We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Superb Property With Service To Match”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Las Vegas
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Hotel32 at Monte Carlo
Ranked #49 of 263 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 14 March 2014

So the room wasn't ready when I arrived and the mattress was a little too soft for me. That's it- I cant think of any other negatives.
The customer service really is great and we were made to feel special from the moment we were picked up in the comp limo to being whisked up to a private check in by the bell man and every time we came across a member of staff.
It really is worth thinking about how much the limo service and instant check in is worth to you as that alone could sway your decision to stay at Hotel 32, let alone the spacious rooms with great amenities. We're struggling to think of a reason to stay somewhere different next time and so far we can't come up with any!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank BennyBlue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MGM_Resorts, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel32 at Monte Carlo, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2014

Dear BennyBlue,

Although we regret the room availability delays encountered at check-in, we’re pleased to know the remainder of your visit was both enjoyable and free of incident. At Hotel32, our dedication to guest satisfaction is legendary, and we take great pride in our work. It appears we removed all the guesswork from where you’ll stay next time in Las Vegas!

Sincerely,

Lori P.

Guest Relations Manager
Hotel 32 at Monte Carlo
guestrelations@montecarlo.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (704)
There are newer reviews for Hotel32 at Monte Carlo
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

492 - 498 of 704 reviews

Reviewed 14 March 2014

Great central location on the strip, Hotel 32 is the boutique on the top/32nd floor of the Monte Carlo Hotel. We were provided with very quick and private access to the 32nd floor that is nicely decorated to reflect an elevated luxury. Our room was a loft suite that overlooked the swimming pool and a nice view of the strip. The room was equipped with a number of amenities and was decorated casual chic with a bit of modern elegance; the service of the staff was excellent, and they really made us feel as though we were family. We also had a awesome meal at Andres and would also highly recommend eating there. Overall we had a wonderful time at HOTEL 32, would recommend it hands-down and will definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank 812Theresa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MGM_Resorts, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel32 at Monte Carlo, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2014

Dear 812Theresa,

From our ideal location at the heart of the Las Vegas Strip, to the exemplary attention we provide our guests, Hotel32 is the very definition of opulence and comfort. We’re happy to know you had a wonderful time with us, and are grateful for your generous travel recommendation. Please come see us again soon!

Sincerely,

Lori P.

Guest Relations Manager
Hotel 32 at Monte Carlo
guestrelations@montecarlo.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2014

I cannot imagine a better experience. Hotel32 is exquisite. From the central location on the strip to the perfect room along with the VIP treatment - Vegas gets no better. The complementary limo ride even gets you to a secluded area of the airport free from the crowds. We will be back for sure.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
5  Thank bbdodenver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MGM_Resorts, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel32 at Monte Carlo, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2014

Dear bbdodenver,

Hotel32 offers an extraordinary resort experience, from the exclusive transportation options available, to the personalized attention guests receive from our elite staff of service ambassadors. We’re elated to know that your stay with us exceeded all expectations, and can’t wait to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Lori P.

Guest Relations Manager
Hotel 32 at Monte Carlo
guestrelations@montecarlo.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2014

Stayed at Hotel 32 which is the top floor of the Monte Carlo Hotel in January this year. It is a boutique hotel that was totally refurbished a few years ago after the fire they had up there. It is a very nice hotel and the rooms and suites are very nicely done. The staff are some of the best I have come across in thirty plus years of staying in hotels. They go way beyond most of the people you come across in the hotel industry. I would and have recommended this hotel to lots of people and would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Steve J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MGM_Resorts, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel32 at Monte Carlo, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2014

Dear Steve J,

While our luxurious suite and lounge amenities may entice guests to visit us, it is our commitment to unsurpassed service that will keep them coming back. We’re thrilled to know that you enjoyed your time at Hotel32, and look forward to hosting you again in the near future.

Sincerely,

Lori P.

Guest Relations Manager
Hotel 32 at Monte Carlo
guestrelations@montecarlo.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2014

Right from the moment they pick you up from the airport to check in to absolutely everything to checkout, This is the hotel I would tell everyone to stay at. The rooms are fabulous, the staff is phenomenol just absolutely sold on this hotel. The morning/dinner appies are fabulous and very low key. Loved every moment and we will be staying there again!!!

Just beautiful every way possible they have out done themselves. They are the place to stay. Kudos to the staff for bending over backwards for getting everything we would need no matter how small. You guys are what sell that hotel every time, Thank you for everything.

Hotel 32 is now our home away from home! I cannot say enough good things about this place. Oh and to add one more perk, the shower WOW!! you can chose to have a shower in a thunderstorm or a sunrise it was awesome!!!

Room Tip: The lofts are amazing. The suite was nice but I prefer the separate bedroom area. They have rooms to...
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Tarnawsky29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MGM_Resorts, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel32 at Monte Carlo, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2014

Dear Jodi T,

There’s nothing better than the gratification that comes from providing unsurpassed service to our guests. From our opulent room decors, to our laid back lounge area, Hotel32 is a sure bet when visiting Las Vegas. We’re thrilled to know we could wow you during your stay, and look forward to serving you again in the future.

Sincerely,

Lori P.

Guest Relations Manager
Hotel 32 at Monte Carlo
guestrelations@montecarlo.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2014

Love this place. From the limo pick up at the airport to checkout, Hotel32 exceeded my expectations in every way. This was my second stay here, and will continue to be my destination for future Vegas trips. Picked up by limo at airport, was greeted by name at the hotel by the bellman and other staff. The room was luxurious and immaculate. The staff, particularly the Hotel32 suite assistants, were extremely quick to fulfill any requests and did so with a smile. The Lounge is a nice perk, providing snacks and drinks throughout the day. All in all an amazing experience, well worth the price of admission.

Room Tip: Definitely spring for the Loft or Penthouse rooms.Worth it just for the incredible Kohler Chromather...
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Scott N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MGM_Resorts, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel32 at Monte Carlo, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2014

Dear Scott N,

At Hotel32, we’re dedicated to the art of exceeding expectations. Outstanding service is the hallmark of any stay with us, and we couldn’t be happier to know that our efforts were appreciated. Thank you for your patronage. Hopefully, you’ll come back and visit us again in the near future.

Sincerely,

Lori P.

Guest Relations Manager
Hotel 32 at Monte Carlo
guestrelations@montecarlo.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2014

Absolutely wonderful. Hotel 32 has appetizers and breakfast in the morning. While the appetizers and breakfast are very small its a little something and thy have coffee, sodas and waters available. Very private. great customer service.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank LaurenHI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MGM_Resorts, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel32 at Monte Carlo, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2014

Dear LaurenHI,

Nothing pleases us more than knowing we were able to provide a former guest with an exceptional resort experience. We were grateful for the opportunity to serve you, and look forward to hosting you again in the near future.

Sincerely,

Lori P.

Guest Relations Manager
Hotel 32 at Monte Carlo
guestrelations@montecarlo.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
The Strip
The Cromwell
The Cromwell
#14 of 263 in Las Vegas
3,296 reviews
The Strip
Hilton Grand Vacations at the Flamingo
The Strip
The Carriage House
The Carriage House
#16 of 263 in Las Vegas
1,370 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
Marriott's Grand Chateau
Marriott's Grand Chateau
#6 of 263 in Las Vegas
3,342 reviews
The Strip
Skylofts at MGM Grand
Skylofts at MGM Grand
#52 of 263 in Las Vegas
374 reviews
The Strip
Nobu Hotel at Caesars Palace
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel32 at Monte Carlo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel32 at Monte Carlo

Address: 3770 Las Vegas Blvd. South, Top Floor of Monte Carlo Resort, Las Vegas, NV
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas > The Strip
Amenities:
Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#12 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#20 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#21 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range: £169 - £334 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 50
Also Known As:
Hotel32 At Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas
Hotel32 At Monte Carlo Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing