We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“New years in vegas”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
MGM Grand Resort Signature Towers
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
106 reviews
MGM Grand Resort
Signature Towers
Kitchen / Breakfast Bar
Living Room W/ Sleeper Sofa
Dining Area
Entertainment Center
King Bed
Master Bath
Hall Bath with Full Shower
Jacuzzi Tub
Balcony Furniture / Pool View
Pool
The Three Towers
Tower 3 Lobby
Lobby Bar
Fitness Center
Wet Republic Pool
Outdoor Fire Pit / Meeting Area
Private Gated Entrance
Enclosed Moving Walkway to MGM Grand
Monorail
Grand Spa
Wedding Chapel
Studio Walk Casino Entrance
Slot Machines
KA Theater
Studio Walk Monorail Entrance
Studio Walk Restaurant
Studio Walk Restaurant
Studio Walk Gift Shop
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Las Vegas, Nevada

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 106 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Dana K
Baton Rouge, Louisiana, United States
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“New years in vegas”
Reviewed 4 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Great, centrally located. Clean, close to monorail. Offered great links to grocery delivery and discount tickets. Was helpful with any need that came up, even accommodated a later check out due to late flight out. Was very comfortable for my family of 4.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: ease and cleanliness. Friendly staff. was just as advertised
Liked least: pillows
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
T8336XBjc
San Diego, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Outstanding stay”
Reviewed 30 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I was skeptical having never stayed in the MGM Signature towers in the past. After staying three nights I will definitely be staying at the Signature in the future.

Entrance to the property is gated and manned 24 hours. All towers are connected to the main MGM hotel/casino via an indoor, air conditioned walkway which is about 2-3 minute walk.

Staff was extremely courteous and attentive. The room and property in general we're well maintained and clean. The tower we stayed in also had a Starbucks and Sports Bar downstairs. Each tower has it's own pool but guests of Signature also have full access to the MGM main pool. Having a kitchen in the suite (full size fridge, microwave and sink) was a major plus.

Condo Hotel Marketplace was great to work with. All inquiries were handled in a timely manner and everything from booking to checkout we're a breeze. Thanks to CHM for making everything go so smoothly.

I'll be staying at the MGM Signature on my next trip to Vegas and don't think I can stay in a normal Vegas hotel room ever again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AKA100
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great Apartment”
Reviewed 2 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I stayed in one of the 1 bedroom apartments for our stay in Las Vegas. From the start, booking was easy and our request for a high floor overlooking the strip was accommodated. The apartment is part of the 3 Signature towers of the MGM Grand and it has easy valet parking and check in. The room was spotless. You walk into the Kitchen/Dining/Living/Balcony area, separate bedroom with a very comfortable bed, then a huge huge bathroom with huge spa and then another bathroom! The only downfall was that there was not enough wine glasses or any dish washing liquid or sponge but that was a minor issue. The location is brilliant, far enough from the strip to not be so noisy but only a 10 min walk through the MGM to get to the strip (via a covered walkway etc). Everything is literally on your doorstep and honestly the 10 min walk is fun as you walk through the casino! I honestly recommend this place and it is well worth the money.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mhenes
Butte, Montana
1 review
“Amazing Suite!”
Reviewed 11 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Hello!! We LOVE booking and staying at the MGM Signature Suites!! They are so gorgeous and clean and the staff are so helpful and friendly! Thank You!!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
silkk83
Seattle, Washington
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mgm signature 1BR March Madness”
Reviewed 21 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful


Review #11501737 “amazing stay at MGM Signature!”
the signature is one of my favorite places to stay in Las Vegas! When I stay there, I always book my reservation with Leslie from condo-hotel market place! She always find me the best rates, and everything is very convenient. She works with all my needy demands, like getting multiple rooms on the same floor, and getting me a strip view when needed! The rooms at the signature of the best bang for your buck in Las Vegas! I really love the full kitchen, full fridgerator in freezer, microwave, stove, oven! highly recommended ever going to go to Vegas for a few days, contact Leslie and she will take care of you!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Such great service with attention to our needs gave us great comfort”
Reviewed 28 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Thank you, Anna, for providing us such great service from Condo Hotel Marketplace. We appreciated the chance to have the late check-out. It was nice to know that we didn’t have to feel rushed. Also, the apartment is great 1) because of the kitchen, since it is well equipped for preparing for our needs, 2) because of proximity of the property to everything in Las Vegas, and 3) the considerate service from the personnel/staff that work there at the Signature Suites. But, it is YOUR personal attention to our needs/requests that set you above being just a contact/service provider. We appreciate that most of all. Again, thank you.
Best regards, John and Lisa McDonald

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Kitchen
Liked least: Carpets and kitchen floor need upgrade
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elizabeth...
Temecula, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“SuperBowl at the Signature”
Reviewed 2 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015

This is my favorite place to stay in Las Vegas. Love the 1bdrm with the kitchen and the jacuzzi tub is great too. Clean and spacious enough for 4 to stay here comfortably.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing