We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“so so”
Review of Pink's Las Vegas

Pink's Las Vegas
Ranked #400 of 4,853 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Price range: US$5 - US$15
Cuisines: American, Fast food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, After-hours, Breakfast, Dinner, Takeout
Neighbourhood: The Strip
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
15 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“so so”
Reviewed 13 May 2014

I like the location and the people watching. Maybe I was looking too much forward to a great dog. It was average but it's cheap eats for Vegas

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Boudinbaby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

861 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    246
    309
    197
    68
    41
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Alrington, Virginia
Level Contributor
68 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Great Hot Dogs”
Reviewed 13 May 2014

Missed this place in LA and so made a special trip to stop here in Vegas. We really enjoyed them anda the fires. They need to come East.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank mjsbgold
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cotulla, Texas
Level Contributor
13 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Do it, just to say you did!”
Reviewed 12 May 2014

I'm probably biased, because I really enjoy chili dogs, but I really enjoyed my meal here. Only order one, because they're closer to a foot long than just a standard hot dog. I had a chili cheese dog with jalapenos. Not to mention, it's one of the few places that you can find a Dr. Pepper in Las Vegas!

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank asnow1217
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ottawa, ON
Level Contributor
19 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Veggie Dog”
Reviewed 7 May 2014

Was excited to grab a veggie dog at a famous small chain. Dog was good - classic. Onion rings were fine.

The alcoholic slushie drink wasn't very good. Extremely sugary. If that's your bag you'll probably enjoy it.

No inside seating, but the small outdoor seating is right on the strip.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank FBPottawa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Texas
Level Contributor
276 reviews
172 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 101 helpful votes
“Overrated”
Reviewed 23 April 2014

The chili dog was good, but could have been better without the overpowering layer of minced onions. The chili burger was good, but could have been better without the overpowering layer of minced onion. Good fries. Service was extremely slow, and seating is very limited. $7 for a hot dog and $8 for a chili burger is a little too much for what you get, not to mention the $4 fries. Average food at an expensive price. Highly overrated!

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank genelary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pink's Las Vegas also viewed

 

Been to Pink's Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing