We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful luxury”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Las Vegas
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Hotel32 at Monte Carlo
Ranked #24 of 263 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Beautiful luxury”
Reviewed 12 November 2013

Love the beautiful touches; the chaise, the cushions and the decor. Really enjoyed the comfy bed. Next time will plan to stay long enough to fully utilize the many perks provided. There will definitely be a next time.

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank BarefootLadybug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MGM_Resorts, Guest Relations Specialist at Hotel32 at Monte Carlo, responded to this review, 15 November 2013
Hi Barwfootladybug!

Thank you for sharing your review with us. We are excited to see that you enjoyed the accommodations at the hotel and look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Lisa G.
Guest Relations Specialist
HOTEL32 at Monte Carlo
guestrelations@montecarlo.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

692 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    496
    119
    49
    16
    12
See reviews for
130
314
36
40
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (198)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Jackson, Michigan, Usa
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 November 2013

If looking at the Monte Carlo, book Hotel 32 within the MC. Been to LV many times and can tell you the staff of Hotel 32 is the most genuinely friendly one I've encountered. Of course, the rooms rock with cool decor, awesome views and lots of little, but very cool surprises but the staff is what really made the experience amazing. I was treated like a high roller for an amazing price!

Room Tip: Eat dinner, but save room for the chocolate truffles left on your bed each night!
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Roger C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MGM_Resorts, Guest Relations Specialist at Hotel32 at Monte Carlo, responded to this review, 15 November 2013
Hi Roger C!

Thank you for sharing your comments with us. We are excited to hear that you had a great experience with our staff during your stay and look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Lisa G.
Guest Relations Specialist
HOTEL32 at Monte Carlo
guestrelations@montecarlo.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 November 2013

We tried Hotel 32 not knowing much more than what was on their website. It was a great experience. We stayed in a studio. Transportation from the airport is not complimentary with this room BUT you can arrange limo transportation through the hotel for $30 each way. This was wonderful and well worth the cost. Check-in was a breeze, we walked off the elevator upstairs, showed ID, signed our names and had a room key. No waiting in line. No looking up a reservation number. Fantastic.

We didn't get turn down service one night (we stayed 3). We got back too late to fix it. I also dislike complaining about someone's job performance so we didn't mention it the next day to the desk. I'm sure if we would have we could have gotten something to "make up for it".

A note about the lounge. They offer snacks in the morning and evening. Nothing very large or that can substitute as a meal. Think mini quiche, meatballs, etc. Water and Soda/Pop/Soft Drinks are available throughout the day and are included in your room rate. Alcoholic drinks are not included and will be charged to your room (with the exception of morning mimosas that ARE included). I feel this is not clearly stated on the Hotel 32 website.

Also while Hotel 32 is its own space it is still part of Monte Carlo. So charging items to your room (you need to add a 3 to the beginning of your room number), check out and a few other things actually funnel through Monte Carlo. Just a distinction I did not realize before we arrived.

Overall it was a great experience and if you can splurge for the upgraded rooms I would.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank edwardstx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MGM_Resorts, Guest Relations Specialist at Hotel32 at Monte Carlo, responded to this review, 15 November 2013
Hi edwardstx!

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the unique amenities at the hotel during your stay! We appreciate your feedback as it helps us improve and provide the best possible experience for all of our guests. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!

Lisa G.
Guest Relations Specialist
HOTEL32 at Monte Carlo
guestrelations@montecarlo.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cleveland, Ohio, Usa
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 November 2013

Hotel 32 is definitely worth the value. The refreshments offered in the lounge area were outstanding and with good variety and selections. The staff could not be more pleasant and most helpful when selecting seats for shows.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Daniel R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MGM_Resorts, Guest Relations Specialist at Hotel32 at Monte Carlo, responded to this review, 15 November 2013
Hi Daniel R!

Thank you for sharing your review with us. We are excited to see that you were able to take advantage of LOUNGE32! It is also great to hear that you had a great experience with our staff as well. Again, we appreciate your comments and look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Lisa G.
Guest Relations Specialist
HOTEL32 at Monte Carlo
guestrelations@montecarlo.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calhoun, Georgia
1 review
Reviewed 5 November 2013

This was our second time staying at Hotel 32 and our sixth time staying at the Monte Carlo. It is by far our favorite. You cannot beat the location and we enjoy it because it is not overwhelming like some of the other casinos. Excellent staff too!

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank KyleandKaren2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MGM_Resorts, Guest Relations Specialist at Hotel32 at Monte Carlo, responded to this review, 6 November 2013
Hi KyleandKaren2013!

Thank you for your comments and welcome back! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy the hotel and find our location convenient! Thank you again for sharing your experience with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Lisa G.
Guest Relations Specialist
HOTEL32 at Monte Carlo
guestrelations@montecarlo.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 November 2013

From the time we stepped off the elevator onto the 32 floor it was an amazing experience, we will be back! Service was beyond expectations special shout out to Dawn and Joel, but the whole staff was outstanding.

Bed - Awesome, very comfortable, sheets were soft and pillows were spot on.
Cleaniness - top-notch
Atmosphere - room was perfect, TV fireplace in the evenings and bath robes laid out!
Food - loved the little lounge it was perfect in the AM and evenings for snacks and to meet people.

Overall -best experience in my 20 trips to Vegas, cannot wait to go back!

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Ken N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MGM_Resorts, Guest Relations Specialist at Hotel32 at Monte Carlo, responded to this review, 6 November 2013
Hi Ken N!

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We are excited to hear that you had a great experience with our staff and enjoyed your room during your stay! Thank you again for your comments and we look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Lisa G.
Guest Relations Specialist
HOTEL32 at Monte Carlo
guestrelations@montecarlo.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Walnut, California
Level Contributor
32 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 October 2013

We stayed in a loft this last time, and again all I can say is fantastic. I was lucky enough to run into John Force and some of his people in the Hotel 32 Lounge two mornings in a row.
He and my wife went to school together at Bell Gardens H.S.
I did find out the lounge didn't open until 7 am when I was up early one morning, but when I did get in everything was great.
Dinner reservations made in a flash and a nice follow-up phone call to let us know.

Room Tip: The safe in the loft is located in the clothes closet behind everything
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank jccawdrey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MGM_Resorts, Guest Relations Specialist at Hotel32 at Monte Carlo, responded to this review, 6 November 2013
Hi jccawdrey!

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the Loft and took advantage of LOUNGE32 during your stay! Again, your review is greatly appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Lisa G.
Guest Relations Specialist
HOTEL32 at Monte Carlo
guestrelations@montecarlo.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
The Strip
The Carriage House
The Carriage House
#15 of 263 in Las Vegas
1,326 reviews
The Strip
The Cromwell
The Cromwell
#18 of 263 in Las Vegas
2,982 reviews
The Strip
Marriott's Grand Chateau
Marriott's Grand Chateau
#7 of 263 in Las Vegas
3,155 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
Hilton Grand Vacations at the Flamingo
The Strip
Nobu Hotel at Caesars Palace
Nobu Hotel at Caesars Palace
#33 of 263 in Las Vegas
972 reviews
The Strip
Jockey Club
Jockey Club
#40 of 263 in Las Vegas
1,234 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel32 at Monte Carlo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel32 at Monte Carlo

Property: Hotel32 at Monte Carlo
Address: 3770 Las Vegas Blvd. South, Top Floor of Monte Carlo Resort, Las Vegas, NV
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas > The Strip
Amenities:
Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#10 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#12 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#21 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Number of rooms: 50
Also Known As:
Hotel32 At Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas
Hotel32 At Monte Carlo Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing