We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very nice hotel”
Review of Paris Las Vegas

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Paris Las Vegas
Ranked #54 of 263 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Atlanta
Level Contributor
113 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Very nice hotel”
Reviewed 21 August 2014

The room was very comfortable and clean. There was tons to do in the hotel as far as shopping and eating. The staff in the shops were very courteous. Food was very good and not overpriced. Very centrally located to get to all other hotels. Room was relatively inexpensive except for the "resort fee" which is a joke. Just charge for what you use. But I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank travelgirl065
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TotalService, Specialist Matt at Paris Las Vegas, responded to this review, 23 August 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review your latest visit to Paris! We are delighted you enjoyed your overall stay with us. We are thrilled you liked our comfortable rooms, shopping variety, abundant restaurant options, and central Strip location! We hope you will consider staying with us again in the near future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

21,739 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    8,505
    7,628
    3,473
    1,277
    856
See reviews for
4,406
8,590
916
2,154
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5,205)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Ottawa, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 August 2014

The hotel is pretty old and feels like it. The hotel gym is pretty small for the size of the hotel. It has limited hours and they charge you 25$ extra per day to use it. The location is great. Middle of the strip and right across from belagio. Hotel staff were not very friendly.

  • Stayed August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Beachbride14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TotalService, Specialist Matt at Paris Las Vegas, responded to this review, 23 August 2014
We appreciate your feedback. We read every review and heed the words of our guests. We aspire to provide a warm and relaxed experience for all of our guests, so it is always disappointing when we hear we have missed the mark. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced with the age of the hotel, size of the gym, hours of operation, and poor service. We hope you will consider staying at Paris again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dallas, Texas, United States
Level Contributor
34 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 August 2014

I have chosen to stay in the hotel at Paris because the room quality and sizes are excellent in comparison to many other hotels in Las Vegas. However the buffet is the absolute worst I have ever tried while in Las Vegas. The silverware has been unclean at times, on this trip there were no dishes in 75% of the serving line. I would highly recommend staying in Paris due to the rooms, but would recommend going next door to Planet Hollywood if you wish a buffet, in that the one in PH is excellent. In regard to other aspects of Paris - Check in and check out personnel are excellent. Total Rewards desk attendants are wonderful. The entire gaming floor and hotel are clean. The gift shops offer lots of great items. The rooms are well equipped, clean, and very comfortable. My only complaint is - once again - skip the buffet - at least until Paris puts it under new management - by perhaps getting someone from Harrahs, Rio or Planet Hollywood to come in and straighten it out!

Room Tip: Calais Suite is excellent ... if possible choose a room ending in "p" which is the designa...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment

Helpful?
3 Thank Marlon H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TotalService, Specialist Matt at Paris Las Vegas, responded to this review, 22 August 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit to Paris! We are elated you enjoyed your overall stay with us. We are thrilled you liked our front desk staff, Total Rewards attendants, gaming floor, clean hotel, gift shops, and room and amenities. We apologize for your poor buffet experience. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the near future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Irvine
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 August 2014

Good Location, friendly staff, very professional. I stayed in the Paris Red Rooms.... I thought these rooms were supposed to be a higher quality, however room I was given, the tub was beginning to rust, might want to make some repairs.


Room Tip: Some repairs in the rooms may need to be considered
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment

Helpful?
2 Thank Arthurjchang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TotalService, Specialist Matt at Paris Las Vegas, responded to this review, 22 August 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review your latest visit! We are delighted you enjoyed your overall stay with us. We are thrilled you liked our convenient location and professional staff! We hope you will consider staying with us again in the near future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dublin, Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
21 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 August 2014

I stayed here on my first rip to Vegas and it couldn't have been a better introduction. The hotel is a lot of fun and looks spectacular. If you're after old school 90's Vegas this is the place for you. It also has great dining options and the rooms are decent if a little dated, however, I know they have upgraded many since my stay.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ultan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TotalService, Specialist Matt at Paris Las Vegas, responded to this review, 22 August 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review your latest visit to Paris! We are delighted you enjoyed your overall stay with us. We are thrilled you liked our fun hotel, vintage appeal, dining options, and upgraded rooms! We hope you will consider staying with us again in the near future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
18 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 August 2014

We spent two nights here, to enjoy gambling , and the Jersey Boys show. From check in staff was very friendly, and pleasant. Hotel full of variety of of shopping stores, and places to eat. We did upgrade to a suite, and though it was beautiful, the wall paper in the bathrooms, was falling off walls, and made my impression of the hotel a little below standards for the price. Not sure if I will return.

Room Tip: Select room a away from elevators, noise can be heard outside rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank nmgal71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TotalService, Specialist Matt at Paris Las Vegas, responded to this review, 22 August 2014
Thanks for the review on your latest visit! While we are glad you enjoyed gaming, Jersey Boys, and pleasant staff, we regret your disappointment in the wallpaper in the bathroom. We strive to give our guests fun, memorable experiences, so it is always disappointing when we fall short. We hope to see you again in the near future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Floral Park
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 20 August 2014

Love the shopping and eating. The casino was great. I loved the way it felt like being in Paris, France when walking through the hotel. The food offerings while in the hotel are great. The crepes are terrific. The pizza great.


Room Tip: Room was good and comfy. Service was great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment

Helpful?
1 Thank Vita H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TotalService, Specialist Matt at Paris Las Vegas, responded to this review, 22 August 2014
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent experience! We are pleased you enjoyed your overall stay with us. We are delighted you liked our shopping options, restaurant variety, great casino, and authentic Parisian feel. We hope you will consider staying with us again sometime very soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
The Strip
Caesars Palace
Caesars Palace
#38 of 263 in Las Vegas
4.0 of 5 bubbles 24,602 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Mirage Hotel & Casino
#43 of 263 in Las Vegas
4.0 of 5 bubbles 17,405 reviews
The Strip
Treasure Island - TI Hotel & Casino
The Strip
The Cromwell
The Cromwell
#21 of 263 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,868 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Paris Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Paris Las Vegas

Property: Paris Las Vegas
Address: 3655 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#19 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#23 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#26 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#27 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#50 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#58 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#73 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Paris Las Vegas 4*
Number of rooms: 2916
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Combining the old-world charm and style of the City of Lights with the excitement of Sin City, you won't find a more romantic spot than Paris Las Vegas. Dine 110 feet above the Las Vegas Strip in the Eiffel Tower Restaurant Las Vegas or go all the way to the top and enjoy a stunning view of Las Vegas on the Eiffel Tower Experience. Back on the ground, guests can enjoy a fun twist on an American classic at Burger Brasserie or treat themselves to Gordon Ramsay Steak, showcasing the fiery, internationally renowned chef's famous hit dishes in an exceptional Las Vegas dining experience. Le Boulevard hosts a variety of shopping, dining and great Las Vegas entertainment choices including Le Village Buffet and Napoleon's Dueling Pianos. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotelopia, Southall Travel, TravelUp, Ctrip TA, Odigeo, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Holiday Gems, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Paris Las Vegas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas
Hotel Paris Las Vegas
Paris Hotel Vegas
Las Vegas Paris Hotel
Paris Las Vegas Resort

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing