boyd's properties Downtown (Cal, Fremont or MSS) with a large very clean room and bathroom (shower, tub, large sink, etc.). Talk about wonderful service from front desk to cocktail servers in every venue there. Unfortunately, we did not dine in any of the restaurants as our daughters had recommended other restaurants on the Strip. The proximity to other attractions made it very convenient with a short walk to the Bellagio, Cosmopolitan, etc. I would avoid the Miracle Mile, especially the Beatles Show located adjacent to the Paris. Two nites was really not enough to enjoy all that the Paris has to offer. We would have loved to ride up the Eiffel Tower and dined at the fine dining restaurants. We had fun playing several of the slot machines and table games and was able to recover some of our loses at other casinos. allez voir ici

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bonefish2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
The Strip
Caesars Palace
Caesars Palace
#37 of 264 in Las Vegas
28,562 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
Treasure Island - TI Hotel & Casino
The Mirage Hotel & Casino
#51 of 264 in Las Vegas
18,283 reviews
Signature at MGM Grand
#11 of 264 in Las Vegas
12,846 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Paris Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Paris Las Vegas

Address: 3655 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#19 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#24 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#26 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#27 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#50 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#58 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#73 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range: £73 - £271 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Paris Las Vegas 4*
Number of rooms: 2916
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Combining the old-world charm and style of the City of Lights with the excitement of Sin City, you won't find a more romantic spot than Paris Las Vegas. Dine 110 feet above the Las Vegas Strip in the Eiffel Tower Restaurant Las Vegas or go all the way to the top and enjoy a stunning view of Las Vegas on the Eiffel Tower Experience. Back on the ground, guests can enjoy a fun twist on an American classic at Burger Brasserie or treat themselves to Gordon Ramsay Steak, showcasing the fiery, internationally renowned chef's famous hit dishes in an exceptional Las Vegas dining experience. Le Boulevard hosts a variety of shopping, dining and great Las Vegas entertainment choices including Le Village Buffet and Napoleon's Dueling Pianos. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Southall Travel, Prestigia, Agoda, Expedia, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, Cancelon, HotelsClick, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Paris Las Vegas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas
Hotel Paris Las Vegas
Paris Hotel Vegas
Las Vegas Paris Hotel
Paris Las Vegas Resort

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing