We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful room. Can't beat the price”
other travellers have booked this property
1 the-mgm-signature-seen
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
1 the-mgm-signature-seen
Living room sofa bed MasterBed_1.JPG
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
1 the-mgm-signature-seen
Living room sofa bed
MasterBed_1.JPG
MasterBath 4
State-of-the- art kitchen
LivingDining
Garden-1
MB Jacuzzi whirl pool jetted bath tub and shower stall
pots n pans
utensils
View PH building
a Signature OneBR Suite FPlan 1
MB Intenet and raised flat screen TV
Signature GuestBath
Signature Pool 03
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Las Vegas, Nevada

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jamey71
Kansas City, Missouri
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Beautiful room. Can't beat the price”
Reviewed 19 May 2011 for a stay in October 2010

A great room. More like a studio appt except accented in marble. Large comfortable bed, living area with couch and chairs, kitchen with stove, microwave and utinsels and a spacious beautiful bathroom. The view from the patio was also amazing.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
People with disabilities Older travelers
Tourists Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 May 2011
Hi,
Glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for taking care of my suite. Please come back again next time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CO
Reviewed 18 May 2011 for a stay in April 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 May 2011
Hi Dave,
Thanks again for coming. We are glad you anjoyed your vacation, please come back again.
Kim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Australia
Reviewed 9 May 2011 for a stay in April 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 May 2011
Hi Midge,
I am glad you made the right decision. Please keep my info handy and come back again. My guests from Astralia and Canada already came back for the fourth time. They all love to stay at the Signature. Take care,
Kim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Scotland
Reviewed 7 March 2011 for a stay in January 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Mar 2011
Hi Moira,
Thanks again for taking care of my suite. Please asked your friends and families to contact me for the trip to Las Vegas. This is the place to stay. Hope to hear from you again. Best Regards, Kim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ireland
Reviewed 5 March 2011 for a stay in January 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ga
Reviewed 11 February 2011 for a stay in January 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CA
Reviewed 8 November 2010 for a stay in October 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Loved the balcony and the fact that it is a non-smoking hotel.
Liked least: There is no paqrking for non-registered guests.
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
People with disabilities Older travelers
Tourists Large groups
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing