We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great”
Review of Paris Las Vegas

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Paris Las Vegas
Ranked #56 of 262 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Highland
1 review
“great”
Reviewed 2 August 2014

We enjoy coming to Las Vegas, and staying at the Caesar's Palace properties. All the employees and customer service are always very pleasant, helpful and courteous. Like the easy access to all the casinos.









  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment

Helpful?
Thank Vanessa G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TotalService, Specialist Matt at Paris Las Vegas, responded to this review, 4 August 2014
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent experience! We are pleased you enjoyed your overall stay with us. We are delighted you liked our pleasant and helpful staff and convenient location near many other neighboring Caesars resorts! We hope you will consider staying with us again sometime very soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

22,782 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    8,993
    7,899
    3,636
    1,345
    909
See reviews for
4,678
8,977
972
2,264
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5,528)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 August 2014 via mobile

My husband and I stayed at the Paris Hotel after staying at the NYNY Hotel the last three trips to Vegas. We will definitely be staying there on our next trip. While I gave NYNY a good rating on subsequent visits I wanted to stay someplace where you didn't see kids riding a scooter around the bar or running behind the table games (yes, I saw both of these).

Upon arriving, we were greeted at the front desk by Carrie. She was so friendly and helpful and gave us great rooms overlooking the pool. I had read previous reviewers complaining about the noise from the nightclub in the rooms overlooking the pool. This was not a problem. I never heard a peep. You also have a partial view of the Bellagio fountains from these rooms which was just an added bonus. Thank you Carrie!

There were no King rooms available so we were upgraded to two queens at no extra charge. The room was spacious with plenty of closet space. There was also a refrigerator in the room which you don't find in a lot of the hotels anymore. The bathroom was large with a separate tub and shower. The room was one of the lower priced but had everything we needed. No complaints at all.

My husband and I both like to gamble and spent most of our time gambling in the Paris' casino. There is an indoor walkway to Bally's with restaurants and shopping in between. No Starbucks in either of these hotels which almost makes me dock them a star. The closest Starbucks is next door at Planet Hollywood.

The food ranges from burgers to crepes to Gordon Ramsey steaks. I liked the choices of restaurants and we ate the majority of our meals in the hotel. The prices were comparable to other hotels on the strip. The Eiffel Tower Restaurant was expensive but more of a special occasion restaurant.

Overall, a great place to stay and we will definitely stay here again.



Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank MicheleT3065
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TotalService, Specialist Matt at Paris Las Vegas, responded to this review, 4 August 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review your latest visit! We are delighted you enjoyed your overall stay with us. We are thrilled you liked the service you received from Carrie at the front desk, your spacious room and view, and restaurant options. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the near future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pagosa Springs, Colorado
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 August 2014 via mobile

Stayed from Sunday to Friday at Paris, great location and great hotel. Ask for a room facing the strip to enjoy the view of town and the pool (lets you know when it's open also). The room was a large king with a fridge, shower and tub, seat by the window, and nice TV. Internet is a fee but that is the usual in Vegas. Didn't play or drink so can't comment on the Casino although it wasn't horrible smokey. Overall, for a business trip or a couples trip would come back again.

Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank PagosaDan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TotalService, Specialist Matt at Paris Las Vegas, responded to this review, 4 August 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review your latest visit! We are delighted you enjoyed your overall stay with us. We are thrilled you liked our central location, our hotel, and great views. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the near future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boardman
2 reviews
Reviewed 1 August 2014

Great location on the Strip. It's easy to get to any of the other hotels/casinos whether by walking or by monorail. Excellent restaurants - from elegant dining to quick, snacks. Very Nice rooms. Wouldn't stay anywhere else.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment

Helpful?
Thank Jolynn O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TotalService, Specialist Matt at Paris Las Vegas, responded to this review, 4 August 2014
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent experience! We are pleased you enjoyed your overall stay with us. We are delighted you liked our great location on the Strip, excellent dining options, and nice rooms! We hope you will consider staying with us again sometime very soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mesa
1 review
Reviewed 1 August 2014

Good experience Rooms were nice. Internet connections very slow and bad. Food was great. Service tended to be a bit slow at times. Casino staff very friendly. I would come back and stay for fun or business.

Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment

Helpful?
Thank Mark U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TotalService, Specialist Matt at Paris Las Vegas, responded to this review, 3 August 2014
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent experience! We are pleased you enjoyed your overall stay with us. We are delighted you liked your room, food, and our friendly casino staff! We hope you will consider staying with us again sometime very soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chula Vista
1 review
Reviewed 1 August 2014

Clean and comfortable...excellent views from upper rooms...air conditioning excellent....finding a regular breakfast diner little difficult
Table Gaming >nice setUP ...Sporting area needs to come alive

Room Tip: Excellent rooms...quite..:-)
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment

Helpful?
Thank Albert B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TotalService, Specialist Matt at Paris Las Vegas, responded to this review, 3 August 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent visit! We are pleased you enjoyed your overall stay with us. We are elated you liked your clean, comfortable room, views, and air conditioning (it sure can get hot out in this desert). We can't wait to welcome you back again sometime in the near future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Naples, Florida, United States
1 review
Reviewed 1 August 2014

Great location on the strip! Right in the middle of everything! Customer service was awesome, especially our casino host. Would for sure stay again. Rooms were clean and well kept. Get ready to spend some $$$$$

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kelly C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TotalService, Specialist Matt at Paris Las Vegas, responded to this review, 4 August 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review your latest visit! We are delighted you enjoyed your overall stay with us. We are thrilled you liked our great location on the Las Vegas Strip, customer service, and clean rooms! We hope you will consider staying with us again in the near future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
The Strip
Caesars Palace
Caesars Palace
#37 of 262 in Las Vegas
25,854 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Mirage Hotel & Casino
#49 of 262 in Las Vegas
17,684 reviews
The Strip
Treasure Island - TI Hotel & Casino
ARIA Resort & Casino
#15 of 262 in Las Vegas
23,804 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Paris Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Paris Las Vegas

Property: Paris Las Vegas
Address: 3655 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#19 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#24 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#26 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#27 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#50 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#58 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#73 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Paris Las Vegas 4*
Number of rooms: 2916
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Combining the old-world charm and style of the City of Lights with the excitement of Sin City, you won't find a more romantic spot than Paris Las Vegas. Dine 110 feet above the Las Vegas Strip in the Eiffel Tower Restaurant Las Vegas or go all the way to the top and enjoy a stunning view of Las Vegas on the Eiffel Tower Experience. Back on the ground, guests can enjoy a fun twist on an American classic at Burger Brasserie or treat themselves to Gordon Ramsay Steak, showcasing the fiery, internationally renowned chef's famous hit dishes in an exceptional Las Vegas dining experience. Le Boulevard hosts a variety of shopping, dining and great Las Vegas entertainment choices including Le Village Buffet and Napoleon's Dueling Pianos. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Southall Travel, Odigeo, Ctrip TA, Priceline, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Paris Las Vegas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas
Hotel Paris Las Vegas
Paris Hotel Vegas
Las Vegas Paris Hotel
Paris Las Vegas Resort

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing