We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“wonderful”
other travellers have booked this property
1 the-mgm-signature-seen
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
1 the-mgm-signature-seen
Living room sofa bed MasterBed_1.JPG
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
1 the-mgm-signature-seen
Living room sofa bed
MasterBed_1.JPG
MasterBath 4
State-of-the- art kitchen
LivingDining
Garden-1
MB Jacuzzi whirl pool jetted bath tub and shower stall
pots n pans
utensils
View PH building
a Signature OneBR Suite FPlan 1
MB Intenet and raised flat screen TV
Signature GuestBath
Signature Pool 03
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Las Vegas, Nevada

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
moc561
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“wonderful”
Reviewed 23 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
4
people found this review helpful

Four people including 2 kids, 7 and 9, from fl. 5 nights. 1 bedroom with a sofa convertible to a bed, two baths and one kitchen. 5th floor with view of strip building such as hp and mgm Grand.
Check in and valet parking are good.
Very spacious and will maintained.
We rent a car at the airport, did grocery shopping including fruits, baseball, and bakeries.
Wifi excellent, similar speed as my home cable Internet.
Big executive desk with a hidden TV.
Simple cooking utensisl are present. We could cook scramble eggs. Salt but no oil (I would not use oil anyway). Plates, spoons, cups are present. Refrigerator is spacious. Oven and dish washer are very good.
Ten to fifteen minutes of walk to strip.
The price is final, with no additional tax or resort fee.
Smoke free.
The only con is cancelation policy. There is 45 day money back cancelation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: well maintenence
Liked least: cancelation policy
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Mar 2014
Thank you very much for your review. I took the 45 day cancellation rule from a rental home in Florida. Since I don't have a bad experience in booking I will reduce it to 30 days as most of the vacation rental now. Thanks again and hope to hear from you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Las Vegas
Reviewed 23 July 2013 for a stay in May 2013
4
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Jul 2013
Thank you Karen for your review. Hope to hear from you next time you are in town. Kim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
UK
Reviewed 19 July 2013 for a stay in April 2013
4
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Jul 2013
Thank you for your wonderful review. I agreed, the fifth floor is so quiet, I had better sleep there than home lol, and also the balcony, it's just a perfect height to enjoy the breeze and sceneries. Contact me next time when you are planning to come back in town again. Kim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Atlanta
Reviewed 11 July 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Jul 2013
Thank you for your review, please come back again. Kim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Christchurch....UK
Reviewed 25 May 2012 for a stay in March 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 May 2012
Thank you Clair for you review, hope to hear from you next time. Kim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GA
Reviewed 2 March 2012 for a stay in February 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Mar 2012
Thank you for your feedback. This will help travelers make an inform decision.The housekeeping company is waiting for all the owners to agree on new sheet. It won't be too long. Please come back again and thank you again for taking care of our suite - Kim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
UK
Reviewed 2 December 2011 for a stay in October 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Check-in / front desk
Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Dec 2011
Thanks Bill. Great to have you in our suite and please come back again.
Kim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing