We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing service and amazing food!”
Review of Hard Rock Cafe

Hard Rock Cafe
Reserve with OpenTable
Hard Rock Cafe is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #191 of 4,821 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$12 - US$28
Cuisines: American, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene, Kids, View, Child-friendly, Special Occasion Dining, Groups, Local cuisine
Dining options: Breakfast, Brunch, Dinner, Lunch, After-hours, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Salt Lake City, Utah
Level Contributor
23 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing service and amazing food!”
Reviewed 17 June 2014 via mobile

My friends and I stop stopped here for dinner while in Vegas this past weekend. I loved this place! There was no wait for a table (on a Saturday night might I add). They took our picture on the way in and we had the option of purchasing it while there. The food and atmosphere was great. They had a DJ there mixing music all night. I ordered the
brisket sandwich (yummy) and a watermelon press adult beverage that came with the keepsake cup. The waiter 100% made the expedience though! HE WAS AMAZING! He was helpful with the menu, had a great sense of humor and went above and beyond. I'll definitely visit again next time I'm in Vegas!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ahickmon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason L, Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this review, 24 June 2014
Wonderful to read about the excellent service. Hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,632 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,114
    955
    379
    109
    75
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Billings, MT
Level Contributor
22 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Always a must visit!”
Reviewed 17 June 2014

We are big HRC fans and hit them whenever we can. We go to Vegas often and we usually have lunch or dinner here at least once per trip. We like to sit outside and watch the strip. We did stay inside in the bar area due to heat this time. The food was good, as per usual. I don't know that we've ever had a bad experience at an HRC. What I like about this one is the interactive screen with the music memorabilia and they take your picture when you come in. I know the pictures cost, but we don't take pictures that much in Vegas (been there too many times) and I like to have a few from our trip. I always pick something up in the Rock Shop too. It's a good place for drinks & apps too!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank BigSkyGirl1997
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason L, Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this review, 24 June 2014
Thanks for coming in. See you next Vegas trip!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Best Experience Ever and was Treated Like Rock Stars”
Reviewed 16 June 2014

after we walked out of Wolf Gang Puck Due to Smoke, on a whim we went to the Hared Rock, the waiter was awesone great service. We were seeing Cher in concert that night at the MGM but couldnt breath in the casino. The waiter told the manager Jason and he greeted us, played the only song they had by Cher, than after our meal, John the bartender took us to a closed part of the resturant to see the Cher memorablia which i took my husbands picture with. Jason the manager and his staff are #1. Thanks for the great memories.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 29Cindy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason L, Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this review, 24 June 2014
Thanks Cindy! Hope the concert was amazing!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
22 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Good food”
Reviewed 15 June 2014

We went here on our first night in Vegas. Tasty and plentiful food. Our waitress was lovely, loved the phrase "you got it" really enjoyed our evening, fast food, not over priced and friendly.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Helsbels6674ky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason L, Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this review, 24 June 2014
Thanks for the great review. See you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hamilton, New Zealand
Level Contributor
273 reviews
167 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
“Very pleasant”
Reviewed 14 June 2014 via mobile

We stopped by for a snack and ordered the nachopalooz with a mojito and mango berry drink. Service was prompt, the staff friendly and pleasant. Food was nice too. It was refreshing to be able to dine in a smoke free environment.

Helpful?
Thank Russdi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Hard Rock Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Hard Rock Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing