We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“First time here”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Paris Las Vegas

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Paris Las Vegas
Ranked #57 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Vancouver, Washington
Level Contributor
97 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“First time here”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 May 2014

We belong to the total rewards. The harrah's group offered free nights to us based on our play from a previous stay so we choose the Paris as it is home to one of our favorite restaurants...
The location is perfect for walking to many of the popular attractions.
The pool area was very nice, You have a view of the eiffel tower as you sit pool side and enjoy a cool beverage.
The hotel is home to many fine eating establishments, the best of which is world famous chef, Gordon Ramsey's Steak house.
We found the staff both friendly and helpful. The front desk helped us book 2 shows. Their recommendations were spot on.
We plan to stay here on our next trip to Vegas.................Baby

Room Tip: higher floors give u best view
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank terrymtess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

21,188 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    8,197
    7,482
    3,420
    1,249
    840
See reviews for
4,282
8,375
891
2,097
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5,054)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
51 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 May 2014

Stayed in a suite, was very spacious and clean. Yes the rooms are a little dated, but overall the staff and hotel is great. We were able to get in and out of the room and onto the strip in no time. I have stayed at many different hotels on the strip and this by far was the most convenient. Would stay here again next time over others.

Room Tip: Always ask for room near elevator
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lross1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Santa Monica
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 May 2014

Rooms need upgrade badly and more vegetarian options are needed.
More and more of steak choice is unhealthy.
Be health conscious.Casino is good.Nonsmoking section without foul air from
smoking section will be a real plus.Wake up to the new health awareness.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment

Helpful?
Thank Lalli P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Corvallis, Oregon
Level Contributor
113 reviews
63 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 May 2014

I stayed solo at Paris for conference. In all fairness, I would not have chosen to stay here for a vacation (we usually stay elsewhere on the strip for vacations).

I stayed in one of the renovated red rooms and it was a basic hotel room.

The good:
There was an empty fridge available for use.
The room actually had a coffee maker which is almost unheard of on the strip.

The mediocre:
The TV’s in the renovated rooms do not allow for access to any of the ports, so forget trying to hookup a laptop for streaming.
Housekeeping was fairly good but my pet peeve is the ice bucket liner. If I use the ice bucket and leave melted ice in there, I expect that the used liner will be removed and a new one put in. I was stuck with the same liner for my entire 5 night, 6 day stay.

The bad:
Internet is included in the resort fee BUT it’s one device per day. I travel with an iPhone, iPad, and laptop. I think its ridiculous that guests can only hook up one device per day. The internet is pretty slow too and not worth 14.99$ (which is the price they quote). I ended up paying for access for my iPad each day - I couldn’t get the bluetooth link between the laptop and the iPad to work reliably. I think this may have been my biggest dissatisfaction.
There was no closet in the room. The TV/entertainment center had two closets on either end which functioned as closets. I just thought that was strange.

The property itself:
Convention area wifi (access provided by the conference) was reliable.
Service and food were mediocre at Steak. I was looking forward to trying it but meh. Nosh (at Bally's) however was great for a quick breakfast or a quick lunch if you want a sandwich.
Check in was a complete zoo - when I arrived, there were about 40 people in front of me trying to check in. The staff however were very friendly.
It is conveniently located next to the Miracle Mile shops.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SarahinOR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Copenhagen, Denmark
Level Contributor
27 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 May 2014

Excellent location on the strip.

Self-Parking is possible in a parking area in the rear.

We had an upscale room booked on hotels.com and our room was clean, large and on the 16th floor. View was to the back.

Layout of the hotel is quite confusing. It is hard to find the reception as one has to pass thru "Paris" streets and gamblers.
Also, the elevators up are well hidden among the "Paris steet shops".
The whole interior smells of food.

It is OK for a stop-over in Vegas, but not a gem.
However, we did not go to the pool or up in the tower, or restaurant upstairs that might have brightened the impression (but at a cost).

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank x117
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level Contributor
47 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 May 2014

I've stayed at Paris on a couple different Vegas trips. It's not a new and ritzy as some of the other hotels in Vegas, but the location cannot be beat. The restaurants are all delicious, especially the breakfast buffet. The pool is also great, not as overcrowded as some of the other hotels. All in all it is a great hotel.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nostrovia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Northridge
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 May 2014

I spent Mother's Day weekend with my 2 children and had a wonderful time. We are not together that often so this visit was exceptional. I am very blessed.
Paris is centrally located in the middle of the Las Vegas strip which makes visiting other hotels easy.

Room Tip: Love my room
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment

Helpful?
Thank Pauline B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Bally's
#74 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.0 of 5 bubbles 15,908 reviews
The Strip
Caesars Palace
Caesars Palace
#36 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.0 of 5 bubbles 23,910 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Mirage Hotel & Casino
#40 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.0 of 5 bubbles 17,282 reviews
The Strip
Treasure Island - TI Hotel & Casino
The Strip
The Cromwell
The Cromwell
#21 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,744 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Paris Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Paris Las Vegas

Property: Paris Las Vegas
Address: 3655 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#19 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#25 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#27 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#27 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#50 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#58 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#73 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Paris Las Vegas 4*
Number of rooms: 2916
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Combining the old-world charm and style of the City of Lights with the excitement of Sin City, you won't find a more romantic spot than Paris Las Vegas. Dine 110 feet above the Las Vegas Strip in the Eiffel Tower Restaurant Las Vegas or go all the way to the top and enjoy a stunning view of Las Vegas on the Eiffel Tower Experience. Back on the ground, guests can enjoy a fun twist on an American classic at Burger Brasserie or treat themselves to Gordon Ramsay Steak, showcasing the fiery, internationally renowned chef's famous hit dishes in an exceptional Las Vegas dining experience. Le Boulevard hosts a variety of shopping, dining and great Las Vegas entertainment choices including Le Village Buffet and Napoleon's Dueling Pianos. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Hotelopia, Odigeo, TravelUp, Southall Travel, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Paris Las Vegas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas
Hotel Paris Las Vegas
Paris Hotel Vegas
Las Vegas Paris Hotel
Paris Las Vegas Resort

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing