We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Confy stay.”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Palms Place Palms Place
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
16 reviews
Palms Place
Palms Place
Palms 03
Pool
Outdoor Bar and Lounge Area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Las Vegas, Nevada

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Daniel C
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Confy stay.”
Reviewed 3 January 2018 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My wife and I went to Vegas for her bday and stay at palms place studio suit. We where very happy with the room. The bedding was very nice, room was very clean and it had a nice view. The best part of our experience in the room was the fact that it was so quite, and we didnt smell any cigarette smoke once while we stayed there. It had a kitchenette that we didn't use but was nice to know in case we choose to use it. My only complaint about the room was that the jets on the jetted tub wasn't working. We didn't say anything about since we didn't notice it until our last knight there, so we left it alone. Otherwise it was a great experience. Definitely going back to palms place on our next trip Vegas.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MARIE L
Los Angeles, California
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“awesome place”
Reviewed 19 October 2017 for a stay in April 2017

A great place to stay ,had a wonderful time. Excellent service.
We will come back. Very clean rooms.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Oct 2017
Hi Marie,
Glad you enjoyed your stay! Please call us when you are ready for your next visit!

-db

Donna
Condo Hotel Marketplace
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
702GetAwa...
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“The Best!”
Reviewed 26 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
4
people found this review helpful

I stayed twice with this owner and will never stay anywhere else! Everything from making the reservation to check out was perfect. Her properties are immaculate. Her communication is excellent, as she responds to communication immediately! I couldn't ask for better service and couldn't imagine finding anyone better than Donna to deal with when traveling to Las Vegas.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jcbtexas
Bar Harbor, Maine
Level 4 Contributor
50 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Nice alternative to craziness on the Strip”
Reviewed 18 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016
6
people found this review helpful

We stayed in an owner's unit as opposed to the hotel ones. It was spacious and came with a wine opener in the small kitchenette - all we needed! We had the option of paying an extra $25/day for wifi and "resort access" which we didn't need while in town for a convention. Also didn't pay extra for housekeeping but the nice cleaning lady on the hall let me switch out towels anyway. Negatives: the lighting was horrible - almost impossible to read due to burned out or low wattage and the coffee pot was single-serve tiny and cheap. Positives: large room in nice location IF YOU HAVE A CAR, free parking/valet and quiet location. We're not gamblers but there is an adjacent casino.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elizabeth...
Temecula, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great place to stay with family”
Reviewed 16 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Loved having the convenience of a kitchen so I could stash snacks etc for the kids.
Front desk staff was friendly & helpful providing ideas on attractions for the whole family.
Staff at the pool were friendly and took great care of us while relaxing poolside.
Anna was great about setting up the accommodations & taking care of special requests too.
I'd definitely recommend this for people traveling with children.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Friendly staff
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joe S
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Clean studio away from Vegas strip”
Reviewed 13 August 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Overall very much liked the stay. The Palms was a little quieter and nicely situated away from the hassle of the Strip. It was a great location for a short-term rental. The rooms were spacious and having hardwood floors was great. Amazing views.

My only constructive criticism is as follows.
1. The gym closed way too early at 8pm. I don't get out of work until 8pm, and I have never heard of a hotel gym closing this early.
2. The entire building stunk of pot. I stayed during the WSOP and perhaps some of these players were more inclined to smoke. But it was incredibly annoying, and I'm surprised Palms management didn't challenge certain rooms that were clearly the instigators of this smell. It's illegal after all.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Pot smell in hallways; rough crowd in lobby; gym closed early; not enough light in rooms
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cleeprice
Dardenne Prairie, Missouri
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Place to Stay”
Reviewed 2 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Secured this condo for a short weekend in Vegas through Leslie Harp, at Condo Hotel Marketplace. The company was quick to help me with booking a place and easy to work with. The Condo was wonderful - was off the strip to get away from all the craziness but also had a free shuttle to get you back. It was perfect.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing