We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Paris Las Vegas Trip”
Review of Paris Las Vegas

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 15 more sites!
Paris Las Vegas
Ranked #57 of 263 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Windermere
1 review
“Paris Las Vegas Trip”
Reviewed 25 August 2014

Great trip I like the Paris hotel property a lot the staff was very helpful at the front desk and the concierge. I will revisit this property again in the future if the host has something available at that time

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment

Helpful?
Thank Scott M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TotalService, Specialist Tiffany at Paris Las Vegas, responded to this review, 26 August 2014
Thanks for your review! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and our friendly staff! We hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

22,215 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    8,744
    7,734
    3,550
    1,303
    884
See reviews for
4,518
8,767
943
2,209
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5,355)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Rowesville
2 reviews
Reviewed 25 August 2014

Great place to stay staff is excellent and cleanliness is wonderful. The buffet was very good and the decor is quite french my room had a nice view of the strip and was very comfortable
recommend it for a unique experience






  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment

Helpful?
Thank Vicky H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TotalService, Specialist Tiffany at Paris Las Vegas, responded to this review, 26 August 2014
Thanks for your review! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and our friendly staff! We hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yorba Linda
2 reviews
Reviewed 25 August 2014

The Paris Las Vegas is one of the best hotels & casino in Las Vegas; I strongly recommend it! I have stay in other hotels in Las Vegas, and I can tell you that the Paris has one of the best rooms in the strip.

Room Tip: The rooms are greatly decorated, and the quality of the furniture and beds are amazing.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment

Helpful?
Thank Eduardo B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TotalService, Specialist Tiffany at Paris Las Vegas, responded to this review, 26 August 2014
Thank you for your comments! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Las Cruces, New Mexico
Level Contributor
43 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 August 2014

Room could use updating, but it was clean and served us well. Check-in took forever because someone was complaining about resort fee. When you reserve room the fee is explained. Internet slow, but it worked. Eiffel Tower experience is a must. Be sure to time visit to the Bellagio Fountain.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ferrales
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TotalService, Specialist Tiffany at Paris Las Vegas, responded to this review, 26 August 2014
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and the patience you displayed at having to wait. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you back again very soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 August 2014

Paris is such a lovely hotel. The ambiance is great. We stayed in a basic (luxury) room and it was fine. Very clean with a huge bathroom that had a shower and a bathtub. The location is great because from here you can walk anywhere one the strip. It's dead center.

This s not a party hotel. There is a great mix of people staying here though and we had a lot of fun at the pool (which is huge)

Room Tip: Ask for a pool view!
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Melissa D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TotalService, Specialist Tiffany at Paris Las Vegas, responded to this review, 26 August 2014
Thank you for your review. We are so glad to read that you enjoyed your stay and our location. We look forward to seeing you back again very soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Level Contributor
178 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 August 2014

My wife and I second visit to this hotel. The room we stayed in was clean and nice, room 425 on the 4th floor. Check in was real easy, no problems. We went to the pool every day which was ok, nothing special. The drinks at the pool were good 15.00 for a drink. We did bring in water with no problem at all. We did bring chips and stuff without a problem. The slots were very tight, we did not play much here. Paris connects to Ballys so the tram is right there. It is a short walk to Planet Hollywood too. We did enjoy our stay at Paris.

Room Tip: The room we were in was good no noise problems--no coffee pot
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank millerb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TotalService, Specialist Tiffany at Paris Las Vegas, responded to this review, 26 August 2014
Thank you for your review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and had a chance to relax by the pool. We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
27 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 August 2014 via mobile

First visit to las Vagas. Paris lovely hotel good rooms with all usual amenities in a great position on the strip. Buffet breakfast good value with excellent choice. Saw Jersey boys show which was great Enjoyed our 4 night stay.

  • Stayed August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank itswhatworkisfor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TotalService, Specialist Matt at Paris Las Vegas, responded to this review, 25 August 2014
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent experience! We are pleased you enjoyed your overall stay with us. We are delighted you liked our room and amenities, breakfast buffet, and Jersey Boys! We hope you will consider staying with us again sometime very soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
The Strip
Caesars Palace
Caesars Palace
#38 of 263 in Las Vegas
25,160 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Mirage Hotel & Casino
#46 of 263 in Las Vegas
17,549 reviews
The Strip
Treasure Island - TI Hotel & Casino
ARIA Resort & Casino
#14 of 263 in Las Vegas
23,599 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Paris Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Paris Las Vegas

Property: Paris Las Vegas
Address: 3655 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#19 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#24 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#26 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#27 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#50 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#58 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#73 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Paris Las Vegas 4*
Number of rooms: 2916
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Combining the old-world charm and style of the City of Lights with the excitement of Sin City, you won't find a more romantic spot than Paris Las Vegas. Dine 110 feet above the Las Vegas Strip in the Eiffel Tower Restaurant Las Vegas or go all the way to the top and enjoy a stunning view of Las Vegas on the Eiffel Tower Experience. Back on the ground, guests can enjoy a fun twist on an American classic at Burger Brasserie or treat themselves to Gordon Ramsay Steak, showcasing the fiery, internationally renowned chef's famous hit dishes in an exceptional Las Vegas dining experience. Le Boulevard hosts a variety of shopping, dining and great Las Vegas entertainment choices including Le Village Buffet and Napoleon's Dueling Pianos. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Ebookers, Holiday Gems, Nozio Netplan srl, Southall Travel, Priceline, Travelbag, TravelUp, Ctrip TA, Destinology, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Paris Las Vegas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas
Hotel Paris Las Vegas
Paris Hotel Vegas
Las Vegas Paris Hotel
Paris Las Vegas Resort

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing