We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Class, great food, and great ambiance!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Paris Las Vegas

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Paris Las Vegas
Ranked #58 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Bakersfield, California
Level Contributor
30 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great Class, great food, and great ambiance!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 February 2010

Great hotel either for that short getaway or for that business trip that you need to close a deal fast. Either way, you can't go wrong.

Stayed October 2008, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank scottlove
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

20,651 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    7,926
    7,339
    3,349
    1,217
    820
See reviews for
4,138
8,190
865
2,032
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4,908)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Statesboro, Georgia
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 February 2010

The ultra luxury of modern travel. The in-room massage was exceptional and professional!
Steam sauna shower with in wall jaccuzzi jets along with jeted tub and marbel floors. It was simply elegant. Mind you all on my bosses credit card!

Stayed March 2009, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank LindaR123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 February 2010

We arrived on Saturday and check out Tuesday morning. This was my third trip to Vegas and I've previously stayed at the MGM Grand and the Flamingo. Paris was definitely a better hotel and was still very reasonably priced. I'd definitely stay there again. We got room service at 5am!

  • Stayed December 2009, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Cullen E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alaska
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 February 2010

We were in Vegas for 4 nights, from Saturday, Jan. 30 through Wednesday, Feb. 3. We needed a room for one night on Saturday (were staying at the Mirage Sunday through Wednesday), and decided on a comped stay at Paris. My husband has always wanted to stay there. The room type we reserved was Premier. We arrived at the hotel around 8:30 p.m. At check in, I requested a room with a view of the Eiffel Tower which we received. I tipped our helpful clerk $20.00, he was very polite and genuinely nice. Our room was on the 19th floor, I believe. The view was very nice and what we expected. We were able to see the Bellagio fountains, also.

The room itself was clean and nicely decorated. The TV was older, but that wasn’t an issue because we never turned it on. The floor looked like it had just been vacuumed (you could see the vacuum lines), the bed was freshly made and the furniture was not dusty. The bed was not comfortable, the mattress was very hard and the pillows were lumpy. The bathroom was clean, with no stray hairs or trash lying around. I didn’t notice any mold issues in the shower or tub areas. The water never seemed to get hot, and the water pressure from the shower head was weak. The hairdryer looked fancy, but was not very useful. It was also very heavy. I have very thick hair, so for others the strength of the dryer might be adequate.

We played in the Paris and Bally’s casinos until early morning. Both casinos had plenty of games that entertained us both. We enjoyed some slices of pizza from JJ’s Boulangerie. The slices were large and served hot.

Overall, we did like this hotel for its excellent location. I would be curious to stay in one of the Red Rooms next time.

  • Stayed January 2010, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank skimoak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orlando, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 February 2010

the resort is amazing and beautiful, the frescos on the ceilings. the buffet is worth every penny

Stayed November 2008, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank LeonardoG1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vancouver
Level Contributor
17 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 February 2010

The location is great! But on our last day when we went to get the phone book there was a used condom wrapper in the drawer and a used condom box under the ottoman (moved it to put my feet up). No point in complaining on the last day, but I sent a message to the hotel that they should probably clean the room, but have had no response (it has been a couple weeks).

- Beds are okay
- Staff were nice for the most part
- Rooms are average
- one of the more open casinos on the strip

I would go again if they had responded to my cleanliness issue, but they did not.

  • Stayed January 2010, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Beancounter314
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 February 2010

I loved the hotel. Staff was great rooms were very nice, food was wonderful.

Stayed October 2007, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank LisaA4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Bally's
#76 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.0 of 5 bubbles 15,555 reviews
The Strip
Caesars Palace
Caesars Palace
#37 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.0 of 5 bubbles 23,303 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Mirage Hotel & Casino
#38 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.0 of 5 bubbles 17,124 reviews
The Strip
The Cromwell
The Cromwell
#23 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,625 reviews
The Strip
Treasure Island - TI Hotel & Casino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Paris Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Paris Las Vegas

Property: Paris Las Vegas
Address: 3655 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#19 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#24 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#26 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#27 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#50 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#58 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#73 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Paris Las Vegas 4*
Number of rooms: 2916
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Combining the old-world charm and style of the City of Lights with the excitement of Sin City, you won't find a more romantic spot than Paris Las Vegas. Dine 110 feet above the Las Vegas Strip in the Eiffel Tower Restaurant Las Vegas or go all the way to the top and enjoy a stunning view of Las Vegas on the Eiffel Tower Experience. Back on the ground, guests can enjoy a fun twist on an American classic at Burger Brasserie or treat themselves to Gordon Ramsay Steak, showcasing the fiery, internationally renowned chef's famous hit dishes in an exceptional Las Vegas dining experience. Le Boulevard hosts a variety of shopping, dining and great Las Vegas entertainment choices including Le Village Buffet and Napoleon's Dueling Pianos. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Southall Travel, Hotelopia and TravelUp so you can book your Paris Las Vegas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas
Hotel Paris Las Vegas
Paris Hotel Vegas
Las Vegas Paris Hotel
Paris Las Vegas Resort

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing