We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“first experience”
Review of Paris Las Vegas

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Paris Las Vegas
Ranked #59 of 263 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 14 June 2014

good hotel room but it was book full so a lot of people.....dinning was excellent and activities were good friendly staff and loved the slots machine and floor table games....would recommend but just not for summer very hoot

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
1  Thank Jesus G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TotalServiceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Paris Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2014

Thanks for your review! We are delighted that you enjoyed your visit and our friendly staff! We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (23,783)
There are newer reviews for Paris Las Vegas
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

14,170 - 14,176 of 23,783 reviews

Reviewed 13 June 2014

We had a great time at Paris Las Vegas. Gordon Ramsey's steak house was great. We had to wait and they gave us free drinks. We saw the 4 Seasons and that is a must to see. Room and view was fantastic.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
1  Thank Charles K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2014

My sister and I celebrated her 50th with a quick trip. From the time we arrived until the time we left we had fun, good food and a comfy room. We could usually play the slot of our choice. Great staff.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
1  Thank Susan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2014

Update hotel, casino floor. My room was smelly and the shower drain did not work properly. The carpet was also old. I will probably not stay at this hotel again. It was not a good experience. this is not the first time I have felt like this



  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
3  Thank Yolanda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TotalServiceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Paris Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2014

Thank you for your comments. We were sorry to read of your disappointment with your recent stay. We have passed along your comments to our housekeeping management for improvement. We hope you will give us another try!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2014

I stayed at the Paris when it first opened many years ago. I was just there again a week ago on our way back from a road trip through the National Parks in Utah. T think it was better this time around. We had a large room with a nice view. The service was great for such a large hotel. I will be back. We had reservations for their restaurant Mon Ami Gambi(which I love). However once we were seated and crammed into a small table inside we left before ordering. The place was way to loud and crowded. Next time we will go earlier in the day and wait for a table outside.

Room Tip: At check in before the normal time of 4pm just pay the $15 to check in early.. Worth it.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mama18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TotalServiceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Paris Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2014

Thanks for the review. We are glad you enjoyed your overall stay and we hope you are able to eat at Mon Ami Gabi on your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2014

There is nothing not to like about the Paris Las Vegas. The hotel and staff doing everything they can to make your visit a pleasant one. The people are friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean and updated. The beds are luxurious. Restaurants offer lots of variety. It is located in the middle of the Strip so walking to other places is very convenient. Although there is really no reason to leave this property, they offer everything.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
2  Thank Carlene T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2014

Good llocatin. Room with view of strip above pool are loud - music from night club goes on late into the night. Beds comfortable, but rooms need refresh - carpet dirty and paint update would improve atmosphere.

Room Tip: Rooms facing strip, view of pool be prepared to listen to night club music until late into the night
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
1  Thank Shelly D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TotalServiceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Paris Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2014

Thank you for your feedback. We are constantly working to ensure each guest has a memorable experience and your feedback will help us with this process. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
The Strip
Caesars Palace
Caesars Palace
#36 of 263 in Las Vegas
27,296 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Mirage Hotel & Casino
#51 of 263 in Las Vegas
18,039 reviews
The Strip
Treasure Island - TI Hotel & Casino
Signature at MGM Grand
#11 of 263 in Las Vegas
12,692 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Paris Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Paris Las Vegas

Address: 3655 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#19 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#26 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#26 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#27 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#50 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#58 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#73 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range: £87 - £347 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Paris Las Vegas 4*
Number of rooms: 2916
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Combining the old-world charm and style of the City of Lights with the excitement of Sin City, you won't find a more romantic spot than Paris Las Vegas. Dine 110 feet above the Las Vegas Strip in the Eiffel Tower Restaurant Las Vegas or go all the way to the top and enjoy a stunning view of Las Vegas on the Eiffel Tower Experience. Back on the ground, guests can enjoy a fun twist on an American classic at Burger Brasserie or treat themselves to Gordon Ramsay Steak, showcasing the fiery, internationally renowned chef's famous hit dishes in an exceptional Las Vegas dining experience. Le Boulevard hosts a variety of shopping, dining and great Las Vegas entertainment choices including Le Village Buffet and Napoleon's Dueling Pianos. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Southall Travel, Agoda, Prestigia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Paris Las Vegas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas
Hotel Paris Las Vegas
Paris Hotel Vegas
Las Vegas Paris Hotel
Paris Las Vegas Resort

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing