We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Snacks, high end at odd hours”

Jean Philippe Patisserie - Bellagio
Ranked #2 of 92 Bakeries in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, After-hours, Takeout
Neighbourhood: The Strip
San Diego
Level Contributor
60 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Snacks, high end at odd hours”
Reviewed 12 May 2014

Wanna get a nice gelato or high end choc chip cookie? That is the place to do it. And if you are in the mood for savory you can get it too.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank rarco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,076 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,320
    570
    128
    38
    20
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Tamworth
Level Contributor
116 reviews
76 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
“Nice for a spot of lunch or snack”
Reviewed 10 May 2014 via mobile

Dropped in after watching them make crepes, went for the Nutella and the wife went for the banana version, both delivered and hit the spot, I had a bottle of water and the wife a coke, this came to $30 plus, personally I thought it was expensive but that is Vegas for you.

They have a chocolate fountain, it really is impressive, and a great photo opportunity.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Copo1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
73 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Some good some so so...”
Reviewed 10 May 2014 via mobile

White Mocha is good but each day wasn't consistent with the baristas. Hands down the Nutella brioche is to die for. I will dream of it until next visit to Vegas. Also had the Smoked Salmon sandwich which was really good for a quick bite. And also the Turkey croissant which was good with cranberry relish.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank SupraChica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roxbury, New Jersey
Level Contributor
43 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“YUM-O”
Reviewed 9 May 2014

ANYTHING and I mean ANYTHING from here is amazing! Try the crepes! To die for! And this place is decorated with an enormous chocolate fountain, very attractive! Thumbs up!

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank TravelinkedDuo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
17 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Very interesting”
Reviewed 8 May 2014 via mobile

Had an evening meal with my lovely wife and decided to have a nice walk through the bellagio hotel. After an hour of opulence we approached jean philippe's little piece of heaven. We browsed ( as everyone does ) then we purchased the results of our reconnaissance mission . Quite simply devine cupcakes and pastries . Not to dear ( not cheap ) and a little treat to celebrate my birthday the next day.

Would I go back ????? Yes

Helpful?
Thank Standfree-AFC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Jean Philippe Patisserie - Bellagio also viewed

 

Been to Jean Philippe Patisserie - Bellagio? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing