We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Three Day Stay”
Review of Paris Las Vegas

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 16 more sites!
Paris Las Vegas
Ranked #59 of 262 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Lake Worth
2 reviews
“Three Day Stay”
Reviewed 29 August 2014

This was my first experience with Paris, Las Vegas. The hotel accommodations and service was great and I will likely choose the Paris on my next visit to Las Vegas. Will highly recommend to my friends as well.




Room Tip: No improvement needed.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment

Helpful?
Thank Leonel L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TotalService, Specialist Matt at Paris Las Vegas, responded to this review, 31 August 2014
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent experience! We are pleased you enjoyed your overall stay with us. We are delighted you liked our hotel accommodations and great service! We hope you will consider staying with us again sometime very soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

23,137 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    9,150
    7,997
    3,697
    1,369
    924
See reviews for
4,770
9,107
993
2,310
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5,622)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Cedar Hill
1 review
Reviewed 29 August 2014

everything was fine except for the check-in process which was a failure.
they had a pre-check-in computer process and I was told a confirmation was never issued. the result was that I had to stand in line for 45 minutes to check-in. very bad experience.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment

Helpful?
Thank William D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 August 2014

If you want prime location on the strip then this hotel is idea. Brilliantly themed, you feel like you are on a French street when you are in a hotel in the middle of the dessert. Casino was good fun and the Eiffel Tower glasses were hilarious.
Jersey Boys songs playing in the lift was also a nice touch - you will be humming before you know it.
Buffet is amazing, so much choice and all fresh food. I highly recommend an omelette at breakfast. I am vegetarian and there was lots of choice.
We sat round the poor for a few hours on the Saturday afternoon and there was a DJ and a brilliant atmosphere.
Our room was fabulous, two massive beds (very comfortable), loads of space and a huge bathroom. We did have an issue with our toilet but both times it was sorted quickly.
The thing that annoyed me was having to pay $14 for Wi-Fi per day. Surly a hotel that size can have a free Wi-Fi option?
I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LWilko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TotalService, Specialist Matt at Paris Las Vegas, responded to this review, 31 August 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent visit to Paris! We are pleased you enjoyed your overall stay with us. We are elated you liked our prime location on the Strip, amazing buffet, and fabulous rooms! We can't wait to welcome you back again sometime in the near future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mesa, Az
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 August 2014

We have been coming to Las Vegas for years and always stay at the Paris. The location is great, the rooms and people the best and it is the best overall experience you will ever get in Vegas. Also lots of great places to eat, the buffet and Gordon Ramsey Steakhouse is wonderful.

Room Tip: If it is your first time in Vegas, the front rooms are great overlooking the strip and Bellagio foun...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment

Helpful?
Thank Alva N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TotalService, Specialist Matt at Paris Las Vegas, responded to this review, 31 August 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review your latest visit! We are delighted you enjoyed your overall stay with us. We are thrilled you liked our great location, rooms, and dining at Gordon Ramsay's Steakhouse. We hope you will consider staying with us at Paris again in the near future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Diego
1 review
Reviewed 29 August 2014

Great casino...Easy access.. they have the slot machines that I like to play
The buffet is very yummy. Easy parking garage. Central location of the strip...delicious French bakery with the best pastry and coffees.

Stayed August 2014, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment

Helpful?
Thank Manila P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TotalService, Specialist Matt at Paris Las Vegas, responded to this review, 31 August 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit! We are elated you enjoyed your overall stay with us. We are thrilled you liked our great casino floor, slot machines, Le Village Buffet, easy parking, and central location on the Strip! We hope you will consider staying at Paris again in the near future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Topeka, Kansas
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 August 2014

Another fine stay at Paris. My room was very clean and quiet. One strange thing happened.... I was in bed sound asleep when I was awakened by noisy pipes in the bathroom. It was loud! Anyway, I got up and there was water all over the seat and on the floor around the toilet. Apparently the toilet sprayed water up into the air. I cleaned it up with a towel and went back to bed. Weird.

Very comfortable beds. Would stay again.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Macy440
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TotalService, Specialist Matt at Paris Las Vegas, responded to this review, 30 August 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent visit to Paris! We are pleased you enjoyed your overall stay with us. We are elated you liked our clean rooms and comfortable beds. We can't wait to welcome you back again sometime in the near future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fond du Lac, Wisconsin
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 August 2014

We checked in and got a room on the 9th floor...919. Can see nothing but hear everything. I was offered the opportunity, on their website to upgrade, and I took them up on it. When I asked why I cant get higher up I was told there was nothing available. So, I go online tonight and I find out that every rate is available. Stayed here the last 3 years, no more! Come once and don't be loyal!

Room Tip: Don't fall into the trap of an upgrade!
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank bigjf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TotalService, Specialist Matt at Paris Las Vegas, responded to this review, 30 August 2014
We appreciate your feedback. We read every review and heed the words of our guests. All feedback serves as a means of improving the services we offer. We strive to provide a warm and relaxed atmosphere for all of our guests, so it is always disappointing when we hear we have missed the mark. We regret the issue you ran into regarding upgrade availability. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
The Strip
Caesars Palace
Caesars Palace
#37 of 262 in Las Vegas
26,425 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Mirage Hotel & Casino
#47 of 262 in Las Vegas
17,809 reviews
The Strip
Treasure Island - TI Hotel & Casino
ARIA Resort & Casino
#14 of 262 in Las Vegas
23,980 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Paris Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Paris Las Vegas

Property: Paris Las Vegas
Address: 3655 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#19 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#26 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#26 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#27 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#50 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#58 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#73 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Paris Las Vegas 4*
Number of rooms: 2916
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Combining the old-world charm and style of the City of Lights with the excitement of Sin City, you won't find a more romantic spot than Paris Las Vegas. Dine 110 feet above the Las Vegas Strip in the Eiffel Tower Restaurant Las Vegas or go all the way to the top and enjoy a stunning view of Las Vegas on the Eiffel Tower Experience. Back on the ground, guests can enjoy a fun twist on an American classic at Burger Brasserie or treat themselves to Gordon Ramsay Steak, showcasing the fiery, internationally renowned chef's famous hit dishes in an exceptional Las Vegas dining experience. Le Boulevard hosts a variety of shopping, dining and great Las Vegas entertainment choices including Le Village Buffet and Napoleon's Dueling Pianos. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Prestigia, Southall Travel, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Paris Las Vegas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas
Hotel Paris Las Vegas
Paris Hotel Vegas
Las Vegas Paris Hotel
Paris Las Vegas Resort

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing