We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great family accommodation”

Review of CASITA VEGAS

CASITA VEGAS                  POOL AND SPA AREA Leads to exercise room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
CASITA VEGAS                  POOL AND SPA AREA Leads to exercise room
CASITA VEGAS Living Room CASITA VEGAS                  CASUAL DINING AREA
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
17 reviews
CASITA VEGAS                  POOL AND SPA AREA Leads to exercise room
CASITA VEGAS Living Room
CASITA VEGAS                  CASUAL DINING AREA
CASITA VEGAS  SPOTLESS, EQUIPPED KITCHEN
CASITA VEGAS  SPACIOUS, COMFORTABLE MASTER BEDROOM
CASITA VEGAS                 ROMAN TUB, DOUBLE SINK, PRIVATE TOILET
CASITA VEGAS                 TWO TWINS OR 1 KING IN BEDROOM #2
CASITA VEGAS                  PRIVATE BALCONY
Four hotels
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Las Vegas, Nevada

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
geocam201...
Sechelt, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great family accommodation”
Reviewed 3 January 2011 for a stay in December 2010

We found the condo to be exactly as described and it fit our needs perfectly. It accommodated our family of 5 nicely with all of the comforts of home. We were happy to be staying away from the bustle of the strip but also found it easy to get there when we wanted to. Gail was friendly, very easy to get along with and provided many helpful tips which enhanced our vacation.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jan 2011
I am so happy you were comfortable!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mp1don
boston
Level 2 Contributor
2 reviews
“Quality accommodation in good location”
Reviewed 17 October 2010 for a stay in May 2010

The apartment is on the first floor, the neighbours are very quiet and the site has 2 pool areas surrounded by gardens. The main area in the apartment is very pleasant but decorated in very pale shades, so beware if you go with children. The kitchen is well equipped and well set out. There are two bedrooms, the main one having a great walkin wardrobe and a good sized bathroom. The second bedroom is at the other side of the apartment an is also a good size. There is an additional bathroom next to the kitchen. The property also has a balcony. There is an allocated parking place very near to the accommodation.

The complex is safe and secure and near a bustop. There are shops and restaurants nearby.

My family and I really enjoyed our stay.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Oct 2010
Thank you for your review. I am so happy you felt at home. Our condo is up a short flight of stairs; quiet and smokefree for your comfort. We hope to see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WA
Reviewed 2 May 2010 for a stay in October 2009

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Alberta Canada
Reviewed 14 December 2009 for a stay in December 2009
5
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Privacy
Liked least: A distance from strip
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CA
Reviewed 14 December 2009 for a stay in July 2009
4
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Super clean and comfortable
Liked least: Upstairs
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Dec 2009
What an incredibly nice message! Thank you! I loved the pictures of your new little guy. Much happiness in the New Year! Gail
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Michigan
Reviewed 22 July 2009 for a stay in February 2009
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tulsa
Reviewed 22 July 2009 for a stay in April 2007
3
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing